Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Pinelli.
Chris Pinelli
Chris  Pinelli at Lexus of London
5.0

Chris Pinelli | Page 9

General Manager

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

92 Reviews of Chris Pinelli

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- brooksp

I previously had a RX350 and had a great relationship with Chris Pinelli and Karen Campbell and the rest of the staff at Lexus of London who eliminate the hassle associated with buying and servicing a car. When it was time to replace it I asked them to help me find a new one and within days I had what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Reliable Service and trustworthy sales "

- paulroyka

It was the service that sold us first and then when we wanted NEW, sales impressed us just as much. They make sure your happy. We are not unreasonable people, but we do expect excellence when we buy at this level. We are true believers of sometimes you get what you pay for, and you get back what you put out there....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- happycustomer

I have had a Lexus car for several years now, and have just recently traded it. The car excited all of my senses (except taste! for all of the time that I owned it. The service provided by the London Lexus dealership was exemplary. The whole experience of owning the car was a wonderful one for me. Marguerite Walker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service & Product Knowledge"

- Kelly Anne

Professional, organized and highly focused on customer service - from the time we walked in the door to delivery! Tom had exceptional product knowledge and Chris made sure our purchase was efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hiscott

May 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Lexus NX200T"

- peterandsandra

We purchased our first Lexus at Lexus of London with the help of Stephanie Shearsby. She and her colleagues made the experience a memorable one for us. Her knowledge of the features of the vehicle made it an easy decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Shearsby

February 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Lorrie

I cannot say enough good things about Lexus of London. I have been driving a Lexus for 4 years now and have had a positive experience with every aspect. I dealt with Toyotatown before this and had a similar great experience The Lexus dealership is excellent at ensuring I am happy - right from the time I arrive , during my services and through the second lease I have had with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Karen Campbell, Adam McCallum, Stephanie Shearsby , new service fellow who replaced Adam McCallum (forget his name)

February 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Customer Service = Customer For Life!"

- Dylan

There is no doubt about it, Lexus Of London provides the best customer service in London, Ontario! I've never been treated with so much respect and general kindness. From my first experience with my sales rep Stephanie, to Adam, Romeo and the rest of the service department. I've never passed an employee in (or outside) the building that didn't smile and say hello. AMAZING! That's about all I can say. I truly think that every Lexus dealership in the country should look to London as an example! Thanks guys, customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New lease"

- Lihtning

Great dealership Very professional Very accommodating Highly recommend to anyone and everyone!!!! The general manager, Chris Pinelli, is a class act and very easy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- Lou

We just traded in our 5 year olds Lexus 350 suv and purchased a new one. We were very happy with Sue Vincent who we dealt with. She was professional and knowledgeable, patient and delivered everything that had been promised to us. Thanks Sue and Al for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Sue Vincent

January 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I were very pleased with the excellent..."

- vhtchawla

My wife and I were very pleased with the excellent service of Lexus of London. All personnel we dealt with we cordial and very helpful. Chris Pinelli was our first contact who was very professional and gave us great assistance. Allan Calvert was helpful for us in choosing the model and was knowledgeable about the different makes we were looking at. Adam McCallum and Romeo Nissan where extremely helpful with regards to maintenance for our other car and offered they're expertise with purchasing our new GS. A.J. Blitzstein was patient with us and showed us key features of our new GS upon pick up of the vehicle. Joe Mazzella was helpful in recommending the owner protection services. Thank you again to all of your help and look forward to seeing you all in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Romeo Nissan, Adam McCallum , Joe Mazzella

81 - 90 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $25,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$25,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $35,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$35,998

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998

2016 Honda Civic

$21,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,998

Used 2015 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $19,998

2015 Lincoln MKX

$19,998