Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Winnipeg Hyundai

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
521 Reviews
Here at Winnipeg Hyundai we are proud to serve customers from Winnipeg, Brandon, Selkirk, Carman, and Steinbach with high-quality new and used Hyundai’s like the Santa Fe, Elantra, Tucson, Accent, and Sonata. Our friendly and experienced team can help with everything from choosing your next vehicle to crafting the perfect financing plan to meet your needs and budget.

3700 Portage Ave.

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 0Z8

Directions

By Type

Showing 521 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Very pleased with the professional, courteous,..."

- malech36

Very pleased with the professional, courteous, informative service and no pressure sales. I have purchased new vehicles three times, all from different dealers, and this by far was the most pleasant, enjoyable experience I have had. I highly recommend this dealership for your new automobile purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Enjoyable experience..no pressure sale, entire ream was..."

- Nlrobinson1

Enjoyable experience..no pressure sale, entire ream was amazing to deal with. Highly recommend Winnipeg Hyundai especially Bill Turnbull. Fantastic! Thank you Winnipeg Hyundai. I love my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Sale of our new Venue went very well. I would recommend..."

- terryandvalm

Sale of our new Venue went very well. I would recommend Winnipeg Hyundai to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Have not been to the service department yet, but trust the people working there will demonstrate the same type of quality service i received from the sales staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Excellent customer service experience with both the sales..."

- cgliddon

Excellent customer service experience with both the sales and finance teams! They definitely did their part in supporting the task of making a big purchase decision a comfortable one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Thank you guys for good serves! I very happy with my..."

- lyubomyr

Thank you guys for good serves! I very happy with my truck! I'm glad to have business with you! Hardly recommended to everyone.Good luck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 17, 2021

"Easy to deal with and have bought last two cars from..."

- colleen17

Easy to deal with and have bought last two cars from them. Have not felt pressured to buy and have been accommodating with working out a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"great experience overall. James and the rest of the crew..."

- glenn

great experience overall. James and the rest of the crew at Winnipeg Hyundai were very approachable and understanding throughout the buying process. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"I just joined team Hyundai! I like the Preferred model,..."

- michaelcdelacruz007

I just joined team Hyundai! I like the Preferred model, but thanks to James Cook, I love the Ultimate model. Thank you to James for showing me the higher model. I love driving this car! Hyundai Ioniq Ultimate PHEV 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"This dealership has amazing staff who takes time to..."

- GsBhal

This dealership has amazing staff who takes time to listen and address any needs. They're responsive, open to negotiations, offer fair prices and provide great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"I came to Winnipeg Hyundai to purchase my first vehicle...."

- lchanthavong

I came to Winnipeg Hyundai to purchase my first vehicle. It was easy, staff was nice and very helpful. I would recommend to everyone. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 521 results