Back

Wheaton Honda

Edmonton , AB

4.0
417 Reviews
There are a number of Honda dealers in Edmonton, but not all are created equal. Since 1976 Wheaton Honda, formerly Millwoods Honda, has proven itself as the best Honda dealership in Edmonton for unparalleled customer service and new vehicle sales. Our formula for success is simple: we put our customers first. We find that our quality Honda vehicles virtually sell themselves, which gives us the time to answer all of your questions and take care of your individual needs. We have the best selection of new Honda trucks, SUVs and cars in Edmonton. If you're looking for trucks in Alberta, consider the award-winning Honda Ridgeline with its market-first VTM 4WD system that automatically adjusts to road conditions. We also carry new Honda SUVs like the versatile Honda CRV and Honda Pilot, and you can always count on finding a wide selection of sporty and efficient Honda Civics and luxurious Honda Accords on the lot. Honda vehicles have always set themselves apart as the most reliable vehicles on the road, and our expert sales team will be sure to help you find the best new Honda for your needs and your budget.
Contact Dealership

9688 34 Ave NW

Edmonton , AB

T6E 6S9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 417 reviews

June 02, 2022

Simple easy and lightning fast car purchase took me less time to buy a car than a grocery shop. The car was on the lot to test drive and was right ready to go when I came back with a check to pay for it no More

by Waldo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2022 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review Waldo! It was a pleasure working with you.

May 07, 2022

Yesterday, I was here to service my 2010 Honda CRV. My service advisor Gary informed me regarding the Valve cover gasket replacement and an engine bold resealing. The labour cost for resealing that bol More

by Habibur Rahman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Hunt
April 29, 2022

Purchased a used vehicle. Good service and vehicle was ready for pickup at the the agreed on. More

by View
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2022 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review! Please reach out if there is anything we can do in the future.

April 27, 2022

Shakur allowed us to shop and test drive without the "come to my office" BS. I find nothing more disgusting than a salesperson saying "come to my office and I will get to know your needs and what you'r More

by Mathew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2022 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review Mathew, it was a pleasure working with you. Please reach out anytime you need us in the future.

April 08, 2022

Their service has been expceptional. .Had a chance to work with Punit and Kris . They have both are wonderful people. Brands are just names, it’s the people who give it value. I can cert More

by uniqa86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Punit
Apr 11, 2022 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the GREAT review. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to do so again in the future.

March 09, 2022

Was a very good experience dealing with everyone. Punit was great to deal with,replied immediately, very upfront,knowledgeable,willing to answer all questions and help in anyway. And the same can b More

by kwynn01
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Punit
Mar 09, 2022 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you, do not hesitate to reach out again if you ever need us in the future.

Mar 09, 2022 -

kwynn01 responded

Thanks will do.

March 02, 2022

I have a Honda Ridgeline. The radio stopped working so I took it to the Wheaton Honda dealership to get it fixed. Half an hour after I gave them the truck, the advisor came ou More

by alissalman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2022

The service was great. The staff was informative and explained all the financing, features and service plan I needed to know about my new 2022 Honda Civic. I am very happy with my purchase. I will defin More

by Sherryl S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rebecca Gottfried
Feb 04, 2022 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review Sherryl! It was a pleasure working with you, please reach out anytime.

December 19, 2021

Great new sales experience, disappointing service experience. Using 2 attempts, an external OEM accessory was not installed properly on my new Honda. More

by swu4you
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 03, 2022 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Hi there, We are hoping to get a little more information so we can better assist you on this issue as we have no record of this in our system. Please reach out at your earliest conveinence and we will be happy to look into this with you!

December 04, 2021

I phoned Wheaton Honda on Sept 3/21 to inquire about a new Honda. Punit replied almost immediately and was knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. I sat down with him in November and the deal was made tha More

by te0403
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Punit ..... James Eveneshen
Dec 09, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review, it was a pleasure working with you as well! We look forward to hearing from you again, please reach out anytime you need us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 417 results