Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Winnipeg Hyundai

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
383 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Winnipeg Hyundai we are proud to serve customers from Winnipeg, Brandon, Selkirk, Carman, and Steinbach with high-quality new and used Hyundai’s like the Santa Fe, Elantra, Tucson, Accent, and Sonata. Our friendly and experienced team can help with everything from choosing your next vehicle to crafting the perfect financing plan to meet your needs and budget.

3700 Portage Ave.

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 0Z8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 383 reviews

January 26, 2021

"Lucas is a top notch salesperson! My fiancé and I felt..."

- Tara Gowryluk

Lucas is a top notch salesperson! My fiancé and I felt comfortable and at ease with Lucas. He answered all of our questions, very attentive, respectful, and willing to work with us when it came to price. I wouldn’t hesitate coming back and telling family and friends to go see him and the rest of the Winnipeg Hyundai crew. Everyone was very warm and inviting and genuinely wanted the best for us. Thanks SO much Lucas! Love our new Tucson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff (Finance)
January 22, 2021

"Awesome experience. Bill is my go to guy and he always..."

- mjwarkentin

Awesome experience. Bill is my go to guy and he always listens to my needs and finds the right vehicle fit for me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul McCrindle
January 22, 2021

"Bought our first Santa Fe from Bill 12 years ago, got a..."

- Daveg

Bought our first Santa Fe from Bill 12 years ago, got a great deal and service then and continue to get a great services and got another great deal on our 2020 Santa Fe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"The staff helped make my buying experience enjoyable. The..."

- Gmd

The staff helped make my buying experience enjoyable. The colourful burst of confetti really made my purchase that much more exciting. Thank you ever so much Bill !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Bang on when it comes to customer service and dealing..."

- Derrick

Bang on when it comes to customer service and dealing with their clients!Good Job!Always there to assist you and lots of knowledge with the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Bought 4 cars from Bill , will buy the 5th.from him.—..."

- Tuplin

Bought 4 cars from Bill , will buy the 5th.from him.— Great guy to deal with. Everyone at the dealership is friendly including service and body shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"The service provided by Bill was excellent and even chris..."

- chetansingla48

The service provided by Bill was excellent and even chris helped us to get the car approved. I am very satisfied with the service provided by Winnipeg Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"The people here are friendly. The deals are better than..."

- nicvanosch

The people here are friendly. The deals are better than elsewhere, whith a longer warranty period, 0% financing, etc. The product has a good reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"Bill helped us find the perfect vehicle that was within..."

- AndreaK

Bill helped us find the perfect vehicle that was within our budget. They took great care of us after as well and resolved our concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lisa Thomas
January 05, 2021

"I had the pleasure of working with Eric Anderson, he..."

- Ajones

I had the pleasure of working with Eric Anderson, he helped me find the perfect car and I am really happy with my purchase. He was friendly, took the time to explain things in detail, listened to my thoughts and concerns and in the end found me a beautiful car for an affordable price. Overall I had a pleasant experience and would definitely shop with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results