Eric Anderson
Eric Anderson at Winnipeg Hyundai
Refer Me

Eric Anderson

Sales Representative

Winnipeg Hyundai

3700 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0Z8

Contact Me
5.0
126 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

126 Reviews

Write a Review

126 Reviews of Eric Anderson

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Okay so this dealership was not my first choice- but mostly due to distance- how ever, they were very patient and very helpful and explanatory. In addition to Eric, who was able to be patient, understan More

by mstoluelizabeth
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adolfson

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both the salesperson and the finance manager were friendly, and not overly pushy. Overall a great experience! More

by Sara
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaelen Honke, Chris Martin

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service if I could afford two car would have gotten more at the same time. More

by Majashayo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adolfson, Sumit Thapar , Vlad

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job. Enjoy the rainy day, not a bad point. Must go to word word. More

by charlesgingras
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attention sales person ! !!Very dedicated and help a lot to decide on my purchase process!I really recommend Eric More

by Alemachui1975
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Eric (sales guy) and Chris (finance dude) were awesome to deal with. They made spending $40K as painless as possible More

by Weesinmeister
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have to be honest when looking for my next vehicle a Hyundai was close to the last thing on my mind but knowing how Eric sold my my last ca I trusted him to really make me see not only the great deal th More

by Tsotso
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaelen Honke, Chris Adolfson

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly, helpful and provided excellent service while we were there. Also the financial service department did an excellent job explaining the warranty and loan processes. More

by Lkolly
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Renner

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we worked with was amazing! Super accommodating and willing to work with out budget! Our vehicle even came in sooner than expected! More

by Aggie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales experience. Eric and all the staff were very accommodating and very knowledgeable . No pressure. More

by thompson_bob
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin

1
...

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,794
2017 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $36,486
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Grey exterior
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,997
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
4x4
used 2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $47,991
2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $47,528
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,784
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD