Greg Renner
Greg Renner at Winnipeg Hyundai
Refer Me

Greg Renner

Finance Manager

Winnipeg Hyundai

3700 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0Z8

Contact Me
5.0
72 Reviews

I started as a finance manager in 1995 after graduating from University. I spent my first few years in northern MB at a Ford store followed by 23 years at a large Dodge store in Winnipeg. I have joined the Winnipeg Hyundai team and look forward to new opportunities here. My hobbies include winter snowmobiling and riding quads in the other seasons. I enjoy spending my spare time at the Lester Beach on Lake Winnipeg and traveling in the winter.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Bacherlor of Commerce in Industry & Finance from University of Guelph

5.0

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Greg Renner

July 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the sales team to be very friendly and helpful in finding the right vehicle for my needs! Delivery was sooner than expected; a big bonus! This is my third Elantra, and I am very impressed with the ne More

by ghotz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Hrymak , Stephanie,

July 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wpg Hy scores big again. Bill Turnbull has been looking after me and my family since 2012 ALWAYS personal, friendly service. Paperwork with Greg was a pleasure. Highly rec More

by Bob.mak
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Turnbull

June 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would definitely buy another vehicle from the folks at Winnipeg Hyundai, everyone was kind courteous, and patient with me as I was exploring my options. Definitely recommend checking them out More

by wes99
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin, Brady Hrymak

June 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don’t walk, run! This beautiful dealership is your one stop shop for a wide variety of brand new (and used) vehicles. This is my third brand new Hyundai vehicle, seco More

by Danielle K
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sumit Thapar, Kevin Dodge

June 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love our new Palisade. The staff at Winnipeg Hyundai was great to deal with and made the buying process easy. More

by swack11
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Wasserberg, Doug McCartney , Chris Lawless

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sumit and Greg are very knowledgeable, easy to connect, great and helpful. They helped us find the vehicle that we were looking. The financial and insurance coverage were awesome too. We found the car we l More

by Lily Mallard
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sumit Thapar

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always amazing service and advice from Bill and the team! We have been driving Hyundai for over 20 years and have been extremely happy! More

by Matt C
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Turnbull

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sumit was super friendly, great seller. Great contact with the client, we were advised and all doubts were clarified. This is our first car from Winnipeg Hyundai, but it certainly won't be More

by WB
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sumit Thapar

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I said I highly recommend Winnipeg Hyundai, that wouldn’t be enough! It’s the best place you can imagine for buying a car—professional and welcoming. Bill is the best salesman ever! The entire tran More

by romina
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Turnbull

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman, Sumit, was attentive right from us walking in the door. He was friendly, caring, and very helpful. He explained everything in detail and helped us buy our new vehicle. The manager and finance More

by ameliajsommer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sumit Thapar, Kevin Dodge , Amanda

1
...

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,793
2017 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $36,484
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Grey exterior
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,995
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
4x4
used 2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $47,794
2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $46,897
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,417
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD