Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alisha Shah.
Alisha Shah
Alisha Shah at Toyota On the Park
4.8

Alisha Shah

Assistant Service Manager

Toyota On the Park

1077 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M3C 2J7

Contact Me
Contact Me

176 Reviews of Alisha Shah

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- S. Ansari

This dealership has been great to work with. We bought our Highlander in early 2018, and have almost always received great service. The few occasions when something went wrong were addressed swiftly, and we felt satisfied with the corrective actions and customer care. Alisha Shah, in particular, has been nothing short of excellent in her customer service. She looks out for us, uses her knowledge and expertise to give us really good advice about servicing our used vehicle to get the most out of it, and always goes above and beyond so that we are pleasantly surprised at the end result. Thank you Alisha!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to terrible and then Awesome again"

- DJROD

I have always looked for Alisha to manage my vehicle, and usually she does. I have been lucky to have her manage my requirements all these years. Very professional and courteous. The last time I was in (early June) to service my vehicle Alisha had left for the day and I was dispatched to Paolo Bonayon to close out my service and receive my vehicle back. Paolo was a horrible experience he was extremely rude and unhelpful. Loud in his responses so much that another (lady) service advisor inserted herself into the conversation. I voiced my discomfort at the conversation right there and then but was treated as though I was an ignorant. Alisha assured me that this uncomfortable and unnecessary confrontation I experienced was dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not satisfied "

- Mizzhua

I had a bad experience with this lady when I went for service. Instead of making me feel at home to their service department but no. She explained quite not reasonable. I’m not satisfied with the customer service. And thinking to transfer to other Toyota service department. Not recommending this branch for the car services but to the sales department I gave them 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always prompt and professional!"

- toyotaowner

I always receive excellent service and advice from Alishah. She is one of the reasons i bring in 3 of my cars to this dealership for service. She is very quick to get back to me and always offers help with any issue I have with all my vehicles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Peter

My wife and I purchased a Venza from Toyota on the Park a number of years ago. We have been so fortunate to have found Alisha in the service department. Our Venza is the best car we have owned and Alisha has looked after us superbly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- JerryBL

Mahad was very patient and understanding. He took the time time to listen to my needs before making suggestions regarding models etc. He showed excellent product knowledge. That was before the purchase. Afterwards his service was even better. He help me with switching the cars over, including child seats. He again took the time to answer all my questions regarding how the features of the car \ multimedia features. He made sure my phone and contacts were loaded etc. I would recommend Mahad to any friend, and would certainly call him the next time I was in the market for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashed Islam, Mahad Mofrad

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"satisfied with the customer service."

- morteza

Hello, I just got my first car thanks to Mr.Mahad. Very satisfied with customer service. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Popovski, John hun Lee, Salman Hasan, Mahad Mofrad

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt valued"

- Sue

Alisha is at the top of my list for being customer service friendly, thoughtful and helping make the right choices. I felt like a Queen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Chan, Peter D'Costa, Matthew Kalicharan

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Reliable and Friendly"

- Larry

The Service Department is extremely well run - with customer friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Mario and Alisha are a delight to address the service needs for both our Toyotas. Keep up the stellar service. Larry and Doris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ng

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasantly surprised!"

- mjn

I had been dreading the car purchase process. I met Mahad Mofrad through the dealership's internet sales. His response was extremely quick. I found Mahad extremely pleasant, friendly, trustworthy, professional, respectful, genuine and committed to making the customer happy. The whole car purchase process was surprisingly pleasant. From the entire staff at Toyota on the Park that I had encountered, everyone seemed happy to work there and committed to providing an excellent customer experience. In fact, Mahad and his colleagues (Anastasia, Alisha and Jure) have exceeded my expectations. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jure Rossini, Anastasia Hamblin, Mahad Mofrad

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

Used 2011 Toyota Prius car, priced at $16,449

2011 Toyota Prius

$16,449

Used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,498

2016 Ford Explorer

$27,498

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $22,998

2017 Toyota Rav4

$22,998

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,497

2015 Toyota Highlander

$27,497

Used 2015 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $21,495

2015 Toyota Rav4

$21,495

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,789

2017 Lexus RX 350

$46,789

Used 2016 Lexus IS car, priced at $25,437

2016 Lexus IS

$25,437

Used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,595

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,595