Sumit Thapar
Sumit Thapar at Winnipeg Hyundai
Refer Me

Sumit Thapar

Sales Professional

Winnipeg Hyundai

3700 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0Z8

Contact Me
5.0
44 Reviews
5.0

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Sumit Thapar

June 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales person Sumit, genuine great guy to deal with. Would highly recommend stopping by to see him. More

by derek_molinski
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don’t walk, run! This beautiful dealership is your one stop shop for a wide variety of brand new (and used) vehicles. This is my third brand new Hyundai vehicle, seco More

by Danielle K
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Renner, Kevin Dodge

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable, welcoming and accommodating! Made buying our new car and trading in the old car very easy. Lots of extra help learning the new vehicle too. More

by Anniemac
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sumit is a kind-heart, knowledgable, poaitive gentleman, who guided me through the whole process of buying my new car. He patiently reviewed all the features of the new Kona with me. I did test drive the ca More

by Mina
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adolfson

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sumit and Greg are very knowledgeable, easy to connect, great and helpful. They helped us find the vehicle that we were looking. The financial and insurance coverage were awesome too. We found the car we l More

by Lily Mallard
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Renner

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job. Enjoy the rainy day, not a bad point. Must go to word word. More

by charlesgingras
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service if I could afford two car would have gotten more at the same time. More

by Majashayo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adolfson, Eric Anderson , Vlad

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sumit was super friendly, great seller. Great contact with the client, we were advised and all doubts were clarified. This is our first car from Winnipeg Hyundai, but it certainly won't be More

by WB
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Renner

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for a great and friendly experience with my new car!! Sumit and the team were awesome! More

by E
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adolfson

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and accommodating staff. The entire process was fast and everything was explained clearly! More

by ephraim.madlangsakay
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin

1
...

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,793
2017 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $36,484
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Grey exterior
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,995
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
4x4
used 2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $47,794
2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $46,897
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,417
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD