Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Abraham Lee.
Abraham Lee
Abraham Lee at Island Ford Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Abraham Lee

Sales Associate

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me
Contact Me

24 Reviews of Abraham Lee

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience at Island Ford. I had been..."

- oenright

I had an awesome experience at Island Ford. I had been looking for a Toyota Tacoma for months and couldn't find anything that I was interested in until I came to Island Ford where they had exactly what I wanted. The truck was extremely clean and they did a thorough safety inspection on it which resulted in them putting in a new air filter, battery, and ball joint. Very pleased. Not only was the truck great, but the service team was even better. Abraham Lee sold the truck to me and I couldn't say nicer things about him. Personable, honest, kind, and really down to earth. He didn't pressure me into buying the truck and he was vary forth coming about the vehicle in full. I would choose to come back to Island Ford in the future just to deal with Abraham as I trust his judgement and knowledge. If your looking for a vehicle go to Island Ford, but make sure you buy from Abraham Lee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave and the whole team were amazing. They gave me a..."

- Reed

Dave and the whole team were amazing. They gave me a great price for my trade in and gave me a great deal on the new one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Boris Jurcic

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abe Lee was great to deal with and knowledgeable. He..."

- Rob Glenn

Abe Lee was great to deal with and knowledgeable. He worked hard to get us to a price on a new ranger we could agree on. However, be cautious of the sales manager removing added items that were shown to you when you test drive. The all season floor mats and drop in box liner were removed when we signed the paperwork because we wanted a better price on trade and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Abe Lee for my last 3..."

- joannescheffers

I have been dealing with Abe Lee for my last 3 vehicles. He is so easy to deal with, so friendly and bends over backwards to get you the deal you want. Wouldn’t go to anyone else! Thanks again Abe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edie Lange

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking forward to great service, everyone communicates..."

- Deano

Looking forward to great service, everyone communicates and enjoys working at Island Ford, just look at Abe Lee, he made my deal easy and stress-free, I would highly recommend Abe and Island Ford to anyone looking for the best service experience. Edie communicated and updated me during the finance process which made it a wonderful experience. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edie Lange

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are ever in the market for a Ford, like we were..."

- jquastoli

If you are ever in the market for a Ford, like we were with our 2020 Ford Expedition, do yourself a favour and contact Abraham Lee at Island Ford in Duncan. From the get-go, Abe was forthcoming, honest, and fair with respect to our wants and desires. He was patient and open to the proverbial ‘back-and-forth’, and, in fact, made it less onerous than we’ve ever experienced. His charisma shone through in helping create instant rapport between not only us and him, but us and everyone else in the dealership. Thank you Abe! Such a pleasure! Jeremy and Vanessa Quast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed Abe's cheerfulness and patience. We..."

- TMan

We really enjoyed Abe's cheerfulness and patience. We like our new Escape and we liked the way Abe spent the time to get our experience right! Al

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abe was knowledgeable and helpful. He listened to what we..."

- Larissa

Abe was knowledgeable and helpful. He listened to what we were looking for and set us up with a great deal- we’re very happy with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edie Lange

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abe and Dan made this process so easy, worked for me and..."

- Linda whitelaw

Abe and Dan made this process so easy, worked for me and made this happen. Such a great experience in buying a truck. They took everything I wanted and put it into motion. They did not settle until I was in the truck that I wanted. They are absolute rockstars. 10/10 recommend them to deal with if your looking to get into a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Smith

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve always enjoyed dealing with Island Ford and had an..."

- carolcrowder1944

I’ve always enjoyed dealing with Island Ford and had an excellent experience with Abe and Dan during my recent trade. It’s an efficiently run dealership right down to the staff in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results