Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wheaton Honda

Edmonton , AB

4.3
399 Reviews
There are a number of Honda dealers in Edmonton, but not all are created equal. Since 1976 Wheaton Honda, formerly Millwoods Honda, has proven itself as the best Honda dealership in Edmonton for unparalleled customer service and new vehicle sales. Our formula for success is simple: we put our customers first. We find that our quality Honda vehicles virtually sell themselves, which gives us the time to answer all of your questions and take care of your individual needs. We have the best selection of new Honda trucks, SUVs and cars in Edmonton. If you're looking for trucks in Alberta, consider the award-winning Honda Ridgeline with its market-first VTM 4WD system that automatically adjusts to road conditions. We also carry new Honda SUVs like the versatile Honda CRV and Honda Pilot, and you can always count on finding a wide selection of sporty and efficient Honda Civics and luxurious Honda Accords on the lot. Honda vehicles have always set themselves apart as the most reliable vehicles on the road, and our expert sales team will be sure to help you find the best new Honda for your needs and your budget.
Contact Dealership

9688 34 Ave NW

Edmonton , AB

T6E 6S9

Directions

By Type

Showing 399 reviews

September 13, 2021

"Bought a great car for a great price! Super happy with..."

- austindyky

Bought a great car for a great price! Super happy with the outcome of my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review Austin! We hope you love the new vehicle.

September 01, 2021

"It was Excellent,we are so very happy, it was a wonderful..."

- Maria James

It was Excellent,we are so very happy, it was a wonderful experience with all the people there in Honda.Thank you so much all of you .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anup varam
Sep 16, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome review Maria! It was a pleasure working with you, please reach out anytime.

August 24, 2021

"Upfront and honest to deal with. Harp,Ian, Brian and Kris..."

- Trevor R

Upfront and honest to deal with. Harp,Ian, Brian and Kris made the transaction easy and painless. I will revist this dealership again when I make my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Harp Saggu
Sep 01, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review Trevor! Please visit us anytime, it was a pleasure working with you.

August 23, 2021

"Bad experience they will charge extra after estimating..."

- Rajandhingra 2007

Bad experience they will charge extra after estimating for shop supplies and other be ready to pay 100$ extra after estimates of manger not fre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Megan kennedy
August 20, 2021

"I’ve been going to Wheaton Honda for years; all around a..."

- TJ

I’ve been going to Wheaton Honda for years; all around a decent dealership as far as Honda dealerships go. Kris on the other hand was a nightmare to deal with. I was trying to buy out my lease and he kept giving me the run around, I finally scheduled an appointment to sign the paperwork and he made me wait for 45 minutes before sending someone to tell me I’d never made an appointment and he’d been “contacting me for days with no avail” even though I had multiple email correspondence from the days previous to refer to. I emailed him asking to reschedule for the next day as this was a huge inconvenience for me, and he proceeded to ignore my emails. I highly recommend working with anyone other than Kris at Wheaton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2021

"Went here with a friend for a quick service. Staff were..."

- Rstewart

Went here with a friend for a quick service. Staff were very friendly and accommodating, I would recommend this service department to all friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! Please give us a visit anytime you need us.

August 03, 2021

"My experience was great, from sale agent to finance and..."

- h.syed

My experience was great, from sale agent to finance and delivery manager they know how to show respect and sincerity to their customers. Amazing job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Yasser Khan (Mr. Khan!)
Aug 03, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you, please reach out anytime.

July 02, 2021

"Great customer service and I appreciated the no pressure..."

- Rlvidal

Great customer service and I appreciated the no pressure tactics. I was able to negotiate a fair price for my used Honda. Every step of the buying process was smooth, professional, and I felt well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Davie & Steve, sales - excellent
Jul 12, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! Please let us know if you need anything in future, we will be happy to help.

June 15, 2021

"Great service, very happy customer. Sales team were very..."

- Nick

Great service, very happy customer. Sales team were very respectful and not pushy. Dealing with Rebecca from finance was fantastic, she made a very stressful process as smooth as it could be and was very patient in explaining everything. Everyone was very transparent and worked to make things work for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davie Nguyen, Rebecca Gottfried
Jun 17, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thanks for the review Nick! We are glad we could help you out. Please reach out if you need anything in the future.

June 13, 2021

"Excellent service through the car buying process. Never..."

- Craig

Excellent service through the car buying process. Never felt pressured in any way. They did a great job of making me feel valued and they were happy for my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Yasser Khan
Jun 17, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review Craig, let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 399 results