Doug McCartney
Doug McCartney at Winnipeg Hyundai
Refer Me

Doug McCartney

Sales Professional

Winnipeg Hyundai

3700 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0Z8

Contact Me
5.0
117 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Doug McCartney

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure to deal with Winnipeg Hyundai. Doug and Chris were very helpful and they made our purchase an enjoyable experience. More

by ghanneson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin

June 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug was very help full and used his links to bring this Sonata to Winnipeg with in reasonable time. Thanks Doug More

by arshad.muhammad
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love our new Palisade. The staff at Winnipeg Hyundai was great to deal with and made the buying process easy. More

by swack11
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Wasserberg, Greg Renner , Chris Lawless

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

At Winnipeg Hyundai they will go to extreme lengths to provide customer satisfaction and assurance More

by dhurt878
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Turnbull

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job. Enjoy the rainy day, not a bad point. Must go to word word. More

by charlesgingras
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

our experience with doug was so great! ! no pressure, everyone was very hospitable, went out of their way to make sure everything on the car was in excellent working order before we took ou More

by candidamelias
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with Winnipeg Hyundai’s service. Our salesman, Doug McCartney was very friendly, knowledgeable and not overbearing. Would recommend this dealership when purchasing a new Hyundai. More

by yvonnebaudry
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Renner

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff are very professional and helpful! Doug is very helpful and willing to make your purchase easy. I would highly recommend Doug if you're thinking of purchasing a Hyundai. More

by gazcor05
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Doug for all of your help with this process! We love our new Venue! More

by jessica.steer
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with dealership and vehicle. Brady helped us greatly. Best sales person around. Thank you Winnipeg hyundai! More

by irina
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,794
2017 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $36,486
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Grey exterior
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,997
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
4x4
used 2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $47,991
2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $47,528
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,784
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD