Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Winnipeg Hyundai

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
340 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Winnipeg Hyundai we are proud to serve customers from Winnipeg, Brandon, Selkirk, Carman, and Steinbach with high-quality new and used Hyundai’s like the Santa Fe, Elantra, Tucson, Accent, and Sonata. Our friendly and experienced team can help with everything from choosing your next vehicle to crafting the perfect financing plan to meet your needs and budget.
Contact Dealership

3700 Portage Ave.

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 0Z8

Directions

By Type

Showing 340 reviews

July 31, 2020

"First experience with Hyundai"

- Karen Cannell Jamieson

From the moment Reuel Sansregret greeted us at the door and put me in touch with Lucas to look into a new vehicle, It was an amazing experience. then working through the finance stuff with Chris Martin, it has been nothing but wonderful and would recommend everyone check them out if you're in the market for a vehicle. Lucas, Reuel and Chris are so knowledgeable and were patient with any questions I had. They all explained everything in a way that was easy to understand and I never felt pressured at any time to make a purchase. Lucas is very outgoing and personable and a an absolute pleasure to work with. I would certainly recommend all three of these fellows if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"I was so excited to be getting a new vehicle, and even..."

- Taylor Marquardson

I was so excited to be getting a new vehicle, and even more excited that Bill was able to help me find something that was perfect for me! From test driving, and getting into detail about what I wanted for my car, Bill was willing to help me through it all! Thank you so much Bill!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"From the time that I walked in, to the time Bill walked..."

- Sarah Grouette

From the time that I walked in, to the time Bill walked me to my brand new car, every question I had was answered! Bill took the time to go through everything with me and I am so grateful that he was able to help me drive away with not only something I could afford, but something I loved! Thank you to Bill and the team at Winnipeg Hyundai for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2020

"Bill at Winnipeg Hyundai, gave us top notch service. He..."

- lintokuruvilla2010

Bill at Winnipeg Hyundai, gave us top notch service. He patiently listened my needs and got me the right car and right deal. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2020

"I cannot begin to explain how happy I am that this is..."

- ali.bee

I cannot begin to explain how happy I am that this is where I found my new car! I had told them about a terrible experience I had with a different Hyundai dealership in the city. From the start, Bill made the process enjoyable and fun. He is incredibly knowledge about the brand and the vehicles on the lot. Chris will break down every cent and penny of your transaction. He will also ensure that you understand what is the best plan of action for your money being spent. I would recommend these guys in a second, 10/10!! So happy I was pointed in the direction of this dealership, they turned an upsetting shopping experience to one that was stellar!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2020

"Fantastic experience at Winnipeg Hyundai!!"

- Lisa

The staff members I dealt with at Winnipeg Hyundai were very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Ralph, Bill, Chris M and Marla made my new car purchase very easy and made sure I had a clear understanding of all the options available to me. I would highly recommend Winnipeg Hyundai!! Awesome dealership with awesome people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marla Wasserberg
July 23, 2020

"Excellent purchase experience"

- Bruce

Both the salesman, Warren Davies, and the Financial Advisor, Chris Martin, listened carefully to our needs, treated us well, with respect and understanding, did their best to accommodate us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2020

"Kaelen was very patient in helping me find the perfect..."

- Kris

Kaelen was very patient in helping me find the perfect vehicle! He listened to my needs and found the right fit for me. Their motto is accurate - I love my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2020

"Minor dent repairs"

- dgooch1

Allison Hodgins was "outstanding" in coordinating/communicating with MPI regarding a supplemental damage claim for repairs to my 2019 Tucson. She handled the original repair that was completed on May 5, 2020, and then provided photos and a supplemental claim for additional damage that was eventually deemed to be related to the original repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Hodgins
July 17, 2020

"Came up with a deal within 30 minutes. Very flexible with..."

- Kyle

Came up with a deal within 30 minutes. Very flexible with numbers and no pressure on your end to make the purchase. Everything went extremely smooth when buying my first car. Lucas was really knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results