Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wheaton Honda

4.3

321 Lifetime Reviews

9688 34 Ave NW, Edmonton , Alberta T6E 6S9
Call (780) 463-7888

321 Reviews of Wheaton Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2019

"Drew was caring and honest"

- F1rebird

I had a great experience buying my 2019 Honda Passport from Wheaton Honda and highly recommend Drew and the rest of the staff. I felt they cared, offered a no pressure experience and made sure I was happy throughout the sale and support experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2019

""YOU DIDNT BUY BMW""

- Ian13

Poor service. This particular service advisor is a unprofessional. I bought my 2017 pilot from this dealership. After 1 month found the paint inside the fender is starting to peel off. Brought my car to service (wheaton) and honda canada covered the repair. After the repair found the air filter cover is scratched. This guy advised me they will change it. After service I found they just sprayed black cleaner to make it black. I asked him why they didnt change it and he told me because they are not the one who did the painting. I told him Im not the one who send my car to that body shop and that their responsibility. And he told me the scratch is ok as " You didnt buy BMW". I just walked away as I realized talking to this person is not worth it. Search for part # of the air filter cover and its only $30. One star is too high for this advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"Unfriendly staff"

- Honda32

The staff were not very friendly and I didn't feel that they were very caring either when I went to service my Honda. It felt like they were just doing their jobs and I didn't feel that they cared for me or my car. It felt like they were just providing a government service, and even at government services, the government staff are friendlier and more welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Love

This is the great place to buy a car. Extremely helpful staff and mechanics are fully trained and keep your vehicle long lasting. Completely satisfied with their service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 16, 2019

"All round excellence!"

- Sam Mc

Starting from Mark greeting me once I got there to taking the car out for a test drive, with Shannon helping simplify the financing section and all the other paper work, the Wheaton Honda team made buying my first new car an absolute dream. Smooth sailing from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2019

"Ray sold me on the vehicle I was looking at."

- Stealth5!

Purchased my F-150 with Ray and Shannon, they gave me a very good impression of the company and themselves, helped me find exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle. Will no hesitate to come back to wheaton Honda again and buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Santos,James578

Wheaton Honda is always my Dealership. I went there for my car key replacement. They provide me with excellent service for the repair and maintenance of my vehicles. Very honest in a way that they will tell me of what is need to be done on my vehicle. Very honest on the pricing, and the time that it will be done. And the people are very friendly and very professional. I always have a peace of mind, knowing that they will keep my vehicle in excellent condition. Wheaton Honda and its team is highly recommendable!!! It's like a home away from home!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2019 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

July 01, 2019

"Evans Magiri, The best car salesman!"

- GraceM

Evans was an absolutely fantastic salesman to work with. He took the time to understand my needs when it came to buying a car. He was kind to work with, and you could tell he really worked hard to make sure that he got you the best deal for the car that I required. He truly went above and beyond. I would highly recommend Evans to anyone who is looking to buy a car at Wheaton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2019 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review Grace!

June 16, 2019

"Support for Customers"

- John and Allison

We had a challenge with our Honda vehicle and Mike stepped to support us which made all the difference. His follow through and commitment to his promises where excellent. Because of him, we recommend Wheaton. John and Allison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2019 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review!

June 15, 2019

"Not that sleazy feeling"

- CB

Loved the atmosphere, friendly and accommodating for a walk in customer. Mark Tucker had the patience & took the time to show me how the drive assist programs and fun electronics all worked on the vehicles I test drove.( I drove a plain no frills vehicle prior)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2019 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results