Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Winnipeg Hyundai

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
560 Reviews
Here at Winnipeg Hyundai we are proud to serve customers from Winnipeg, Brandon, Selkirk, Carman, and Steinbach with high-quality new and used Hyundai’s like the Santa Fe, Elantra, Tucson, Accent, and Sonata. Our friendly and experienced team can help with everything from choosing your next vehicle to crafting the perfect financing plan to meet your needs and budget.

3700 Portage Ave.

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 0Z8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 560 reviews

October 27, 2021

"Very knowledgeable staff and excellent products. Always..."

- gcrouchjets

Very knowledgeable staff and excellent products. Always keeps their promises, and very much customer oriented!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2021

"This dealership found ways to come up with solutions..."

- susan.tinsley

This dealership found ways to come up with solutions rather than obstacles or road blocks wh/ was refreshing. They always communicated when they said they would and kept us informed in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 23, 2021

"It’s been my first experience with the brand Hyundai, and..."

- Victorien David

It’s been my first experience with the brand Hyundai, and I’ll definitely consider Hyundai Winnipeg to replace my other car soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2021

"Great environment, with friendly educated staff. Love..."

- samchartrand

Great environment, with friendly educated staff. Love this location and have been coming since 2013.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 16, 2021

"I was impressed with the quality, kindness and up and..."

- deborahlima1964

I was impressed with the quality, kindness and up and beyond service I received. All of my inquiries were met with enthusiasm.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2021

"Exceptional service and accommodating staff who made our..."

- JPDClinton

Exceptional service and accommodating staff who made our experience enjoyable and easy. Would highly recommend and would return if there comes a time we're looking to get another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2021

"It's a combination of a wonderful service and a great car..."

- renatofmorales

It's a combination of a wonderful service and a great car thanks for this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2021

"Very professional, prompt and courteous in all..."

- Karalanilsson

Very professional, prompt and courteous in all communication. They understood that we had a lot on the go, they made to process easy and efficient so that we could get in and out and on our way. David and Chris made the process a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2021

"A good experience all around. Would recommend for a..."

- kevinmckinnon573

A good experience all around. Would recommend for a positive purchasing adventure. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2021

"Amazing customer service. Doug worked well with me he..."

- Kabir Bhakta

Amazing customer service. Doug worked well with me he tried to fetch me the best deal the dealership could have offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 560 results