Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Abraham Lee.
Abraham Lee
Abraham Lee at Island Ford Superstore
5.0

Abraham Lee

Sales Associate

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me
Contact Me

9 Reviews of Abraham Lee

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!!"

- Bodhi

If you want a stress-free buying experience, go to Island Ford!!! Everyone at the dealership was friendly, helpful and accommodating. In particular, if you want a salesperson who is personable, kind, an excellent listener, competent, genuine and honest, then, ask for Abraham!!! He attentively listened to what I wanted - my budget, features, etc and matched me with the perfect car and got me a deal that was actually under budget for me - win, win!! I never thought in a million years that I would have a positive experience at a dealership, but I was treated with care and respect every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We only came to lock..and we had the pleasure of meeting Abe"

- rdwhittingham

We had Abraham as our salesperson and he was awesome.Highly recommend him as he figured out exactly what we wanted, he recommended a vehicle, and after the road test that was the one for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham was amazing every step of the way."

- Moto23

We thoroughly enjoyed our purchasing experience with Abraham and Island Ford. Abraham was a ton of fun to deal with and we had the pleasure of working with Mitch, Edie, and Bryan. We really wanted/needed a truck for our new business and they made it happen. They worked extremely hard to find us the RIGHT F-150 and made sure we were comfortable with the purchase and financing. We highly recommend Abraham Lee and his support team at Island Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my second vehicle from Island Ford...."

- Wes

Just purchased my second vehicle from Island Ford. Abraham Lee, listened to what I was looking for and helped me get behind the wheel of a beautiful 2020 Explorer Limited stress free. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Edie Lange

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved my Sales Professional - Abraham Lee"

- HelenaJ

I loved my car buying experience at Island Ford and especially my sales guy - Abraham Lee. Best car buying experience in my entire life. Plus the car delivery experience was a first - no one had ever taken the time to show me the finer details of a vehicle purchase before Abraham. If you want a sales rep to really listen to what you say and help you decide what you need - then Abraham Lee is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edie Lange, Mitch James

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- Johnathan Scheffers

I've been to a few car dealers and have always left feeling like I didn't get a good deal. This was the first time I've left a dealer and actually felt like I got a good deal. Thanks Abe for your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend Abraham Lee"

- Fotos

I had a great experience with Island Ford and this recommendation is specifically for the big guy ABE LEE. We had been looking at a truck for a couple days and due to some last minute issues that popped up with our current vehicle we decided to purchase on a Friday night before leaving for a family vacation the next morning. Abe stuck around with me until late Friday night to ensure everything from insurance to financing went through. Super friendly, no pressure and thoughtfull follow ups -I would highly recommennd Abe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had great service and they really tryed to find what I neede"

- Brent Dallas

I felt with abraham Lee he was very pleasant and fun and really tryed to get me into something had a great time buying a vehicle!!!thanks alot I recommend these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abe was amazing!!!!!"

- Mikeandcheryl

Abe went above and beyond and was extremely personable salesman. Island ford in Duncan has a genuine asset in Abraham.Thank you again from Mike and Cheryl.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Gaudet

1
1 - 9 of 9 results