Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wheaton Honda

Edmonton , AB

4.1
409 Reviews
There are a number of Honda dealers in Edmonton, but not all are created equal. Since 1976 Wheaton Honda, formerly Millwoods Honda, has proven itself as the best Honda dealership in Edmonton for unparalleled customer service and new vehicle sales. Our formula for success is simple: we put our customers first. We find that our quality Honda vehicles virtually sell themselves, which gives us the time to answer all of your questions and take care of your individual needs. We have the best selection of new Honda trucks, SUVs and cars in Edmonton. If you're looking for trucks in Alberta, consider the award-winning Honda Ridgeline with its market-first VTM 4WD system that automatically adjusts to road conditions. We also carry new Honda SUVs like the versatile Honda CRV and Honda Pilot, and you can always count on finding a wide selection of sporty and efficient Honda Civics and luxurious Honda Accords on the lot. Honda vehicles have always set themselves apart as the most reliable vehicles on the road, and our expert sales team will be sure to help you find the best new Honda for your needs and your budget.
Contact Dealership

9688 34 Ave NW

Edmonton , AB

T6E 6S9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 409 reviews

December 19, 2021

Great new sales experience, disappointing service experience. Using 2 attempts, an external OEM accessory was not installed properly on my new Honda. More

by swu4you
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 03, 2022 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Hi there, We are hoping to get a little more information so we can better assist you on this issue as we have no record of this in our system. Please reach out at your earliest conveinence and we will be happy to look into this with you!

December 04, 2021

I phoned Wheaton Honda on Sept 3/21 to inquire about a new Honda. Punit replied almost immediately and was knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. I sat down with him in November and the deal was made tha More

by te0403
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Punit ..... James Eveneshen
Dec 09, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review, it was a pleasure working with you as well! We look forward to hearing from you again, please reach out anytime you need us.

November 24, 2021

There is no point in booking an appointment in the morning (I booked 9:45 am). They are just going to prioritize the walk-ins and put you at the end of the list. I had been waiting for the whole day a More

by SY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Hunt
November 13, 2021

Dropped my vehicle off for a scheduled service yesterday morning. The service advisor (who was quite friendly) called me late in the day to say they were just getting around to it because they had a lot of More

by tjbyers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hunt, Gary
November 10, 2021

Good people work here. Our 5th vehicle from them. Highly recommend. 2022 Ridgeline Black model More

by drjb0293
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonah did great job with car walkthru
Nov 12, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review, it's always a pleasure working with you. We hope you love the new Black Edition Ridgeline, it's one of our favourites!

October 26, 2021

Terrible customer service, would give a zero if possible. Closely examine your invoices or they will steal from you. I have given this dealership multiple chances to improve on very basic issues but they More

by dedrascott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc Tucker
October 19, 2021

I WAS TOLD MY OIL CHANGE WOULD TAKE 1 1/2 HOURS.IT TOOK 2 1/2 HOURS. EVERY YEAR IN THE PAST THE SERVICE ADVISOR WOULD REVIEW THE BILL WITH YOU.NOT THIS YEAR.LAST YEAR I PAID $ 102 FOR A OIL CHANGE.THIS YEA More

by parkdrummer50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2021

Great group and great deals. Very considerate of the client. Was a very positive experience from all asoects of the sales department. More

by shanlou2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sev Alvarez
Oct 21, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure working with you, definitely reach out if there's anything we can do in the future.

October 01, 2021

Had a disappointing experience attempting to buy a used car today. After finding a vehicle that I really liked and sitting down with the salesman, I was told it is now policy at this dealership not to acce More

by Dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Employee not listed
September 23, 2021

Obscenely not a professional command from the management ( Mike Barazzuol and Ian Rae ) During the execution of the contract, the price was increased by $ 1000. Just simple increase price in front of me. Go More

by Joel Lopez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 29, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Hi Joel, there was no contract, nor were you ever in the store. You looked at a vehicle online and contacted us when a price increase happened. We offered to honour the original price as we could see that you submitted an internet inquiry about it before the price change. We were surprised when we found out this was not acceptable for you, especially considering you have now left a negative review about the price issue even though we offered a deal at the original price. Normally, we are more than happy to discuss further with our customers when they have concerns over things like this, however you proceeded to demean our staff about information that had nothing to do with the vehicle or the store.

Sep 29, 2021 -

Joel Lopez responded

This is a very artistic answer, but it is far from reality. You know what happened. Don't try to save your face! Not only did you provide a terrible service, but you also tried to break the law by misleading me and forcing me to pay $ 5,000 instead of a $ 30,000 down payment to increase your commission on a monthly payment. AMVIC will surely know about this situation.

1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results