Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Wheaton Honda

Edmonton , AB

4.3
373 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
There are a number of Honda dealers in Edmonton, but not all are created equal. Since 1976 Wheaton Honda, formerly Millwoods Honda, has proven itself as the best Honda dealership in Edmonton for unparalleled customer service and new vehicle sales. Our formula for success is simple: we put our customers first. We find that our quality Honda vehicles virtually sell themselves, which gives us the time to answer all of your questions and take care of your individual needs. We have the best selection of new Honda trucks, SUVs and cars in Edmonton. If you're looking for trucks in Alberta, consider the award-winning Honda Ridgeline with its market-first VTM 4WD system that automatically adjusts to road conditions. We also carry new Honda SUVs like the versatile Honda CRV and Honda Pilot, and you can always count on finding a wide selection of sporty and efficient Honda Civics and luxurious Honda Accords on the lot. Honda vehicles have always set themselves apart as the most reliable vehicles on the road, and our expert sales team will be sure to help you find the best new Honda for your needs and your budget.
Contact Dealership

9688 34 Ave NW

Edmonton , AB

T6E 6S9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 373 reviews

December 23, 2020

"Every time, I took my car in for repair, I was very..."

- masako6

Every time, I took my car in for repair, I was very satisfied with their service and customer service. Mr. Derek Rutter, Body Shop manager provides great customer service and care at personal level. I called the office and explained an issue with my car and was told to bring it in. He provided great estimate for the repair and my car was ready to be picked up the next day. They are very committed in their work and very reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Rutter, Body Shop Manager
Jan 11, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review, it was a pleasure working with you!

December 03, 2020

"Everyone was very kind and helpful and made my whole..."

- Valerie

Everyone was very kind and helpful and made my whole experience positive and worry free and were willing to meet all my needs. Thanks, Valerie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonah in Delivery was very knowledgeable, patient and kind.
Jan 11, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review Valerie!

November 09, 2020

"Buying a car at your dealership was an easy no stress..."

- Bobtsgarage

Buying a car at your dealership was an easy no stress experience.All personal were friendly courteous and knowledgeable.The vehicle itself is a delight both to look and to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don’t recall names
Nov 10, 2020 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! Please reach out if you need anything else.

November 09, 2020

"Took my 2015 Honda Fit in for scheduled service and..."

- Michael

Took my 2015 Honda Fit in for scheduled service and inspection before a big road trip. A week later, my car wouldn't start, in the middle of nowhere; apparently the battery was visibly swollen and needed to be replaced. Service manager and general manager would not take responsibility for missing this. Offered me a token credit, but would not refund what I paid for the appointment. I'd recommend others get their Honda serviced at a dealership that takes pride in the quality of their work and puts their customers first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2020

"I went to this dealership more than 1 month ago to..."

- Ahmed sakkouri

I went to this dealership more than 1 month ago to finance a car. I signed an offer with them as they beat the deal that i got from Alberta Honda but I got rejected for 2 reasons as they said to me ( proof of income - co-signer). From a week ago I went to Wheaton honda with the pay stubs and a co-signer to take the same deal and I signed all documents however they hit my credit score and they told me that Honda approved my finance with a interest rate 5.28% instead of 2.99% that we deal about it because i am a newly employed and my co-signer has negative equity. I went after 1 day to Alberta Honda and got approved with 2.99 % interest rate with the same pay stubs and same co-signer . Then if you are sure that you will not give me the offer that we deal about it , WHY you wasted my time and hit my credit score !!!!!!!!!!!! And how I could be rejected from your dealership and got approved the next day with the same proof of income and co-signer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2020

"I had a very pleasurable experience purchasing my 2019..."

- Mary.croberts

I had a very pleasurable experience purchasing my 2019 HRV. Sev and Drew were both extremely helpful and sincere. Thank you for my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sev
Nov 10, 2020 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review, we hope you love the new HR-V!

November 07, 2020

"Always an amazing experience at Wheaton Honda, infact, we..."

- CV

Always an amazing experience at Wheaton Honda, infact, we only purchase our vehicles here in Edmonton. Friendly service; Always professional; Always there to help with whatever we need. MUCH recommended, we will continue to use this dealership for our company in the years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 10, 2020 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome review!

November 03, 2020

"Altaz was great, met him when I stopped in to look at a..."

- Rob and Michelle

Altaz was great, met him when I stopped in to look at a car. No pressure, told him my situation and he followed up accordingly. We got a deal done, process was efficient and professional. I took delivery today and Cam in Finance was great to deal with, and the car was detailed beyond my expectations, and with a full tank of gas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 10, 2020 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you guys for the great review! We hope you love the new vehicle, please reach out if you need any more help!

October 27, 2020

"Bought a new 2019 Honda Ridgeline. Very happy with the..."

- Bev

Bought a new 2019 Honda Ridgeline. Very happy with the first oil change-service. Oct 27th had another Service Appt. for a recall and purchased winter tire package and install. Really impressed with the great service and friendly Staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2020 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review, please let us know if there is anything we can do to help out again in the future!

October 08, 2020

"Altaz is the person to approach if you need assistance..."

- Daphne

Altaz is the person to approach if you need assistance getting the right vehicle for your need. I am a first time buyer with not much knowledge on cars, other than how to drive it. Altaz took my fear away from dealing with pushy, demanding salesman. The first thing he asked was what kind of car am I looking for and how much am I willing to spend on. He made sure that I get the car that I need and the price that I can afford. Altaz is very knowledgeable, friendly and very patient with all my question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2020 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review Daphne! We hope you love your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results