Amanda Backman
Amanda Backman at Capital GMC Buick
Refer Me

Amanda Backman | Page 4

Service Manager

Capital GMC Buick

9751 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5X9

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews
5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Amanda Backman

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Past experiences Have had great experiences with Mike, Laura, Chelsea and Jason in the past. Amanda, Doug and Emma are also great. Good crew of dedicated employees! More

by KZ
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Gibbs, Chelsea Howard, Mike Hyde, Doug Macleod, Jason Rosvick, Emma Watson

February 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

I gave the rating I gave because there is a small issue to be worked out yet. The command start that I had installed seems to be installed a little bit backwards. It will only work if the vehicle is unlo More

by proctor5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2014

proctor5 responded

Here is what has happened with my command start installation. Southgate got back to me right away. they arranged for me to deal with the installer directly to sort out my command start problems. I dropped my van off to the installer this morning and it was returned to me working 100%. I am very satisfied with how this was sorted out and fixed. Thanks to Amanda at Southgate.

Feb 13, 2014

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the opportunity to solve your issue Murray! We were glad we could fix everything in 24 hours. Thank you Amanda

February 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

I have rated this dealership and employees as #5 throughout. This dealership has the 'entire package', bright, clean, modern and most importantly a very friendly and accomodating staff. Regardless More

by garry askin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Macleod

Feb 12, 2014

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thanks Gary for the kind words. We want to make sure that all of our customers experience the best service possible! We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.

January 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

I have had several encounters with the parts and service department over the last year, most of which related to my purchase of a LS crate engine, ECU, and accessories. Early on I had dealings with Doug an More

by derrickLS3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Macleod

Jan 31, 2014

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Derrick. Thank you very much for the compliments on our store and staff. We are looking forward to seeing your finished project in the spring. Thank you from Doug and Amanda

...
4

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV car, priced at $147,698
2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV
new
Moonshot Green Matte exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $91,119
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,725
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $99,204
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $128,914
2024 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,864
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD