Brady Hrymak
Brady Hrymak at Winnipeg Hyundai
Refer Me

Brady Hrymak

Sales Representative

Winnipeg Hyundai

3700 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0Z8

Contact Me
4.9
159 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

159 Reviews

Write a Review

159 Reviews of Brady Hrymak

July 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the sales team to be very friendly and helpful in finding the right vehicle for my needs! Delivery was sooner than expected; a big bonus! This is my third Elantra, and I am very impressed with the ne More

by ghotz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Renner , Stephanie,

June 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would definitely buy another vehicle from the folks at Winnipeg Hyundai, everyone was kind courteous, and patient with me as I was exploring my options. Definitely recommend checking them out More

by wes99
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin, Greg Renner

June 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

really great service, and extremely helpful with all requests! would definitely recommend to a friend More

by tracy moroz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second deal with this dealership and I must say that I never regretted coming back. On my new Palisade, the services I got from inception to delivery were awesome. Brady was excellent at his sa More

by Anuoluwapo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaelen Honke, Chris Martin

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone has been very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. It was nice to be able to take the Kona for a few days More

by moyatarr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly. Helpful. Knowledgeable. Very thorough. Went over all the details of the new vehicle. More

by neilatarr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job. Enjoy the rainy day, not a bad point. Must go to word word. More

by charlesgingras
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brady was great to work with and found us a vehicle we love! He was very patient and knowledgeable as we made our decision. We would highly recommend him and Winnipeg Hyundai to our family and friends. T More

by Mark & Brigitte
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Renner, Kevin Dodge

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone very courteous and friendly. Answered all my questions. Brady, the sales person very thorough showing me the car More

by Myrnaoughton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I waited for the right vehicle to arrive and Winnipeg Hyundai were very patient and communicated well. Once the vehicle arrived, the purchase process and delivery handoff were great. More

by Robert
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,793
2017 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $36,484
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Grey exterior
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,995
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
4x4
used 2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $47,794
2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $46,897
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,417
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD