Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Winnipeg Hyundai

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
572 Reviews
Here at Winnipeg Hyundai we are proud to serve customers from Winnipeg, Brandon, Selkirk, Carman, and Steinbach with high-quality new and used Hyundai’s like the Santa Fe, Elantra, Tucson, Accent, and Sonata. Our friendly and experienced team can help with everything from choosing your next vehicle to crafting the perfect financing plan to meet your needs and budget.

3700 Portage Ave.

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 0Z8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 572 reviews

November 29, 2021

"James is a great guy and a pleasure to do business with...."

- grahamtouchette300

James is a great guy and a pleasure to do business with. Better than the average dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2021

"It was a long wait for my Tucson, but David, and the..."

- tkk6

It was a long wait for my Tucson, but David, and the Winnipeg Hyundai team was very supportive and helped me out when I needed a vehicle. Excellent customer service. Thanks David!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2021

"Attentive to your needs and provide excellent service...."

- sosiaks

Attentive to your needs and provide excellent service. James, Chris and Kaelen were very helpful and answered any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2021

"The Hyundai team were all great in helping me purchase a..."

- anitashorting

The Hyundai team were all great in helping me purchase a new vehicle. Doug was and still is very helpful in answering my questions even after having my new vehicle. Thank you 👌🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2021

"Very easy to deal with it and everyone we dealt with was..."

- patricia_rogers

Very easy to deal with it and everyone we dealt with was great. I would purchase from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2021

"We felt welcome as soon as we arrived. We explained what..."

- Dean

We felt welcome as soon as we arrived. We explained what we we looking for and James saw to our needs including snow tires. A great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 01, 2021

"The dealership was very welcoming and helpful in..."

- Jennifer

The dealership was very welcoming and helpful in particular Warren who took care of every detail. He is knowledgeable and helped my son buy his first car for a good price. We are repeat customers and know we will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2021

"This dealership made the process of buying my new car..."

- tanesa.turnbull

This dealership made the process of buying my new car seamless! Not once did they seem pushy and they took the time to answer all our questions thoroughly. James was very honest and he got to know us and what we were looking for. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2021

"very good customer service, friendly staff, Bill..."

- Lovedeep.sidhu.923

very good customer service, friendly staff, Bill Turnbull is really best dealer here. Highly recomm

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2021

"I was very pleased with the car-buying experience...."

- lindquis

I was very pleased with the car-buying experience. Salesperson James Cook was knowledgeable, courteous, and attentive to my needs. He was quickly able to anticipate the type of vehicle and options that I required. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 572 results