Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wheaton Honda

4.3

325 Lifetime Reviews

9688 34 Ave NW, Edmonton , Alberta T6E 6S9
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 325 reviews

October 24, 2019

"Experienced, Effective and Efficient!"

- Diana Magnan

Overall great service! Aman Waraich dealt in a professional manner with an environment that communicated well and had the job done right! Quick and easy to get my needs taken care of, and I will definately return again. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman Waraich
Nov 06, 2019 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review Diana!

October 17, 2019

"awesome "

- Ashley D

Dan is very professional and easy to work with. he was very helpful to answer any questions and responded quick to phone calls or emails. I have purchased 2 vehicles from him. I send anyone I know looking for a vehicle to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review Ashley! We hope you love your vehicles from our store!

September 24, 2019

"Respectful business."

- Dr. Neuro

I appreciate the personal who are very respectful and endeavour to be helpful. Aaron was very patient with me as I asked many questions about my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 03, 2019 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review!

September 18, 2019

"The best experience!"

- Antoniuk’s

We dealt with Altaz with the purchase of our vehicle, and it was the best experience by far. He was knowledgeable, very straight forward, and definitely went the extra mile for us. We highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2019 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 15, 2019

"Drew was caring and honest"

- F1rebird

I had a great experience buying my 2019 Honda Passport from Wheaton Honda and highly recommend Drew and the rest of the staff. I felt they cared, offered a no pressure experience and made sure I was happy throughout the sale and support experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2019 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review! We hope you enjoy your new Passport!

August 31, 2019

""YOU DIDNT BUY BMW""

- Ian13

Poor service. This particular service advisor is a unprofessional. I bought my 2017 pilot from this dealership. After 1 month found the paint inside the fender is starting to peel off. Brought my car to service (wheaton) and honda canada covered the repair. After the repair found the air filter cover is scratched. This guy advised me they will change it. After service I found they just sprayed black cleaner to make it black. I asked him why they didnt change it and he told me because they are not the one who did the painting. I told him Im not the one who send my car to that body shop and that their responsibility. And he told me the scratch is ok as " You didnt buy BMW". I just walked away as I realized talking to this person is not worth it. Search for part # of the air filter cover and its only $30. One star is too high for this advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"Unfriendly staff"

- Honda32

The staff were not very friendly and I didn't feel that they were very caring either when I went to service my Honda. It felt like they were just doing their jobs and I didn't feel that they cared for me or my car. It felt like they were just providing a government service, and even at government services, the government staff are friendlier and more welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Love

This is the great place to buy a car. Extremely helpful staff and mechanics are fully trained and keep your vehicle long lasting. Completely satisfied with their service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 16, 2019

"All round excellence!"

- Sam Mc

Starting from Mark greeting me once I got there to taking the car out for a test drive, with Shannon helping simplify the financing section and all the other paper work, the Wheaton Honda team made buying my first new car an absolute dream. Smooth sailing from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2019

"Ray sold me on the vehicle I was looking at."

- Stealth5!

Purchased my F-150 with Ray and Shannon, they gave me a very good impression of the company and themselves, helped me find exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle. Will no hesitate to come back to wheaton Honda again and buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results