Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Winnipeg Hyundai

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
459 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Winnipeg Hyundai we are proud to serve customers from Winnipeg, Brandon, Selkirk, Carman, and Steinbach with high-quality new and used Hyundai’s like the Santa Fe, Elantra, Tucson, Accent, and Sonata. Our friendly and experienced team can help with everything from choosing your next vehicle to crafting the perfect financing plan to meet your needs and budget.

3700 Portage Ave.

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 0Z8

Directions

By Type

Showing 459 reviews

May 15, 2021

"James and Chris helped me get the vehicle and options I..."

- Bianca B

James and Chris helped me get the vehicle and options I wanted. I probably changed my mind 10 times but they were so helpful regardless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021

"James was extremely friendly and pleasant to work with...."

- amypankewich

James was extremely friendly and pleasant to work with. He was attentive to our needs and not pushy, which we appreciated very much. We would highly recommend James and will work with him again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"David was awesome! He was really helpful, knowledgeable..."

- breannaklimchuk

David was awesome! He was really helpful, knowledgeable and personable. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and he made the experience enjoyable, and easy. I never felt pressured by him and he actually made me feel even more at ease over what can be an overwhelming process. He was accommodating through the whole process and even afterward he continued to check in and be helpful. He’s awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roo
May 06, 2021

"I would highly recommend Lucas to help you buy your next..."

- Ryan Henkel

I would highly recommend Lucas to help you buy your next car. He was patient, understanding and answered every question I had, whether in person or by text. I went in looking at a different car then I ended up purchasing. Lucas helped with that decision. He took the time to understand what I was looking for in a car. He made sure that I got the car I wanted for what I was willing to pay. I never felt pressured to buy, event though there was a limited time sales event. Lucas is an awesome guy to deal with! Lucas, Chris Adolfson and the entire Winnipeg Hyundai team get an A+! Thanks and much appreciated- Ryan Henkel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lucas Machado
May 05, 2021

"So glad a Hyundai came into market. for my purchase...."

- jane

So glad a Hyundai came into market. for my purchase. Lucas found the car , right price, and provided above and beyond service. Very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : the whole Hyundai Team, Lucas Machado
May 04, 2021

"Lucas was a pleasure to deal with. Zero purchasing..."

- PR

Lucas was a pleasure to deal with. Zero purchasing pressure and flawless communication throughout the buying the process. If anyone is interested in upgrading their vehicle, I’d highly recommend setting up a meeting with Lucas! Jeff was very approachable and informative with the various financing options. He did a fantastic job differentiating the add-on packages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lucas Machado
May 04, 2021

"I started my Hyundai journey on the evening of April 15th..."

- JessieC

I started my Hyundai journey on the evening of April 15th inquiring about a Facebook ad for a vehicle I saw and was interested in. The salesman got back to me the next day at about 1130am with answers to my questions. At first there was a touch of pressure sales indicating a "Huge Sales Event " that started that day and would end the following day at 6pm. As I'm not keen on pressure sales and have limited time I passed on the opportunity to take advantage. The salesman quickly understood and offered his name and number should I wish to ask more questions. On the 17th I asked the Salesman to send pictures of the sunroof feature, which he sent Quickly the same day and followed up with a few more questions I had. April 23rd we popped by to look at the vehicle on our own in the lot. The following day I chatted with the salesman (Lucas) about how I felt about the car in question and expressed some concerns regarding scratches and a couple noticeable chips. We discussed other vehicle options and then set aside a date to come down and test drive a couple vehicles (April 26th). Upon arrival we were greeted by two friendly receptionists, minimal wait time to see our Salesman, Lucas. We test drove two vehicles including the one originally interested in. All together we were there for about two hours between test drives, chatting numbers and signing papers for our new/used car. Lucas is thee Friendliest, Smizeist (eye smiles since he has to wear a mask), Happy and Hardworking Salesman I've ever had the pleasure of working and negotiating with. He made the car buying process stress-free and enjoyable. I would most definitely recommend him to others. We also dealt with Chris A for financing. She took care to adhere our time restraints on the first day. She listened to our wants and needs regarding interest rates and banks of choice. She was friendly, fast working and helpful in getting us the right warranty and insurance plans. I thank all staff at Hyundai whom were involved in getting the chips, scratches and dings out of my new car. The wash and shine on pick up day was absolutely fanominal. Thank you so much everyone!! And thank you again Lucas for going the extra miles for me, I truly appreciate every second you spent out of your day to make my day special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lucas Machado
May 04, 2021

"Great staff and service! They made the whole process..."

- d.lemoine

Great staff and service! They made the whole process seamless. We had to wait for our vehicle to come in and they made sure we were taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Very easy to get everything done, very reasonable staff..."

- Tyler

Very easy to get everything done, very reasonable staff and price for the vehicle. All the staff at Winnipeg Hyundai made the trade in, test drive, and purchase of their vehicle very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"What a team! Doug McCartney and Chris Martin went above..."

- Larissa Carvalho

What a team! Doug McCartney and Chris Martin went above and beyond to assist us. We didn't feel any pressure to buy any car at all - a common feeling in so many dealers around the city. They were so patient and explained all the necessary details to help us to make the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 459 results