Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kesniel Dhanoa.
Kesniel Dhanoa
Kesniel Dhanoa at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Kesniel Dhanoa

Sales Consultant

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Kesniel Dhanoa

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kes was a huge help in getting me my dream truck. He was..."

- JohnL

Kes was a huge help in getting me my dream truck. He was easy to work with, and a professional at what he does. I will be back for my wife's new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought many car and vans here. Kesniel and Tinu..."

- destachewaka

I have bought many car and vans here. Kesniel and Tinu are the best team. They make everything simple and give me a good price! Honest people and very helpful. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Katyal

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a bad experience with my previous lease, ended up..."

- rebeccashaw

I had a bad experience with my previous lease, ended up putting too much money down due to not having all the right information. Kes was honest and transparent. Gave us all the necessary information and made our decision easy! Highly recommend Kes for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s not my first time at Ontario Chrysler. Kesniel was..."

- Dario

It’s not my first time at Ontario Chrysler. Kesniel was great. Addressed any concerns and the sales manager was as reasonable as you can possibly wish for. Overall, I’ve told them, I’ll be returning for my next purchase and refer my friends to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymon Mikhail, Suzanne Gagnon

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were interested in getting into a Jeep Compass after..."

- G Singh

We were interested in getting into a Jeep Compass after moving to Canada, as our first new car purchase. Kesniel was able to give us all the information we needed to help us with deciding between used or new. We ended up going new and we are so happy! Highly recommend Kesniel and Ontario Chrysler!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After trying our luck at another dealer and going through..."

- James W.

After trying our luck at another dealer and going through the whole process only to find out the van was never available was unsettling to say the least Things took a turn for the better after we met Kesniel at Ontario Chrysler. He found us the perfect van, got us a great price and was able to deliver the van pronto. We will be back Kes!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Katyal

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had Kesniel as my sales person and he was fantastic. He..."

- monika.gluszkie

I had Kesniel as my sales person and he was fantastic. He was very informative and helpful. I got everything I needed and wanted and even some things I didn’t know I wanted! The process was extremely smooth and very quick. When I purchase another car he will definitely be the first person I call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought cars at Ontario Chrysler before but this..."

- hsinghbrar

We have bought cars at Ontario Chrysler before but this was our first time with Kesniel. The ability to get us the best price wasn't the main attraction. He not only did that, but he also ran personally to Service Ontario to get it plated and delivered all within 24 hours. Customer service and Hard Working. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want a great salesman, a great deal, and the..."

- MikeP

If you want a great salesman, a great deal, and the perfect truck...KEZ is your guy!!! He is an expert at what he does. The kicker was that when I asked if I could get the truck 2 days early...he made it happen within a couple hours. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Kes was able to find me a Sahara in the colour I wanted..."

- Jkaur

Kes was able to find me a Sahara in the colour I wanted after weeks of searching. He worked hard to get me approved and delivered. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $52,279
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,794
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Sting-Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $59,844
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD