Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Winnipeg Hyundai

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
440 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Winnipeg Hyundai we are proud to serve customers from Winnipeg, Brandon, Selkirk, Carman, and Steinbach with high-quality new and used Hyundai’s like the Santa Fe, Elantra, Tucson, Accent, and Sonata. Our friendly and experienced team can help with everything from choosing your next vehicle to crafting the perfect financing plan to meet your needs and budget.

3700 Portage Ave.

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 0Z8

Directions

By Type

Showing 440 reviews

April 10, 2021

"No high pressure approach at this dealership! James Cook..."

- davidlusty19

No high pressure approach at this dealership! James Cook was very helpful and answered all our questions about the Buick Regal we purchased. A very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Lucas was hands down the best car dealer that I have..."

- Meganmzimmer1

Lucas was hands down the best car dealer that I have dealt with. He was very knowledgeable and wanted to make sure I was getting everything I wanted in my new vehicle. I will be recommending Winnipeg Hyundai as well as Lucas for anyone in the market for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"The whole process was a breeze. This guys certainly..."

- Nicolas

The whole process was a breeze. This guys certainly didn't miss the customer service lecture and did everything quick, easy and transparent. Roo, Eric, Chris and everyone involved made the car buying experience very much enjoyable. Not to mention Hyundai is now my favorite vehicle brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"This is our second Hyundai from this dealership.The sales..."

- doug

This is our second Hyundai from this dealership.The sales staff and financing manager are very professional.They exceeded our expectations by giving us the vehicle we wanted as well as extras added in at no cost to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 04, 2021

"Bright modern showroom with comfortable offices. We dealt..."

- B Duff

Bright modern showroom with comfortable offices. We dealt with Warren Davis who gave us a good description of the vehicle I wanted to look at and arranged a test drive with minimal advanced notice. Once we had purchased the vehicle he also gave a very helpful quick description of many of the controls.. Jeff Treichel in finance was also very helpful and made the details of making a purchase simple and straightforward .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2021

"James was an amazing person to deal with. We arrived..."

- Elizabeth Porter

James was an amazing person to deal with. We arrived ready to buy a used car and James was patient with us while we test drove 4 vehicles. He was clear and helpful when explaining any questions we had. We changes our minds and decided to buy new and James was just as helpful. He's a terrific young man and I would recommend him to anyone entering Winnipeg Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 03, 2021

"Walked in there looking for a car for my girlfriend...."

- mquan

Walked in there looking for a car for my girlfriend. Ended up walking out with a santa fe for myself. See james , great guy to show you around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"Lucas is one of the best salesmen in Winnipeg. He's very..."

- Femi

Lucas is one of the best salesmen in Winnipeg. He's very tolerant, patient and treats every customer with respect. Also, he's always ready to help customers with he's a big smile. I bought 2 cars within a year from him. Thank you, Lucas, for being you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2021

"The whole experience was exciting and the whole team was..."

- teclar.gudu

The whole experience was exciting and the whole team was hilarious. We were treated like family. James and Chris patiently explained concepts and I don't hesitate referring family and friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2021

"Great service, no intimidation tactics were used and the..."

- serenarousseau

Great service, no intimidation tactics were used and the sales manager and salesman made it a fun experience!! I picked up my car on April fools day, and had a but of fun with the sales team. There was a small bit of paint scuff that my husband noticed on my bumper, and Hyundai is taking care of it very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 440 results