Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Dereck Downs.
Dereck Downs
Dereck Downs at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Dereck Downs

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Dereck Downs

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, very responsible manager Mike,..."

- My Local Plumbing Inc

Great customer service, very responsible manager Mike, salesperson Dereck and financial manager Stewart . I bought used Sprinter van 2015 , when they made certification for sale, they found little problem with coolant pump, manager Mike take decisions for replace this pump before I got van. Thank you very much this team for great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dereck Downs and Stewart Honsberger worked with us..."

- Ray&Les

Dereck Downs and Stewart Honsberger worked with us closely on the purchase of a used car for my niece, understanding our difficult situation from a prior accident. These guys rock, along with their manager Mike Diamond. Great to be part of a team like that. My niece and I are one pair of very happy campers, can't thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a very clean Mazda 3 from Erinwood. Staff..."

- Nicole H

Just bought a very clean Mazda 3 from Erinwood. Staff were friendly and Dereck was extremely helpful when I informed him that the check engine light was on when I left the dealer. He arranged an appointment for me to get everything looked at and assured me that myself and my car were in good hands. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Diamond, Stewart Honsberger

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, very professional, fair and passionate..."

- Zielonka98

Great dealership, very professional, fair and passionate about making the customer first. Implemented Covid safety precautions professionally. Overall, great experience and highly recommend visiting ErinWood Ford for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dereck was super helpful and informative, would highly..."

- Georgia Wolfman

Dereck was super helpful and informative, would highly recommend to anyone else looking to buy a car, especially for the first time :) And I got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited Erinwood Ford, and had a great experience...."

- Marco Vukovic

I visited Erinwood Ford, and had a great experience. Dereck Downs was a terrific help - aside from being friendly and enthusiastic, his extensive knowledge in the automotive industry was impressive. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a truck sold as seen... straight in straight..."

- jtonybryant

I purchased a truck sold as seen... straight in straight out and never had to go back.. Nice people and very helpful.. I can't say much about the dealer itself because I bought sold as seen...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience shopping for a car with..."

- Natalie

Had a wonderful experience shopping for a car with salesman Dereck Downs. I have been looking around at a lot of place but I have never had a comparable customer service experience! Dedicated and helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and experienced dealership just..."

- Daniel P

Very professional and experienced dealership just purchased a vehicle from them they are always ready to help .car looks like a new car after detailing very special thanks to Dareck Downs Stewart honsberger Mike Diamond Excellent customer service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience here was excellent. Dereck and Mike helped..."

- Reesr

My experience here was excellent. Dereck and Mike helped me find the ideal vehicle quickly and within my budget; while Stewart made the paperwork and financing process absolutely painless. The whole service department was extremely helpful, personable, and got everything done very quickly. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,418

2019 Ford F-150

$98,418

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,089

2019 Ford Edge

$34,089

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,396

2016 Audi A6

$20,396

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,889

2019 Ford Edge

$35,889

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$33,795

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $9,596

2014 Nissan Rogue

$9,596