Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Leah Brigham.
Leah Brigham
Leah Brigham at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Leah Brigham | Page 4

Service Advisor

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Leah Brigham

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service!"

- Lori

I bought my Ram here! Josh you are amazing to deal with! I originally didn’t go here for service because of the distance! What a mistake! Well worth the drive! Jessie and Leah to anyone you bump into are the absolute best to deal with! Will never go anywhere else! This dealership from start to finish goes above and beyond taking care of their customers! From taking my grandkids to an office to watch movies, to makin sure everyone that walks through the door on a Saturday is aware it’s pizza day! This place does customer service right from sales to service!Thank you so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Josh West

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- Lori C

Thanks to Leah and Jesse my most recent visit to Peel Chrysler was fantastic! I arrived with a nail in my tire. The team at Peel made every effort to patch the tire. Despite their best efforts, the tire could not be repaired. They quickly moved to "Plan B". A new tire was ordered, picked up and installed before the end of the day. I drove home feeling safe and thankful for the excellent service I received at Peel Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"IMPRESSIVE"

- Zaphod3834

I am a busy person. My week was packed with unforecast issues. I needed to replace my tow vehicle (boats, utility, etc) but had little time to find one. Consumer Reports listed the highest rated manufacturers and I sent on-line inquiries to all. Apparently the company shunts those inquiries to the nearest dealership, however my server apparently reads as GTA, rather than North Bay some 350km further North. I was only looking for information at the time. Hash Mourad responded and recommended a model which met or exceeded my requirements. He went further to find me an amazing deal. It is to his credit that he was able to get me to "drop all tools", travel 700km and buy a (RAM 1500) that same week. Hash is an intelligent and personable salesman who is adept at (sincere) relationship marketing. He did almost all of the work, presenting me with viable solutions. When one deal was sold before I could send a deposit, he did not just (on his day off) contact me to say it had already sold, but had found and offered an even better on (newer model, better terms, actually came out saving me around $2,000 over the initial deal). A guy who comes to you with solutions. As for the dealership, it seems a well organized operation. My entire transaction took less than 15 minutes from my arrival. I was impressed with the rebates and discounts Peel Chrysler Fiat was able to offer. It would seem hyperbolic to rate my experience with 5 stars (below) to all aspects of this sale, but objectively I find "excellent" to be the most appropriate adjective. In five decades I have never had a better sales experience. Peel Chrysler Fiat's staff did pretty much all the "heavy lifting".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Hash Mourad

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure to buy . Very good prices"

- Dave 66

This is my 5 purchased from Peel . Very friendly staff . No one can beat their prices . No hidden costs . I strongly recommend this dealer for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Friendly"

- Rocco

Best prices in the Ontario for new vehicles...very helpful, friendly staff. The SERVICE DEPT is the best in the business and know how to take care of their people ;D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timely and Professional"

- Collier,Linda123

It was a recal that was handled in a timely manner. No problem getting an appointment, as it was concerning the cruise control .I was pleased with the service as my time is important to me as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly people the best intown"

- Doyle

I have been going to peel chrysler since 2010... They have always been very friendly and help you out with discounts and perks... I trust the crew at Peel chyrsler.... They won't. Steer you wrong... No pun intended... Haha...i would recommend peel chrysler for any of your service needs.... And when I am in the market to get a new vehicle.... Peel chrysler Will get my business first.... Very friendly nice people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, John Dart

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff in service depart. Leah is great!"

- May191991

Been dealing with John for years to buying cars and vans. He is the best. Now my children is buying vehicles from him. I have six kids. He goes out of his way and time is no factor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, John Efstratiou

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Driver

I called to get service and was looked after in 2 hours. Always a pleasant reception and the work done in a very reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Rocco Speziali

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service department excellent "

- garfield

We have been dealing with the service department at this dealership for years and always know that we can expect a fair price and excellent service . The employee's are always so helpful and let us know exactly what they are doing as well as letting us know along the way how far they have gotten with the work and what the cost will be . You are very lucky to have such honest and studious employees and we as customers are very lucky to have them there to answer all our concerns .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell ( the service manager )

31 - 40 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 1500

$26,000

2016 Ram 1500

$34,995

Used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,988

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,988

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,933

2017 Dodge Journey

$17,933

Used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,899

2014 Dodge Durango

$23,899

Used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $38,750

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$38,750

Used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995

2014 Ram 1500

$31,995

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,799

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$29,799