Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cameron Headrick.
Cameron Headrick
Cameron Headrick at Wheaton Honda
not yet rated

Cameron Headrick

Financial Services Manager

Wheaton Honda

9688 34 Ave NW
Edmonton , AB T6E 6S9

21 Reviews of Cameron Headrick

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Altaz was great, met him when I stopped in to look at a..."

- Rob and Michelle

Altaz was great, met him when I stopped in to look at a car. No pressure, told him my situation and he followed up accordingly. We got a deal done, process was efficient and professional. I took delivery today and Cam in Finance was great to deal with, and the car was detailed beyond my expectations, and with a full tank of gas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Altaz Motani

Nov 10, 2020

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you guys for the great review! We hope you love the new vehicle, please reach out if you need any more help!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and finance groups were very good to deal with but..."

- KdsRidgeline

Sales and finance groups were very good to deal with but the Delivery group needs some improvement. Scratched bumper, some rusty screws that look terrible on a brand new vehicle. Also, when going over the new vehicle features the staff member only spoke to me and not my wife who was there as well. When the transmission failed at 180 km the dealership did get mea rental truck and fixed the new Ridgeline as fast as they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tucker

Aug 04, 2020

Wheaton Honda responded

Hi there, thank you very much for the review. We will be taking this feedback into consideration as we recognize this as an area we need to improve in!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the staff, Luis, Kam, Justin and Jonas are friendly..."

- stephenwong3355

All the staff, Luis, Kam, Justin and Jonas are friendly and patient. Jonas guides to understand the features in very detail. True 5/5 rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Hernandez , Jonas, orientation specialist, 5 Stars

Jun 08, 2020

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review Stephen!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time car buyer"

- triciasullivan

After deciding to buy new for the first time, I did alot of research and was happy to look for a Honda CRV. After requesting information on one from Wheaton Honda's website I received an email within a couple of hours (at 9:30pm!) from Mark. I met with him the next morning, even though he had just arrived into work he was courteous in getting us into the CRV right away. Test drive was fine, we pleasantly chit chatted and I had no qualms about purchasing the vehicle. It was simple and straight forward. The financing department was personable and accomodating as well as the service department who made sure we understood all the features. I have already recommended the dealership to people and am happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tucker

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service,reliable vehicles,kind staff"

- iryna

I am grateful for great service by Monique Bunyan,David Juarez and Cameron Headrick.They are very polite and helpful with inquiries,which I have about my new vehicle and financing. I recommend Wheaton Honda dealership to everybody,who wants to receive excellent experience of purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Juarez, Monique Bunyan

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and team!"

- Jemerson

I really appreciate all the work Mark and Cam have put in to help make buying a car as smooth as possible. I had a few issues arise on my end and as a first time car-buyer I wasn't too sure what to do. Mark and Cam went out of their way to help make the process as easy as possible and went above and beyond what I expected - they checked in to see how things were going and helped me think of ways to solve any problems that came up. I really recommend their service. Their dedication is unmatched!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tucker

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales & Finance very helpful."

- Dr. Neuro

Thanks Ken Banks for your attention to customer satisfaction. The text messages alerting us to the vehicle we were looking for was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Banks

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finance Department very helpful"

- db67

Cam in finance was extremely helpful and proactive in getting us the best deal. He was friendly, patient and helpful. As well, Jonah was thorough, patient and helpful when walking us through the process of picking up and learning about the ins and outs of a new electronic vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and no pressure"

- Kimmer1870

This is my first time shopping with Honda, I walked in and right away was greeted by a very friendly salesman, Ken Banks. Even though he knew I was just looking for information he took the time to answer all our questions and provide us with the information we did not know to ask. To top it off it was right before closing but he still took the time and as a result I went back the next day and met with him and received more information. Long and short I ended up buying a new vehicle. Ken was excellent to deal with and very passionate about Honda. He seemed to have my best interests in mind. Also working with Cam from Finance, he was super nice too. The dealership was very helpful and did what needed to be done to make this happen from the salesman to the delivery. I will recommend Wheaton Honda for sure. Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Juarez, Ken Banks , Either Ian or Aaron from used cars, I do not know the name as I mom met with them for me

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of New CRV"

- RB

The staff members were friendly and took the time to explain the lease and purchase options. No pressure sale made this a pleasant experience during the test drive and also in the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evans Magiri, Ken Banks

1
1 - 10 of 21 results