Bill Turnbull
Bill Turnbull at Winnipeg Hyundai
Refer Me

Bill Turnbull

VIP Client Manager/Sales

Winnipeg Hyundai

3700 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0Z8

Contact Me
5.0
244 Reviews

Hi! My name is Bill Turnbull and love meeting new people! .Here at Winnipeg Hyundai we are proud to serve customers from All all of Winnipeg Manitoba with high-quality new Hyundai’s like the Santa Fe, Elantra, Tucson, Accent, venues Kona’s ,Sonata.s and Pallisade s. Would you like a preowned Toyota, Honda or other there is a very good chance that I have it.Our friendly and experienced team can help with everything from choosing your next vehicle to crafting the perfect financing plan to meet your needs and budget.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Proficient in Hybrid, plug in Hybrid, and Electric technology

5.0

244 Reviews

Write a Review

244 Reviews of Bill Turnbull

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

At Winnipeg Hyundai they will go to extreme lengths to provide customer satisfaction and assurance More

by dhurt878
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug McCartney

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job. Enjoy the rainy day, not a bad point. Must go to word word. More

by charlesgingras
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always amazing service and advice from Bill and the team! We have been driving Hyundai for over 20 years and have been extremely happy! More

by Matt C
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Renner

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I said I highly recommend Winnipeg Hyundai, that wouldn’t be enough! It’s the best place you can imagine for buying a car—professional and welcoming. Bill is the best salesman ever! The entire tran More

by romina
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Renner

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Bill at Winnipeg Hyundai. Very friendly and goes above and beyond! Highly recommend him for anyone looking at getting a vehicle More

by zac.s
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill and the team were great - we appreciate all of their help and time spent with us. Thanks again Bill - you’re awesome! More

by Rgoolia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Bill and the entire team! Won’t hesitate to do business here again. Thank you. More

by Bjohnsoncih
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaelen Honke, Chris Adolfson

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing best describes my experience. From 400 miles away my deal was put together like we were all in the same room. Drove in on Sunday, 9:00 appointment Monday morning and on the road More

by Miniowner2
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin, Greg Renner

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made purchasing a vehicle quick and easy. Very happy with my experience at this Hyundai location. More

by Madison Helbig
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with dealership and vehicle. Brady helped us greatly. Best sales person around. Thank you Winnipeg hyundai! More

by irina
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,794
2017 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $36,486
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Grey exterior
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,997
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
4x4
used 2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $47,991
2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $47,528
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,784
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD