Ralph Wasserberg
Ralph Wasserberg at Winnipeg Hyundai
Refer Me

Ralph Wasserberg

General Manager

Winnipeg Hyundai

3700 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0Z8

Contact Me
5.0
50 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

5.0

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Ralph Wasserberg

July 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So incredibly thankful for the service and care that we received while purchasing our new Santa Fe! Bill, Vlad, Kaelen and the rest of the team at Winnipeg Hyundai made us feel valued and seamlessly showed More

by Jenny
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Turnbull, Kaelen Honke , LEO! also five stars

June 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love our new Palisade. The staff at Winnipeg Hyundai was great to deal with and made the buying process easy. More

by swack11
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug McCartney, Greg Renner , Chris Lawless

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill and the team were great - we appreciate all of their help and time spent with us. Thanks again Bill - you’re awesome! More

by Rgoolia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff are very professional and helpful! Doug is very helpful and willing to make your purchase easy. I would highly recommend Doug if you're thinking of purchasing a Hyundai. More

by gazcor05
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I appreciated Bob’s knowledge of the product and his kind, helpful, and humorous demeanour. He made our first purchase of a Hyundai a delightful experience. We love our new Tucson Hybrid. More

by Dwight Olney
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob McGregor , Chris Adolfson

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Winnipeg Hyundai is by far the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Bill took great care of us. His years of experience and knowledge of the product shine through constantly. That, combined with his p More

by Kraigwb
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Team Bobb, Chris, Sumit. They are very professional and knowledgeable. This is my first car they went every way to make this process easy and smooth for me. Thanks Jaspre More

by Jaspreet
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely loving my new ride! Thanks Bill, Greg Kaelen, et al at Winnipeg Hyundai. Will be sending more your way! More

by Gayle.Roberts
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people. Fast and convenient. Great value. Will highly recommend to all my friendd and family. More

by Jordan.m.maas
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Turnbull, Chris Martin

October 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service from everyone we were involved in for our vehicle purchase was exceptional. Friendly and informative plus took extra time to answer our questions. Would definitely recommend this for your More

by Emon05606883
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,793
2017 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $36,484
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Grey exterior
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,995
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
4x4
used 2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $47,794
2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $46,897
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,417
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD