Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Christopher Desjardins
Christopher  Desjardins at Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD
Refer Me

Christopher Desjardins

Service Advisor

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

1255 Johnston Rd
Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Contact Me
4.7
69 Reviews

As a Financial Services Manager, my priority is to advise my clients on the best way to make their purchase; and, to ensure that they are completely satisfied during the course of ownership of their new vehicle. I work for my clients, and use the relationships that I have built with my lenders, institutions and manufacturers to help get them their new vehicle the way they want it.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

4.7

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Christopher Desjardins

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service guys and department did an excellent job at..."

- julie

Service guys and department did an excellent job at tending to the issues on my truck. They went over and above, making sure that my mind was at ease with the repairs needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Parker

Oct 20, 2020

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks Julie. Glad we could help. Hope you and the family have a safe and happy halloween.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kudos to Brandon, Al, Rodrigo and the entire team for the..."

- Ms. T

Kudos to Brandon, Al, Rodrigo and the entire team for the excellent service! 👍🏼 They helped make the buying process quick and seamless. We highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service at Southbank Dodge "

- mary.cullen

The customer service and quality of work at this dealership is excellent. Since purchasing a used Charger last fall (not from this location), I have visited this dealership 4 times for service. I appreciate how they get to know their customers and build an ongoing relationship of trust. They are professional and friendly. I usually deal with Chris and have found him to be straightforward, knowledgeable and always looking to do the best for me. This month I had to have a combination of repairs done that was pretty significant in relation to my budget and he went out of his way to give me a really good price. Really impressed. There was also an occasion when I wrote down the wrong date for my service appointment and showed up exactly one week late for my appointment. The woman booking the appointments (sorry, I do not know her name) was kind and understanding and got me in that same day, which she was certainly not obligated to do, especially with the challenges of longer wait times during COVID. Great service all round.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff go out of their way to take care of your own..."

- Ram15

The staff go out of their way to take care of your own personal needs. Chris and Tyler explained, in detail, the work that they were about to perform, and checked with me if they could proceed with anything that was not previously discussed. I will continue to travel 2 hours for this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Parker

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I bought my 2015 wrangler Sahara South Bank was..."

- tscobie

When I bought my 2015 wrangler Sahara South Bank was great. Sales did what I asked. Service has taken care of my service. I will be going back for my next Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales, finance and maintenance staff were really nice..."

- Eddy

The sales, finance and maintenance staff were really nice and helpful when purchasing my 2016 Jeep Cherokee TailHawk. It made the experience that much better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SPENCER BACON , Ivan zechel

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an incredible experience purchasing my new vehicle..."

- DWhelehan

I had an incredible experience purchasing my new vehicle at Southbank Dodge Chrysler Jeep last week and dealing with Brandon Dallaire, who’s an exceptional representative of this organization. I was in absolute disbelief on how calm everybody was in this dealership and that I wasn’t hassled at all or even pressured into buying a vehicle on my initial visit. Brandon met all of my requirements that I was looking for in a new vehicle and he definitely went above and beyond in order to satisfy my needs. On the day of delivery, Brandon introduced us to the service manager and he provided us with a tour of their service centre. Brandon also took the time to show us all of the features of our new vehicle and even setup all of the services (SiriusXM, Uconnect, pairing my mobile device). Thank you so very much to everyone that was involved in our purchase of this vehicle and I’m absolutely in love with my 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Dallaire, Rami Alzabri

Jan 24, 2020

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Hi David. We are very happy for you. The Jeep Grand Cherokee is an incredible vehicle that I am sure you will be very happy with. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to helping keep your new jeep in top condition. Best regards and happy driving. Christopher Desjardins, Service Drive Thru Manager

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer experience, from the very first Start !"

- Ronnie13

Excellent Service @ the drive in service. For the first time getting a Oil change Tyler and Christopher explained the service options going forward and Christopher help to get me new winter tires on rims. The new winter tire's and rims were organised in 1 hr. I got a call to come back and the new tires were installed within 1/2 hr. Chris and Tyler explained about the tire insurance and I went ahead and purchased the insurance. In all great service guys @ southbank Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Service Experience, Honest and Caring"

- rickman

From Tyler our Service Adviser, the Techs Ken "The Electrical Specialist " and Reg who found the electrical problem and solved it, Peter the Service Manager who went out of his way to help us out and get the Van fixed, Tim Miron for his interest in our problem solved, Christopher for making this a great experience,last but not least Mike Thomas who helped us through this, taking a personal interest making this a memorable time. Thank You All. You are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience in Servicing my Jeep"

- Cherokee Ray

I want to thank Christopher Desjardin & Dan O"Neil the excellent customer service. They understood my problem with the Jeep Cherokee and solve the Steering problem that I had. Thanks Guys for the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel O'Neil

Dec 09, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Hi Ray. I cant tell you enough how happy we are that this issue is now resolved for you and I want to thank you for taking the time to include myself and Dan in the review, you truly made our weekend with this. The real thanks in this belongs to one of our Senior Technicians Sam, who caught the issue in the steering column. We are grateful to have him and his experience on our team. I will be sure to pass along the thanks to him as well. Have a great week and we hope you have a safe and happy holiday season. Best Regards, Christopher Desjardins and all the team at Southbank Dodge.

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $48,132
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Octane Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $47,917
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler Grand Caravan car, priced at $49,737
2021 Chrysler Grand Caravan
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $52,777
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,572
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $69,102
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD