Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Winnipeg Hyundai

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
544 Reviews
Here at Winnipeg Hyundai we are proud to serve customers from Winnipeg, Brandon, Selkirk, Carman, and Steinbach with high-quality new and used Hyundai’s like the Santa Fe, Elantra, Tucson, Accent, and Sonata. Our friendly and experienced team can help with everything from choosing your next vehicle to crafting the perfect financing plan to meet your needs and budget.

3700 Portage Ave.

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 0Z8

Directions

By Type

Showing 544 reviews

September 25, 2021

"Best of the best. Great people there. Best place for buy..."

- ontheroad1.canada

Best of the best. Great people there. Best place for buy a car!!!! Feel like family there .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2021

"Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car! Everyone was..."

- ERICA.KALUZ03

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car! Everyone was so kind, helpful and made the experience amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 22, 2021

"This is our second 2021 Hyundai this year from Winnipeg..."

- cory_s87

This is our second 2021 Hyundai this year from Winnipeg Hyundai and I must say purchasing this Veloster N was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 22, 2021

"We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership...."

- vjohnson.tag

We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership. Their exceptional service standards and knowledgeable personnel will keep bringing me back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2021

"This is my 5th vehicle from Hyundai and all have been..."

- Wkent

This is my 5th vehicle from Hyundai and all have been excellent and the service has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2021

"Hyundai makes their customers feel like family. They..."

- Stephanie

Hyundai makes their customers feel like family. They walked through the process with me and didn't make me rush my decision! With this being my first purchase for a brand new car, I was quit nervous but everyone treated me well and my salesman Eric was amazing and really helped me feel at home!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2021

"Dealership was great!!! Would highly recommend them!..."

- mrsjenbaxter

Dealership was great!!! Would highly recommend them! Enjoyed working with Bill and Jeff. Love my new Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2021

"Winnipeg Hyundai has always been our dealership. Bill..."

- triclund1

Winnipeg Hyundai has always been our dealership. Bill Turnbull and the rest of the staff there are fantastic to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2021

"Doug, Eric, and Chris were great to deal with. Very busy..."

- brad_wyder

Doug, Eric, and Chris were great to deal with. Very busy group and always had the patience and time to see us through our purchase. Thank you and I would not hesitate to purchase through them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"Doug'sService was Amazing. We felt at home and welcoming..."

- ralstondezilva

Doug'sService was Amazing. We felt at home and welcoming right from the moment we stepped into the dealership. Doug and and his Manager Rue made sure we were comfortable and did not rush us into a decision. Also love the after sales service received we received . Overall Great CustoDoug'sService was Amazing. We felt at home and welcoming right from the moment we stepped into the dealership. Doug and and his Manager Rue made sure we were comfortable and did not rush us into a decision. Also love the after sales service received we received . Overall Great Customer Service.mv Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 544 results