Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Czernick.
Austin Czernick
Austin Czernick at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Austin Czernick

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Austin Czernick

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchasing experience!"

- Kristindyke

Exceptional customer service from Austin at Capital GMC! I was an out of town buyer and he was extremely accommodating with that situation. When I arrived to view the vehicle the whole team was very friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

Oct 09, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC, we appreciate your efforts in recognizing one of our team members, Austin. Enjoy your new vehicle and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC/ Austin, we can never have enough business.- Brad

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- justine_walbaum

Austin made sure everything was taken care of, the process went smoothly and i’m very happy with my experience and my amazing new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our dealership to handle your car care needs. I know a great amount of care goes into choosing a dealership and your decision reaffirms our belief in the old fashioned way of doing business “Being here for our guests”. Make it a great day and THANK YOU for being the most important part of our business- Brad

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- pocket12

Thanks for all your help finding the right vehicle for me and my family. This was exactly what I what I was looking. Thank you to Alex Stasiak, for the recommendation, and thanks again Austin for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To , Alex Stasiak

Aug 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the awesome review! I am so pleased to read about your experience with Austin. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and were honoured you have chosen Capital GMC! Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC. - Brad

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience buying used"

- Baxter61

I identified a car I was interested in on the website. When I came to the dealership to see the car, Austin was very helpful and cooperative. He was knowledgeable and followed up to make sure I received answers to questions that he was not aware of. Austin is very personable and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW what a great review - From all of us at Capital GMC we certainly appreciate your efforts in recognizing one of our team members, Austin Czernick. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand / dealer and we are all very honored you've chosen Capital GMC/ Austin Czernick for your car care needs. Welcome to our family!- Brad

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!"

- Dakota_Lar

Capital GMC, you’ve out done yourself again! An excellent team who really do go above and beyond to help you get what you need based on your needs! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

Mar 02, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

It's Capital GMC wanting to say were glad to read that we took wonderful care of you. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC. We can never have enough business! - Brad

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful."

- My new Cruz!

Austin helped us find a vehicle we love. We were not rushed or pressured to make any quick decisions. We had plenty of time to drive it and ask questions. It was an overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage McGuire , Robin

Feb 16, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

It's Capital GMC wanting to say CONGRATULATIONS! . I'm delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Austin and the team. Call us if you need us, we're always here to listen. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved going through Capital "

- Tyrarose

I had a bad experience with a different dealership and was taken care of. Everyone was helpful and pleasant to work with. Had no problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Happy to hear that Tyrarose! Thanks for the kudos. Let us know if you need anything going forward!- Brad

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- Carmen

I just bought my traverse on Saturday and the best experience ever. Austin & Jona were amazing to get me on what I like. They work hard and want you to be happy and comfortable with your vehicle. I totally recommend family and friends. Thank you so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

Jan 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello Carmen, we wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Happy Driving - Denise

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- SK37

The sales guys are great and non pushy. Bought a vehicle from them then decided to trade it in and start leasing because of mileage. Did some research but usually Capital gives you the best deal. They're super knowledgeable about their vehicles but not so much about tire warranties. They're super nice and always willing to make a deal, also willing to explain the deal a few times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Robin Sanghvi

Jan 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi SK37, We are so grateful for your feedback. We are beaming with pride knowing that we hit the mark and delivered on everything that we promised. We can't wait for the next opportunity to serve you; and will do everything in our power to once again allow you to experience the best that we have to offer. Happy Driving - Denise

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job "

- Norman77

Great service super excited to have gotten a new vechile through capital gmc never disappoint on the service I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We love to hear this! Thanks for the shoutout. All the best. -Brad

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,534

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,534

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275