Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Tucker.
Mark Tucker
Mark Tucker at Wheaton Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mark Tucker

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

Wheaton Honda

9688 34 Ave NW
Edmonton , AB T6E 6S9

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Mark Tucker

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and finance groups were very good to deal with but..."

- KdsRidgeline

Sales and finance groups were very good to deal with but the Delivery group needs some improvement. Scratched bumper, some rusty screws that look terrible on a brand new vehicle. Also, when going over the new vehicle features the staff member only spoke to me and not my wife who was there as well. When the transmission failed at 180 km the dealership did get mea rental truck and fixed the new Ridgeline as fast as they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Headrick

Aug 04, 2020

Wheaton Honda responded

Hi there, thank you very much for the review. We will be taking this feedback into consideration as we recognize this as an area we need to improve in!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trust your family's vehicle safety to Mark Tucker!"

- Sarahv

Mark is incredible, he helped us find a great vehicle that was completely inspected, and checked on carfax. We knew all the details and whether or not the speedometer was turned back. I would trust Wheaton Honda to provide a used vehicle that was safe for my family. Thanks Wheaton Honda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Wheaton Honda responded

Thanks for the review Sarah! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All round excellence!"

- Sam Mc

Starting from Mark greeting me once I got there to taking the car out for a test drive, with Shannon helping simplify the financing section and all the other paper work, the Wheaton Honda team made buying my first new car an absolute dream. Smooth sailing from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Clark, Jona Robleto

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not that sleazy feeling"

- CB

Loved the atmosphere, friendly and accommodating for a walk in customer. Mark Tucker had the patience & took the time to show me how the drive assist programs and fun electronics all worked on the vehicles I test drove.( I drove a plain no frills vehicle prior)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Hassett

Jul 15, 2019

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Surprisingly positive, painless service experience!"

- jnehring

I don't usually take the time to right reviews, but thought this service deserved some positive feedback. We purchased a vehicle from this dealership a year ago, and recently went in for our first service appointment. Nothing major- oil change and tire rotation. My experience with service at car dealerships has been that you go in for one thing, but a bunch of other things "happen" to come up and you end up spending an arm and a leg. Alternatively, the reps communicate poorly and I leave with a bad taste in my mouth. At Wheaton Honda, I was pleasantly surprised! When dropping off the vehicle, I was in and out within 10 minutes. That included being greeted nicely by the service rep, updating our contact information, reviewing the work to be done, and picking up a service loaner. At other dealerships, I've had to wait a long time for my appointment, dealt with rude service reps, they've forgot about the loaner, or they try and up-sell you on the service required. The vehicle was ready hours before the scheduled pick-up time. When I came back, the service reception was polite in answering my questions, and quickly got my account in order. The vehicle was freshly washed, and I was happy to see personalized notes requesting feedback on both my service statement, and an envelope left in the car. It shows that they really care about the job they're doing, which can't be said about all dealerships. Thanks Wheaton Honda! We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aman Waraich

May 27, 2019

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us.

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased New civic "

- Nimona.G

I had a great experience purchasing my new civic and Mark was a great guy! For sure I’m going to suggest this place hoping there would be a good price for the clients!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealer in my life."

- Xin Yuan

Mark is the best dealer in my life. He is not just sell the car. He follow up and figure out all the problems i got from the car. He is the best guy who’s super nice and helpful. What is a great expercice for me. If you want to buy a Honda car, Mark is the best choice in Edmonton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Eveneshen

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Honda Purchase"

- megger77

My husband and I had visited two other Edmonton Honda dealerships before going to Wheaton Honda and I am so glad I waited to purchase my car from Wheaton! Mark Tucker was our salesman and he was so helpful and I felt very comfortable purchasing new CR-V from him. The whole experience was great, without some of the stress that comes with car buying and negotiating a price. Even though Wheaton Honda isn't the closest dealership to my house I will absolutely drive the extra distance for servicing and hope to purchase all my vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time car buyer"

- triciasullivan

After deciding to buy new for the first time, I did alot of research and was happy to look for a Honda CRV. After requesting information on one from Wheaton Honda's website I received an email within a couple of hours (at 9:30pm!) from Mark. I met with him the next morning, even though he had just arrived into work he was courteous in getting us into the CRV right away. Test drive was fine, we pleasantly chit chatted and I had no qualms about purchasing the vehicle. It was simple and straight forward. The financing department was personable and accomodating as well as the service department who made sure we understood all the features. I have already recommended the dealership to people and am happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Headrick

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and team!"

- Jemerson

I really appreciate all the work Mark and Cam have put in to help make buying a car as smooth as possible. I had a few issues arise on my end and as a first time car-buyer I wasn't too sure what to do. Mark and Cam went out of their way to help make the process as easy as possible and went above and beyond what I expected - they checked in to see how things were going and helped me think of ways to solve any problems that came up. I really recommend their service. Their dedication is unmatched!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Headrick

1
1 - 10 of 26 results