Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Leah Brigham.
Leah Brigham
Leah Brigham at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Leah Brigham | Page 4

Service Advisor

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Leah Brigham

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Friendly"

- Rocco

Best prices in the Ontario for new vehicles...very helpful, friendly staff. The SERVICE DEPT is the best in the business and know how to take care of their people ;D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timely and Professional"

- Collier,Linda123

It was a recal that was handled in a timely manner. No problem getting an appointment, as it was concerning the cruise control .I was pleased with the service as my time is important to me as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly people the best intown"

- Doyle

I have been going to peel chrysler since 2010... They have always been very friendly and help you out with discounts and perks... I trust the crew at Peel chyrsler.... They won't. Steer you wrong... No pun intended... Haha...i would recommend peel chrysler for any of your service needs.... And when I am in the market to get a new vehicle.... Peel chrysler Will get my business first.... Very friendly nice people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, John Dart

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff in service depart. Leah is great!"

- May191991

Been dealing with John for years to buying cars and vans. He is the best. Now my children is buying vehicles from him. I have six kids. He goes out of his way and time is no factor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, John Efstratiou

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Driver

I called to get service and was looked after in 2 hours. Always a pleasant reception and the work done in a very reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Rocco Speziali

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service department excellent "

- garfield

We have been dealing with the service department at this dealership for years and always know that we can expect a fair price and excellent service . The employee's are always so helpful and let us know exactly what they are doing as well as letting us know along the way how far they have gotten with the work and what the cost will be . You are very lucky to have such honest and studious employees and we as customers are very lucky to have them there to answer all our concerns .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell ( the service manager )

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and Great Deal"

- Rod

Excellent dealership. Very efficient. Made an appointment for service and the service was prompt, and everything is taken care of. The employee was friendly and very efficient. The Services Dept. is Knowledgeable, friendly service consultant and technicians explain in details what is the problem of my car, and what needs to be fixed right away, and what needs to be done in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repairs - 2006 Dodge Grand Caravan"

- minivan man

The vehicle was overheating: I managed to get it "limp" into the dealership just after closing of 6:00pm. John and Leah took the car in. Substantial repair of the cooling system was required. By the end of the next day the car was fully repaired. I was kept fully informed. The work was done quickly and professionally. Service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, John Dart , The mechanic

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great , fast friendly service at Peel Chrysler "

- Journeyman1

My experience at Peel Chrysler has always been a great one , they look after me very well , with fast , reliable and integral service ,some of the most courteous and personal staff on the Planet , I drive well out of my way for this great service , it’s so worth a drive to Peel Chrysler .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Leah

Peel was amazing I never bought a truck on the phone.bruno was great and made a coffee everythinghe promised was true love this little guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Legerman, Danny Diamantakos, Stephano Savinetti

...
4
31 - 40 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,750

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,888

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,750

2015 Ram 1500

$23,750

Used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,750

2015 Jeep Patriot

$14,750

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,995

2017 Dodge Journey

$22,995

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,500

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,500

Used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $24,750

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$24,750