Doug McCartney
Doug McCartney at Winnipeg Hyundai
Refer Me

Doug McCartney | Page 2

Sales Professional

Winnipeg Hyundai

3700 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0Z8

Contact Me
5.0
118 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Doug McCartney

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with dealership and vehicle. Brady helped us greatly. Best sales person around. Thank you Winnipeg hyundai! More

by irina
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Winnipeg Hyundai has been very good, they allowed me to test drive a electric Kona for 48 hours, and within a month I was back to get my own. I discovered the iconic 6, which I'm proud t More

by kentheinrich777
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sumit Thapar

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug was incredibly helpful and kind throughout the whole process, and responsive when I had questions. Thanks Doug! More

by catrionashantz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Winnipeg Hyundai dealership was incredibly helpful throughout the whole car buying experience! All the staff that helped us out were so kind and caring! More

by Honeyroy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin, Eric Anderson

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience exceeded expectations. From the moment I stepped onto the lot, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. The sales team went above and beyond to understand my needs an More

by CrochaN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaelen Honke, Chris Adolfson

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend this dealership! The best car buying experience I have ever had.. The support staff were helpful, courteous and friendly. The sales person I dealt with, Doug was fa More

by Sandi
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is very friendly. Doug is a very kind and professional person. He made this experience memorable with his oustanding customer service. I will definitely refer this pla More

by gurkirat485
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm very happy with my time at wpg hyundai with the process of getting my N-line Kona. The best new vehicle purchase experience I had. Highly recommend them. More

by dusthop8136
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adolfson

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been to Winnipeg Hyundai for 3 different vehicles over the years and each time has been very smooth. Doug McCartney was incredible to work this last time we went. He was friendly, knowledgeable and More

by Christine
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Renner, Kevin Dodge

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was amazing experience purchasing my first Hyundai vehicle. Doug was informative and knowledgeable about your vehicle. He answered all of our questions. We had a specific car in mind and he found it f More

by cjwait
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin

2
...

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,793
2017 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $36,484
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Grey exterior
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,995
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
4x4
used 2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $47,794
2022 Kia Sorento Plug-In Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $46,897
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,417
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD