Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dave De Giovanni
Dave De Giovanni at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Dave De Giovanni

Senior Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
158 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Pre-Owned, New, Financing, Special Financing, Advertising, Consulting

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

158 Reviews

Write a Review

158 Reviews of Dave De Giovanni

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with Mark. If I have any issue..."

- Brian S.

Always a pleasure dealing with Mark. If I have any issue and I don't know where to turn, Mark comes to mind and he helps no matter what. Great guy who cares about his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for your kind review, we appreciate you!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer support and patience. First major car..."

- Brett

Amazing customer support and patience. First major car purchase that Dave, Mary, and Ali made the process super simple and genuinely pleasant from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy , Ali

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience I received when purchasing my..."

- Cody D

What a wonderful experience I received when purchasing my new Ford Edge. Dave was instrumental in the whole procedure and made it incredibly smooth for me. I would recommend him 100%. I would also like to thank Ali Sharefeldin and Mary Murphy with their help as well. Thank you very much for the new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Sharefeldin, Mary Murphy

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very grateful with the services I received from..."

- gomezandrea23

I am very grateful with the services I received from Dave De Giovanni, and Adam Pellegrin. Thank you to you both for all your help and professional assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and very easy to deal with."

- Nancy Vos

I felt very comfortable speaking with Dave. He went out of his way to make me feel good about my purchase. I was expecting to shop around to other dealers when I arrived but the friendly, honest approach lead me to make a deal. Dave was very helpful getting the information from my insurance company and getting me on my way without a hitch. My whole experience at Erinwood Ford will lead me to recommend your dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Carol Buckwald, Nick Palalas

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most enjoyable experience buying a car in my life."

- Eileen

The atmosphere was warm and welcoming. There wasn’t any pushing of sales. Dave listened to what we wanted and found it for us. Payment and picking up the car went smoothly and quickly. The warm atmosphere continued through to the finish. Now I am loving my Edge...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have Known Mr. Palalas and his son Chris since 2008 and..."

- NGashi

I have Known Mr. Palalas and his son Chris since 2008 and since then I have purchased 6 vehicles from Erinwood , Mr.Nick Palalas and Chris Palalas are the go to guys !! The old school honorable people that do whatever it take to make sure that the customers are happy and leave the dealership with a smile on their face!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Palalas

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, personable and stress free purchase from Dave "

- Art

Just wanted to take a moment to thank Dave for making the purchase of our Ford Edge as simple as possible. Need to have more reps like Dave to help with a purchase. Dave gave us all the information we needed about the car and did it with patience when answering our questions. Totally enjoyed the interaction. Also wanted to thank Nick for sitting in and listening to our needs. Great teamwork! Off to enjoy our new Edge! Art and Cheryl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Palalas

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- sonyefur

My name is Sam, am so grateful with the services I received from Erin Wood Ford, especially to Dave De Giovanni, Adam Pellegrin and Habib Ahmed. Am so thankful for their assistance towards my getting a 2016 used ford explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed, Adam Pellegrin

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was incredible! Accidentally went to this ford..."

- Justin M

Dave was incredible! Accidentally went to this ford dealership and im glad i did. Dave helped me choose my mustang and with nick palalas and carol buckwalds help, I was on the road in no time! Great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Nick Palalas

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
Abyss Grey exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $18,046
2016 Audi A6
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $30,235
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,998
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD