Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jilles Desrorochers.
Jilles Desrorochers
Jilles Desrorochers at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.8

Jilles Desrorochers

Finance Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

41 Reviews of Jilles Desrorochers

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Beaton was the best! So patient and worked hard to..."

- Leila_21

Cam Beaton was the best! So patient and worked hard to provide me with answers to all my questions. Very accommodating staff and great place to buy a vehicle overal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bottrell, Ryan Smiley , Cam beaton

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great. I will be back to buy another..."

- Ckmborderlineconstruction

The experience was great. I will be back to buy another truck In the future. The salesman were great to work with and helped out with everything we asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review! It's great to hear you had a wonderful experience and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely great experience"

- Ally

I have bought from Capital before and it has always gone well. I also continue to take my vehicles there for maintenance. All employees listed I have interacted with at some point, whether that being during the purchasing of my new car or in the maintenance of my old one. Service is always great - they know what they are doing and they put in the effort to make sure their customers are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pratik Patel, Ankit Patel, Megan Forshner , Cameron Beaton

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an awesome experience "

- Tammy123

Our experience was awesome friendly people. Ryan and Jeff we awesome we recommended to our staff if they need a vechile to go to them. We bought two vehicles this time. You will have us as faithful customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Smiley, Jeff Johnson

Jul 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Tammy for leaving us a 5-star review! We are very pleased to see that you had an excellent experience with us during your visit! We thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving! Alex S.

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"poor customer experience "

- MC 2 trucks

we had some very poor communications to begin with. when i finally got there to pick the trucks up, one had electrical problems and i had to take a "loaner" truck for 2 days. i bought these 2 trucks sight unseen. i had previously purchased from Cypress Motors in Maple Creek, and had an absolutely excellent experience. i thought possibly i could trust another Ford dealership the same way. how wrong i was. One of the trucks i purchased has only 18.000 km on it. yesterday when i was washing it i find one of the skid plates underneath loose and almost off, 2 others completely missing and some evident oil leaks. engine light on soon after we left on the trip. the sales people i dealt with knew i had a tight schedule ahead of me when i purchased these. i was moving to the US. you would of thought they could of made sure as i purchased these sight unseen that the trucks were up to inspection standards. now i am down in the US with a truck in very inferior condition. i will never purchase from this dealership again and i will do everything at my disposal to warn other potential customers of the experience they could possibly have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kennedy, Mirnal Kashyap

Jul 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

We really appreciate that you took the time to rate us and let us know about your experience here. We are sorry to see that your experience was not up to standard, and we would like to do whatever we can to rectify the situation. We're always looking to hear feedback from our customers so we can improve our services in any way. That being said, if you wouldn't mind sending an email to help@capitalauto.ca with any comments, we would be happy to get in touch to try and make it right. Sincerely, -Alex S.

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- Carina

Very informed and helpful staff, very patient with my questions and concerns, helped guide me through purchasing a vehicle from a dealership which I have’t previously done before

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pratik Patel, Alex Stasiak , Jay Patel

Jul 10, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for us, Carina! We are happy to see that you had an excellent experience with us here. Thank you for your support and that which is to come! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fantastic experience"

- miss_tizzle

I recently had my vehicle totalled in an accident when I lent it out one time (never lend your vehicle out to anyone!!). Because the driver of my vehicle was at fault, I didn't have access to car rental insurance. I was stuck without a vehicle and went to find a new vehicle for purchase. Capital was so kind, patient and even let me take home my potential purchase to test drive while I waited for SGI to sort out the claim. They helped save me hundred from renting a vehicle fore the week I was out and I was so grateful. They were patient while I sorted everything out and even now after the purchase is complete, they are still keeping in touch and making sure my vehicle is exactly what I wanted. I absolutely cannot express how kind they all were to me. I'll never shop anywhere else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair, Pratik Patel , Jay Patel

Jul 08, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi miss_tizzle, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our dealership and tell others how your experience was from the moment you walked in. We are very happy to hear that everyone was able to help you get into a new vehicle with ease. We certainly hope you are truly enjoying your new SUV and hope to see you again in the future. Happy driving. Tanya S

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and not pushy"

- Dude

I valued my experience with Capital. I knew what I wanted, they listened and then found exactly what I needed. Once they found the right vehicle, they helped me get it licensed and I was on my way. Walked in at noon drove away at 3 p.m. Now that's a good day. S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap

Jun 17, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

WOW! Dude Reviews like this fuel our hearts and make us try better every single day. Thank you for your kind words and for giving us a high five for all that we do. It is truly nice to know that our efforts are paying off. It is indeed our corporate goal to be the best in the market and through our hard work earn the loyalty and love of every single customer. We are hard at work to make our business the business of choice for those who appreciate superior quality and a passion for excellence. We invite you to join us again. You can count on us to pour our hearts out and try our best to make your experience one worth bragging about. Can't wait to serve you again, Tanya

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly staff and managers"

- Efren Racasa

It is a very good experience to buy a car in ford capital Lincoln. even if you are looking for a used car definitely they are always ready to help you. Thanks Ford Capital Lincoln. Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Efren, thanks for taking the timeout of your day to leave such a great review! We do truly appreciate and want to thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We are looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Happy Driving! Tanya S

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- Mez2015

Arin was very very friendly and helpful even on his day off he answer m,y question and helped me solve my issue in a few minutes also PK was very friendly and helpful too. There was a small mistake with the sale price and missing a back seat mat, I addressed that to Jill and he said he will talk to PK about it and see how it goes from that. hopefully it will be sorted soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arin and PK

May 14, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Mez2015, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our dealership and tell others how your experience was. We are very happy to hear that Arin was able to help you get into a new vehicle. We certainly hope you are truly enjoying your new vehicle and hope to see you again in the future. Happy driving. Tanya S

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (599 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,439

2019 Ford Escape

$28,439

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,939

2019 Ford Escape

$32,939

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,139

2019 Ford Escape

$34,139

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $70,619

2019 Ford F-150

$70,619

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,989

2019 Ford EcoSport

$28,989

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,049

2019 Ford Escape

$38,049

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,189

2019 Ford Edge

$38,189

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $100,844

2019 Ford F-350

$100,844