Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wheaton Honda

Edmonton , AB

4.3
391 Reviews
There are a number of Honda dealers in Edmonton, but not all are created equal. Since 1976 Wheaton Honda, formerly Millwoods Honda, has proven itself as the best Honda dealership in Edmonton for unparalleled customer service and new vehicle sales. Our formula for success is simple: we put our customers first. We find that our quality Honda vehicles virtually sell themselves, which gives us the time to answer all of your questions and take care of your individual needs. We have the best selection of new Honda trucks, SUVs and cars in Edmonton. If you're looking for trucks in Alberta, consider the award-winning Honda Ridgeline with its market-first VTM 4WD system that automatically adjusts to road conditions. We also carry new Honda SUVs like the versatile Honda CRV and Honda Pilot, and you can always count on finding a wide selection of sporty and efficient Honda Civics and luxurious Honda Accords on the lot. Honda vehicles have always set themselves apart as the most reliable vehicles on the road, and our expert sales team will be sure to help you find the best new Honda for your needs and your budget.
Contact Dealership

9688 34 Ave NW

Edmonton , AB

T6E 6S9

Directions

By Type

Showing 391 reviews

June 15, 2021

"Great service, very happy customer. Sales team were very..."

- Nick

Great service, very happy customer. Sales team were very respectful and not pushy. Dealing with Rebecca from finance was fantastic, she made a very stressful process as smooth as it could be and was very patient in explaining everything. Everyone was very transparent and worked to make things work for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davie Nguyen, Rebecca Gottfried
Jun 17, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thanks for the review Nick! We are glad we could help you out. Please reach out if you need anything in the future.

June 13, 2021

"Excellent service through the car buying process. Never..."

- Craig

Excellent service through the car buying process. Never felt pressured in any way. They did a great job of making me feel valued and they were happy for my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Yasser Khan
Jun 17, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review Craig, let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

May 23, 2021

"Bought a 2017 Dodge Challenger Hellcat! I previously had..."

- Yasir H.

Bought a 2017 Dodge Challenger Hellcat! I previously had a 2017 dodge challenger scat pack. Wheaton Honda has an outstanding way of being more than a dealership that doesn’t want to just sell cars. Davis Nguyen was the sales guy we spoke with and I will be buying more cars from him. He understood who I was right from the beginning and didn’t pressure me into any other cars besides the one I was looking at. Davis has this extremely high energy and has an exceptional way of getting you into a car. Davis called/texted me to keep me in the loop about everything and sent me photos of my beautiful new car. Even after everything was finalized Davis was still so helpful and felt like a family connection. He had gotten us cold water for our drive back to Calgary and even texted us later that night to make sure we arrived safely. This is not just amazing customer service. However, truly a guy who cares not about selling cars but having an effect on individual’s lifestyles. James the finance manager was amazing at getting me approved. I was worried because I had just sold my other car, and the loan was still on my account. He was still able to get me approved with no problems at all. This dealership is not pushy at all. This dealership truly wants to get to know you and get you into a car you will for sure love. The process from start to finish was so fast and easy, while at the same time being an amazing, outgoing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Davis Nguyen
May 25, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Hi Yasir, thank you so much for this detailed review! It was truly a pleasure working with you, don't hesitate to reach out anytime.

May 13, 2021

"Wheaton Honda! What a great buying experience, they..."

- DaveG

Wheaton Honda! What a great buying experience, they listened to what’s important to the customer, very organized and thorough every step of the way. Give this group a opportunity and I promise Wheaton will earn your business. Thanks Evans!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review Dave, it was a pleasure working with you! Please feel free to reach out anytime.

April 14, 2021

"You get a pleasant, family feeling in this dealership. No..."

- Arno

You get a pleasant, family feeling in this dealership. No pressure tactics and transparent. This is our second brand new purchase from here. Both times they accommodated my requests, and sometimes gave us a bonus. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! Please reach out anytime if you need something from us in the future.

April 08, 2021

"Unsatisfactory service, instead of fixing battery..."

- Unsatistied Customer

Unsatisfactory service, instead of fixing battery discharge problem, created more problem disconnecting my remote start and high beam lights, saying the lights might have reach its life. And the remote start they said they will not touch it because it’s aftermarket, but it was working fine before I bring my car to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Bought a Civic touring from Dan Macyk in 2016. Sales was..."

- Kevin

Bought a Civic touring from Dan Macyk in 2016. Sales was great, and the service department has been fantastic. When it's time for a new car I'll be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review Kevin, it's always a pleasure working with you!

March 27, 2021

"Yesterday we purchased a 2020 passport touring from..."

- myochim

Yesterday we purchased a 2020 passport touring from Wheaton Honda. We worked with Drew and Davie both were very courteous, knowledgeable, and kind. They made us feel comfortable in making our purchase Thanks guys for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome review, it was a pleasure working with you and we hope you love the new Passport!

March 25, 2021

"The best dealership in Edmonton, hands down. They treat..."

- Marco

The best dealership in Edmonton, hands down. They treat their customers as if they were an honoured guests in their own home, very friendly atmosphere and will go above and beyond their customers expectations. Thank you Wheaton Honda and all the staffs from the parts department, special mention to Drew and Jared for always taking care of their customers. You guys are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review Marco! Please reach out anytime, it was a pleasure working with you.

March 19, 2021

"if there’s an option I would chose 0 stars 妈的啥笔洁宝玩意儿..."

- Drake

if there’s an option I would chose 0 stars 妈的啥笔洁宝玩意儿 nmsl Did nothing helpful to solve the issue yet still charged for a massive bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results