Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wheaton Honda

Edmonton , AB

4.3
385 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
There are a number of Honda dealers in Edmonton, but not all are created equal. Since 1976 Wheaton Honda, formerly Millwoods Honda, has proven itself as the best Honda dealership in Edmonton for unparalleled customer service and new vehicle sales. Our formula for success is simple: we put our customers first. We find that our quality Honda vehicles virtually sell themselves, which gives us the time to answer all of your questions and take care of your individual needs. We have the best selection of new Honda trucks, SUVs and cars in Edmonton. If you're looking for trucks in Alberta, consider the award-winning Honda Ridgeline with its market-first VTM 4WD system that automatically adjusts to road conditions. We also carry new Honda SUVs like the versatile Honda CRV and Honda Pilot, and you can always count on finding a wide selection of sporty and efficient Honda Civics and luxurious Honda Accords on the lot. Honda vehicles have always set themselves apart as the most reliable vehicles on the road, and our expert sales team will be sure to help you find the best new Honda for your needs and your budget.
Contact Dealership

9688 34 Ave NW

Edmonton , AB

T6E 6S9

Directions

By Type

Showing 385 reviews

April 06, 2021

"Bought a Civic touring from Dan Macyk in 2016. Sales was..."

- Kevin

Bought a Civic touring from Dan Macyk in 2016. Sales was great, and the service department has been fantastic. When it's time for a new car I'll be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review Kevin, it's always a pleasure working with you!

March 27, 2021

"Yesterday we purchased a 2020 passport touring from..."

- myochim

Yesterday we purchased a 2020 passport touring from Wheaton Honda. We worked with Drew and Davie both were very courteous, knowledgeable, and kind. They made us feel comfortable in making our purchase Thanks guys for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome review, it was a pleasure working with you and we hope you love the new Passport!

March 25, 2021

"The best dealership in Edmonton, hands down. They treat..."

- Marco

The best dealership in Edmonton, hands down. They treat their customers as if they were an honoured guests in their own home, very friendly atmosphere and will go above and beyond their customers expectations. Thank you Wheaton Honda and all the staffs from the parts department, special mention to Drew and Jared for always taking care of their customers. You guys are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review Marco! Please reach out anytime, it was a pleasure working with you.

March 19, 2021

"if there’s an option I would chose 0 stars 妈的啥笔洁宝玩意儿..."

- Drake

if there’s an option I would chose 0 stars 妈的啥笔洁宝玩意儿 nmsl Did nothing helpful to solve the issue yet still charged for a massive bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2021

"The staff with, Drew Holloway in particular were..."

- Wkorolchuk

The staff with, Drew Holloway in particular were extremely friendly and helpful and made the process purchasing a new vehicle very easy. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone who might ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you.

March 13, 2021

"Had a good experience with Dan and Drew purchasing my new..."

- Christine

Had a good experience with Dan and Drew purchasing my new 2020 Honda CRV! This is my second Honda and I’ve bought both vehicles from Wheaton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review Christine! We hope to work together again in the future, enjoy the new Honda!

February 18, 2021

"Very good customer service and at answering any questions..."

- Panamick20

Very good customer service and at answering any questions I had. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a used or new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Harp Saggu
Mar 08, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you.

February 17, 2021

"Today, I purchased a vehicle from Wheaton Honda and this..."

- Marco

Today, I purchased a vehicle from Wheaton Honda and this is my second vehicle purchase with them. As usual, experience is excellent and Jared, Barry, Drew and Brian went above and beyond my expectations, these guys are top notch, hands down. This is the place to buy a new or used vehicles as they have a wide range of quality vehicles. Truly, this dealership is highly recommended. 5 stars all the time. Thanks Wheaton Honda and keep up the excellent service. Marco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barry Shuchuk
Mar 08, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review Marco! It's always a pleasure working with you.

February 16, 2021

"Very cohesive dealership where employees seem to really..."

- nathanieljmacdonald

Very cohesive dealership where employees seem to really like each other and work together well to deliver an excellent amd fun experience to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review!

February 05, 2021

"I had the unfortunate pleasure of dealing with Wheaton..."

- Misskathyd

I had the unfortunate pleasure of dealing with Wheaton Honda after my car was written off in a recent accident. Absolutely everybody I dealt with was so kind from sales to finance and delivery. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sev, Harp and Drew in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sev Alvarez, Harp Saggu
Feb 08, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you Kathy, enjoy the new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results