Bob McGregor
Bob McGregor at Winnipeg Hyundai
Refer Me

Bob McGregor

Sales Representative

Winnipeg Hyundai

3700 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0Z8

Contact Me
5.0
63 Reviews

New to the car industry but a longtime fan and owner of several Hyundai vehicles. Been in the TV & radio broadcast industry most of my life and longtime stadium announcer at IGField for all Winnipeg Blue Bombers home games for the past 25 years.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Bob McGregor

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job. Enjoy the rainy day, not a bad point. Must go to word word. More

by charlesgingras
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People we encountered were all very nice. Chris Martin explained everything very well during our purchase. More

by T Macleod
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaelen Honke, Pat Guenette, Chris Martin , Amanda

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob was super helpful in explaining the vehicle options and understanding what our needs are. More

by Sheilah
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adolfson

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I appreciated Bob’s knowledge of the product and his kind, helpful, and humorous demeanour. He made our first purchase of a Hyundai a delightful experience. We love our new Tucson Hybrid. More

by Dwight Olney
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Wasserberg , Chris Adolfson

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process was so easy. Bob made choosing my vehicle simple, and wasn’t pushy at all. He offered other vehicles to look at but when I didn’t like them, we moved on. The whol More

by T_ande
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Renner

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Waited almost twice anticipated time for new vehicle and spent thousands more on gap vehicle More

by ssnikkel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I waited for the right vehicle to arrive and Winnipeg Hyundai were very patient and communicated well. Once the vehicle arrived, the purchase process and delivery handoff were great. More

by Robert
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with dealership and vehicle. Brady helped us greatly. Best sales person around. Thank you Winnipeg hyundai! More

by irina
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience upgrading to the new Ioniq 5! It was a pleasure to talk with the many knowledgeable staff at Winnipeg Hyundai, especially Robert! It is always a pleasure to discuss electric ve More

by curtwiebe8
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Renner

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best people to deal with! 😉 Will surely recommend Hyundai Winnipeg to friends! Especially Bob! We had a very smooth transaction, discussed the specs of the car very well! More

by ag
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Renner

1
...

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,793
2017 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $36,484
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Grey exterior
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,995
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
4x4
used 2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $47,794
2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $46,897
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,417
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD