Back

Wheaton Honda

Edmonton , AB

4.0
421 Reviews
There are a number of Honda dealers in Edmonton, but not all are created equal. Since 1976 Wheaton Honda, formerly Millwoods Honda, has proven itself as the best Honda dealership in Edmonton for unparalleled customer service and new vehicle sales. Our formula for success is simple: we put our customers first. We find that our quality Honda vehicles virtually sell themselves, which gives us the time to answer all of your questions and take care of your individual needs. We have the best selection of new Honda trucks, SUVs and cars in Edmonton. If you're looking for trucks in Alberta, consider the award-winning Honda Ridgeline with its market-first VTM 4WD system that automatically adjusts to road conditions. We also carry new Honda SUVs like the versatile Honda CRV and Honda Pilot, and you can always count on finding a wide selection of sporty and efficient Honda Civics and luxurious Honda Accords on the lot. Honda vehicles have always set themselves apart as the most reliable vehicles on the road, and our expert sales team will be sure to help you find the best new Honda for your needs and your budget.
Contact Dealership

9688 34 Ave NW

Edmonton , AB

T6E 6S9

Directions

By Type

Showing 421 reviews

September 20, 2022

I started the purchasing process by reviewing information available on the Wheaton Honda website. I then requested information and was contacted by Punit Patel. He assisted me with my purchase very professio More

by Randy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Punit Patel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Randy, we hope you love the new Passport! It was a pleasure working with you. If there is anything we can do in the future for you please let us know.

August 23, 2022

Had an awesome experience with Phillip in Sales and Van in Finance. Highly recommend you take the chance to experience professional sales. More

by robertmarles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Ho
Sep 20, 2022 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for stopping by Robert, it was a pleasure working with you. Reach out again anytime you need us!

August 18, 2022

We had our CRV oil changed in July, was recommended to have the brake replacement in our invoice. So we decided to proceed with that service in our next visit. Due to the supply chain issue, we have to w More

by APAU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roy Thomas
July 19, 2022

This place is phenomenal! I love attending their tuner nights, please continue all the great work! I recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. More

by Sarah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tucker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 02, 2022

Simple easy and lightning fast car purchase took me less time to buy a car than a grocery shop. The car was on the lot to test drive and was right ready to go when I came back with a check to pay for it no More

by Waldo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Rae
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Eveneshen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 02, 2022 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review Waldo! It was a pleasure working with you.

May 07, 2022

Yesterday, I was here to service my 2010 Honda CRV. My service advisor Gary informed me regarding the Valve cover gasket replacement and an engine bold resealing. The labour cost for resealing that bol More

by Habibur Rahman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Hunt
April 29, 2022

Purchased a used vehicle. Good service and vehicle was ready for pickup at the the agreed on. More

by View
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Gottfried
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2022 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review! Please reach out if there is anything we can do in the future.

April 27, 2022

Shakur allowed us to shop and test drive without the "come to my office" BS. I find nothing more disgusting than a salesperson saying "come to my office and I will get to know your needs and what you'r More

by Mathew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Anstead
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 28, 2022 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review Mathew, it was a pleasure working with you. Please reach out anytime you need us in the future.

April 08, 2022

Their service has been expceptional. .Had a chance to work with Punit and Kris . They have both are wonderful people. Brands are just names, it’s the people who give it value. I can cert More

by uniqa86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Hassett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Punit
Apr 11, 2022 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the GREAT review. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to do so again in the future.

March 09, 2022

Was a very good experience dealing with everyone. Punit was great to deal with,replied immediately, very upfront,knowledgeable,willing to answer all questions and help in anyway. And the same can b More

by kwynn01
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Hassett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Punit
Mar 09, 2022 -

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you, do not hesitate to reach out again if you ever need us in the future.

Mar 09, 2022 -

kwynn01 responded

Thanks will do.

1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results