Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brandon Dallaire
Brandon Dallaire at Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD
Refer Me

Brandon Dallaire | Page 2

Sales Manager

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

1255 Johnston Rd
Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Contact Me
4.9
106 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Brandon Dallaire

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kudos to Brandon, Al, Rodrigo and the entire team for the..."

- Ms. T

Kudos to Brandon, Al, Rodrigo and the entire team for the excellent service! 👍🏼 They helped make the buying process quick and seamless. We highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although I have purchased many vehicles at your store..."

- mutt ram guy

Although I have purchased many vehicles at your store this last experience was by far the best, everyone treated me like a somebody it proves you don't have to go speedy to be treated like a somebody [no sicar] lol I cant say enough about your staff especially Stan Noble what a gentlemen I will tell all my friends and family if you need a vehicle go to Southbank if your looking for a fare deal special thanks to Mr. Guy Parker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience! Everyone I was dealing was..."

- tbakhuis

This was a great experience! Everyone I was dealing was very professional. I have nothing negative to say about my experience at SouthBank Dodge in Ottawa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madeleine O'Neil, Rami Alzabri, Tyler Parker, Charbel Bouraad

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience "

- chrisduncanemail

I just wanted to thank the Staff at Southbank Dodge Chrysler, and specifically, Brandon Dallaire, who went over and above expectations. The full experience started with us researching a Jeep online, and I reached out via the Jeep website, to ask if we could come to take a look. We were welcomed into the dealer and met with Brandon to get some info about the vehicle. I think the whole process from the very start to finish may have been 3 weeks, no concerns at the time of sale, financing, and vehicle pickup. My wife loves the Jeep, it was just what we needed to inject some adventure into our lives. We can't wait to get it filthy! Thank you, Chris & Lise Duncan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very professional and they answer your questions..."

- nicolehennessey

They are very professional and they answer your questions when you ask them about specific issues. The service I received has been very good. And I didn’t have to wait long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel O'Neil

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was very easy to work with, straight to the point..."

- pambler

Brandon was very easy to work with, straight to the point and easily answered all of my questions. I highly recommend using him if you want to make a stress free buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My original decision was to purchase stock # 922665,..."

- Rickcrate7

My original decision was to purchase stock # 922665, schedule a test drive but was informed that an employee took the vehicle home and was off until the following day. Then was advised that the vehicle was sold so I choose stock #922666, was advised approved and went in to sign documents. Then was informed the approval was reversed, in the end I now have a 2015 Dodge Journey unfortunately it took about 3weeks to drive a vehicle off the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Zechel, Decio Menezes, Kathy Stack

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was good dealing with Brandon and finance..."

- 13ronv

The experience was good dealing with Brandon and finance Manager Decio . Able to provide me what I was looking for. Second truck I bought here and would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Decio Menezes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and warranty work"

- Luc Martel

Dan is the Man! I went in with my Wrangle for an oil change and a concern about a leak from the axle seal. Dan was very courteous, professional and delivered the service on time. He arranged for my ride from home and back to the dealer. When buying a vehicle, the Dealer's service quality is very important. I've been buying/leasing vehicles from Southbank since the mid 90's and they never disappoint me. The sales team is not pushy and they do everything to get you the best deal in comparison to other local dealers. I will continue to drive across town for their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel O'Neil, Patrick Butler Jr Jr

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ram 1500 Classic Warlock 5.7L"

- Jason and Amy

Being new to the area in 2017 we went to Southbank for our service. I was so impressed with their service centre that when they had a sale on trucks we didn't hesitate to go to Southbank first. Brandon Dallaire and Ala Alqasem were responsible for placing us in the truck we are now enjoying. It was a flawless and very professional experience. I'd like to say that I would recommend this dealership to others but I would be using the incorrect tense as I already have.j Thank you for an excellent experience!! Amy and Jason Zehr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ala Alqasem

11 - 20 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $48,132
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Octane Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $47,917
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler Grand Caravan car, priced at $49,737
2021 Chrysler Grand Caravan
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $52,777
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,572
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $69,102
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD