Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Crombie.
Andrew Crombie
Andrew Crombie at Toyota On the Park
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew Crombie

Sales Consultant

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me
Contact Me

16 Reviews of Andrew Crombie

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a little surprised that while negotiating price the..."

- shawnr72

Was a little surprised that while negotiating price the dealership removed some standard warranty items to meet me at the price I wanted without telling me. I found out later that the standard Toyota truck tire protection wasn't there and I had to pay for it after. Other than that Good Dealership. Sold me a car. Worked with me on price. Lots of selection of vehicles. Floors were clean. Also decent selection of water bottles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was very helpful and very good at explaining about..."

- HY

Andrew was very helpful and very good at explaining about the car I was interested in. The staff there were polite. Everything was done very quickly too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience when shopping for my new RAV4 at Toyota..."

- mel.minasian

Great experience when shopping for my new RAV4 at Toyota on the Park. Andrew was very knowledgeable and helpful. Couldn't have asked for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Andrew and the Toyota on the Park team..."

- CKB

I highly recommend Andrew and the Toyota on the Park team - since there is plenty of choice when buying a pre-owned RAV4, I was shopping for excellent customer service and found it here! They were well organized for my test drive appointment and for the pick up of my vehicle; I am also very happy with the quality and price of my RAV4 (2017, AWD)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banwell

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am thrilled with my new Hybrid Highlander. Andrew..."

- Judith Hersh

I am thrilled with my new Hybrid Highlander. Andrew Crombie helped my select a vehicle that is big enough for my business with all the creature comforts I like. I was going to get a big truck but Andrew walked me through each of the three vehicles I was looking at and helped me narrow it down. He did not rush me at all and gave me lots to think about when making my decision so I could make the most educated decision. I have had the car for a few months now and love it. On occasion I call him with questions and he is always happy to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time at Toyota on the parks. It was a pleasure..."

- John Mohan

My first time at Toyota on the parks. It was a pleasure to deal with Andrew on the purchase of my new RAV4 XLE Premium. Andrew was attentive and knowledgeable. The professionalism expressed by Andrew was at the highest possible level, and at the same time the approach to us was extremely friendly. Andrew got me the best deal and made my new RAV4 XLE Premium purchase quick and easy! Highly recommended to connect with Andrew for anyone looking to buy at “Toyota on the parks”. I’ve been a Toyota customer for 18 years and love the brand a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Caicedo

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the services they provided me...."

- Zahrasultani

I am very satisfied with the services they provided me. They are Very organized. I really appreaciate Andrew crombie and Mahad Mofrad. I recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahad Mofrad

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew and Jessica were great! This was my first..."

- mari_flores1318

Andrew and Jessica were great! This was my first independent car and I could not have had a better experience at Toyota on the Park. The facility was clean and organized, the whole staff was genuinely friendly and welcoming! Jessica went above and beyond to make sure I got a good deal and communicated with me throughout the whole process. Andrew was really thorough, gave us a lot of tips on our new car, replied really quickly and answered any of our other questions about cars in general! It was the end of the month so they were busy and a little difficult to reach a couple of times but otherwise, I had an amazing experience here and would definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Chen

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi can’t say enough about Andrew, he walk me though every..."

- Johnfredreid

Hi can’t say enough about Andrew, he walk me though every step and options my vehicle had. Told me if I had any problems I could call him anytime. Very professional and courteous. Thanks so much my new friend. John fred Reid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experiance"

- vasudevsinh

This was a great experience in terms of making a good deal. If I say my story I was looking for a car exchange and Andrew provide me a good trade deal and suggested the way of approach and communication made with very professional manner so because of Andrew I made a successful deal to purchase New Toyota Corolla. Thanks, Andrew for the kind support and providing a great deal. I would highly recommend and appreciate work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,390

2017 Toyota Corolla

$15,390

used 2019 Volkswagen Golf R car, priced at $40,887

2019 Volkswagen Golf R

$40,887

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $14,762

2013 Toyota RAV4

$14,762

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,995

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,995

used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,495

2016 Toyota RAV4

$20,495

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $15,995

2013 Toyota RAV4

$15,995