Chris Martin
Chris Martin at Winnipeg Hyundai
Refer Me

Chris Martin

Finance Manager

Winnipeg Hyundai

3700 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0Z8

Contact Me
5.0
328 Reviews
5.0

328 Reviews

Write a Review

328 Reviews of Chris Martin

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable, welcoming and accommodating! Made buying our new car and trading in the old car very easy. Lots of extra help learning the new vehicle too. More

by Anniemac
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sumit Thapar

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure to deal with Winnipeg Hyundai. Doug and Chris were very helpful and they made our purchase an enjoyable experience. More

by ghanneson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug McCartney

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second deal with this dealership and I must say that I never regretted coming back. On my new Palisade, the services I got from inception to delivery were awesome. Brady was excellent at his sa More

by Anuoluwapo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaelen Honke, Brady Hrymak

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone has been very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. It was nice to be able to take the Kona for a few days More

by moyatarr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Hrymak

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly. Helpful. Knowledgeable. Very thorough. Went over all the details of the new vehicle. More

by neilatarr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Hrymak

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both the salesperson and the finance manager were friendly, and not overly pushy. Overall a great experience! More

by Sara
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaelen Honke, Eric Anderson

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience! Bill and crew were great to work with once again. Highly recommend overall. More

by Serena
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaelen Honke, Pat Guenette

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attention sales person ! !!Very dedicated and help a lot to decide on my purchase process!I really recommend Eric More

by Alemachui1975
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Anderson

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and accommodating staff. The entire process was fast and everything was explained clearly! More

by ephraim.madlangsakay
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sumit Thapar

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People we encountered were all very nice. Chris Martin explained everything very well during our purchase. More

by T Macleod
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaelen Honke, Pat Guenette, Bob McGregor , Amanda

1
...

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,794
2017 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $36,486
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Grey exterior
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,997
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
4x4
used 2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $47,991
2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $47,528
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,784
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD