Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Wheaton Honda

Edmonton , AB

4.3
356 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
There are a number of Honda dealers in Edmonton, but not all are created equal. Since 1976 Wheaton Honda, formerly Millwoods Honda, has proven itself as the best Honda dealership in Edmonton for unparalleled customer service and new vehicle sales. Our formula for success is simple: we put our customers first. We find that our quality Honda vehicles virtually sell themselves, which gives us the time to answer all of your questions and take care of your individual needs. We have the best selection of new Honda trucks, SUVs and cars in Edmonton. If you're looking for trucks in Alberta, consider the award-winning Honda Ridgeline with its market-first VTM 4WD system that automatically adjusts to road conditions. We also carry new Honda SUVs like the versatile Honda CRV and Honda Pilot, and you can always count on finding a wide selection of sporty and efficient Honda Civics and luxurious Honda Accords on the lot. Honda vehicles have always set themselves apart as the most reliable vehicles on the road, and our expert sales team will be sure to help you find the best new Honda for your needs and your budget.
Contact Dealership

9688 34 Ave NW

Edmonton , AB

T6E 6S9

Directions

By Type

Showing 356 reviews

August 02, 2020

"Sales and finance groups were very good to deal with but..."

- KdsRidgeline

Sales and finance groups were very good to deal with but the Delivery group needs some improvement. Scratched bumper, some rusty screws that look terrible on a brand new vehicle. Also, when going over the new vehicle features the staff member only spoke to me and not my wife who was there as well. When the transmission failed at 180 km the dealership did get mea rental truck and fixed the new Ridgeline as fast as they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2020 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Hi there, thank you very much for the review. We will be taking this feedback into consideration as we recognize this as an area we need to improve in!

July 24, 2020

"excellent service all round from start to finish.salesman..."

- trudymik

excellent service all round from start to finish.salesman did not push vehicle onto you and gave you time and ansewered all our question very pleasurable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2020 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review!

July 19, 2020

"It was a great experience. Professional friendly and a..."

- Novak_murray

It was a great experience. Professional friendly and a well structured Team. From the minute of arriving at the dealership I was taken care of and always clear and concise communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Saldon and Ian Rae. - excellent
Jul 20, 2020 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review!

July 18, 2020

"Great service! Shout out to Gurwant Aman Waraic who..."

- Armi Chelle

Great service! Shout out to Gurwant Aman Waraic who never fail to call and let me know the status of my car! A pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurwant Aman Waraic
Jul 20, 2020 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review!

July 05, 2020

"The staff at Wheaton Honda in the used car sales were..."

- Jim H.

The staff at Wheaton Honda in the used car sales were very accommodating. Altaz made sure all our concerns were taken care of and put us in a vehicle that worked for our needs. We were treated very well by everyone at the dealership. Would Definitely recommend them. Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2020 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review Jim!

June 30, 2020

"The car we bought is in excellent condition and was just..."

- simkonavi

The car we bought is in excellent condition and was just what we were looking for. Altaz was honest, transparent and very knowledgeable and approachable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review! Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 23, 2020

"almost bought car from them. finance guy kris took 500..."

- amrit

almost bought car from them. finance guy kris took 500 deposit and gave me no reciept and said it’s just to hold the car, later on i find out alberta honda was selling same car for 4k less with 0.99 interest rate where these guys where charging me 5.24. when i ask them to do it same or refund my money because i am not buying that car on high interest rate when i can buy car for cheaper at alberta honda they said they wont gave my $500 back. anyways i bought the car from alberta honda for cheaper price with lower interest rate. anyone who is going to this dealership i highly recommend going to alberta honda first. these guys just want your money. they don’t care about you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2020

"Very easy process for me as a buyer. Straightforward and..."

- SK

Very easy process for me as a buyer. Straightforward and good to deal with. The follow up was friendly and I felt all aspects of the sale were handled professionally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2020 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review!

June 17, 2020

"Wheaton Honda is a great place to buy a vehicle. I really..."

- Mia V

Wheaton Honda is a great place to buy a vehicle. I really appreciated the "no pressure" atmosphere there. Thanks to my sales person Harpreet Saggu!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Saggu, Harpreet
Jul 20, 2020 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review Mia!

June 10, 2020

"Customer time is not valued"

- Mouse

In brief: The staff do not care about your time, save yourself and go somewhere else for your oil change. In detail: My recent visit to Wheaton Honda was an unpleasant experience. I booked an appointment- the staff member was helpful, booked a time for me, and indicated that they thought my appointment would take about an hour or so. I was unpleasantly surprised to find out upon arrival that the time I had booked seems to have been a not an actual appointment time “time that you will talk with a technician and they will walk around your car, then you get placed in the queue”. I ended up waiting 2.5 hours at Wheaton, as I have no one to pick me up. The appointment was over the lunch hour, and staff “helpfully” suggested where I could buy food- as though everyone is willing and able to just go out and buy lunch given the current economic and health situation. Before I left, I tried to indicate to staff how they’d thrown my day’s plans sideways and left me hungry, but there was no apology and no acknowledgement that I had been inconvenienced at all. I realize and respect that they are working with reduced staff- that’s fine, but Wheaton, at least pretend you care about your customers and warn them of the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Various
Jun 11, 2020 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Hi there, we sincerely apologize for the wait time you experienced. We absolutely should have communicated this better to you, and we hope to discuss this issue in further detail to rectify the situation. Please give me a call and I will be happy to do what I can to improve your experience moving forward. Mark Tucker, Quality Assurance Manager (780)463-7333

1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results