Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wheaton Honda

4.4

334 Lifetime Reviews

9688 34 Ave NW, Edmonton , Alberta T6E 6S9
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 334 reviews

January 10, 2020

"Very professional."

- john

All service done as expected. Good shuttle service. Service by service advisor went above and beyond what was expected. Will be back for any service to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Thomas, 2 shuttle bus drivers, Shuttle bus receptionist
January 07, 2020

"Good service especially shuttle service. Went for airbag..."

- Amarjeet

Good service especially shuttle service. Went for airbag recall reached there at 9am drop me off at my house by shuttle around 10:30 and came to pick up after recall completed l.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy
December 30, 2019

"great service with a personal touch"

- Hend

Thank you Roy, you promised to give me the service in a short time and you did. You have been very clear about the work and its estimate before completing it and that was great. Oncemore thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Thomas
December 11, 2019

"Love it!!!"

- Jamiz

We trade in our Honda Civic 2016 Touring to 2019 EX-L Navi and We got a very good deal, thanks to Rhett, our sales person. I love the Honda sensing features, the interior is very spacious and is made of good quality material, storage is fantastic with plenty of room for 8 people and stuff. All seats fold easily if I need space for long and bigger stuff. Fuel efficient for a big SUV. Overall, we love our Honda Pilot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2019 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad you love your new Pilot, enjoy!

December 08, 2019

"5 stars to Bernard!!!!! What a great experience! He is so..."

- KLR

5 stars to Bernard!!!!! What a great experience! He is so friendly and really took care of my service needs in a professional and positive manner. I am so grateful. Usually having to wait around while the vehicle is being serviced can be tedious but the staff really went out of their way to make it a great experience. My thanks to Bernard, Jim, and Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us!

December 08, 2019

"I needed a new casing for my broken key. He took care of..."

- KLR

I needed a new casing for my broken key. He took care of it immediately and got it all fixed up for me like brand new. I really appreciated his help and professionalism and that it wasn’t overly expensive. Many thanks to Andrew 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Drew, Shannon and James are all amazing folks and do..."

- Lorne Bailey

Drew, Shannon and James are all amazing folks and do great work; zero pressure, tonnes of pleasure. Would buy here again in a heartbeat. Every time I come here it's a pleasure doing business... as long as it's not doe maintenance, at least. 😝

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review Lorne! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 05, 2019

"The service at Wheaton Honda was great from start to..."

- k_pushkarenko

The service at Wheaton Honda was great from start to finish. We appreciate all of the help that the friendly staff gave us in person and on the phone as we were selecting our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carlos
Dec 09, 2019 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

December 04, 2019

"Trust your family's vehicle safety to Mark Tucker!"

- Sarahv

Mark is incredible, he helped us find a great vehicle that was completely inspected, and checked on carfax. We knew all the details and whether or not the speedometer was turned back. I would trust Wheaton Honda to provide a used vehicle that was safe for my family. Thanks Wheaton Honda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thanks for the review Sarah! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 24, 2019

"Experienced, Effective and Efficient!"

- Diana Magnan

Overall great service! Aman Waraich dealt in a professional manner with an environment that communicated well and had the job done right! Quick and easy to get my needs taken care of, and I will definately return again. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman Waraich
Nov 06, 2019 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review Diana!

1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results