Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kris Hassett
Kris Hassett at Wheaton Honda
Refer Me

Kris Hassett

Financial Services Manager

Wheaton Honda

9688 34 Ave NW
Edmonton , AB T6E 6S9

Contact Me
4.4
12 Reviews
4.4

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Kris Hassett

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service through the car buying process. Never..."

- Craig

Excellent service through the car buying process. Never felt pressured in any way. They did a great job of making me feel valued and they were happy for my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasser Khan

Jun 17, 2021

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review Craig, let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wheaton Honda! What a great buying experience, they..."

- DaveG

Wheaton Honda! What a great buying experience, they listened to what’s important to the customer, very organized and thorough every step of the way. Give this group a opportunity and I promise Wheaton will earn your business. Thanks Evans!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evans Magiri

May 15, 2021

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review Dave, it was a pleasure working with you! Please feel free to reach out anytime.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service and at answering any questions..."

- Panamick20

Very good customer service and at answering any questions I had. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a used or new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harp Saggu

Mar 08, 2021

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you.

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service all round from start to finish.salesman..."

- trudymik

excellent service all round from start to finish.salesman did not push vehicle onto you and gave you time and ansewered all our question very pleasurable experience

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Rae, Altaz Motani

Jul 27, 2020

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"almost bought car from them. finance guy kris took 500..."

- amrit

almost bought car from them. finance guy kris took 500 deposit and gave me no reciept and said it’s just to hold the car, later on i find out alberta honda was selling same car for 4k less with 0.99 interest rate where these guys where charging me 5.24. when i ask them to do it same or refund my money because i am not buying that car on high interest rate when i can buy car for cheaper at alberta honda they said they wont gave my $500 back. anyways i bought the car from alberta honda for cheaper price with lower interest rate. anyone who is going to this dealership i highly recommend going to alberta honda first. these guys just want your money. they don’t care about you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Evans Magiri

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wheaton Honda is a great place to buy a vehicle. I really..."

- Mia V

Wheaton Honda is a great place to buy a vehicle. I really appreciated the "no pressure" atmosphere there. Thanks to my sales person Harpreet Saggu!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saggu, Harpreet

Jul 20, 2020

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review Mia!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not that sleazy feeling"

- CB

Loved the atmosphere, friendly and accommodating for a walk in customer. Mark Tucker had the patience & took the time to show me how the drive assist programs and fun electronics all worked on the vehicles I test drove.( I drove a plain no frills vehicle prior)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tucker

Jul 15, 2019

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- anonymous

I saw Saldon in the Chinese newspaper ad as Chinese speaker, called him to set up appointment for test drive. Saldon understand our needs and honest with the pricing (while other dealerships I shopped before always started with higher price). Generally, just first visit and Saldon gave a fair trade-in value for my 2007 Odyssey, and good deal on the new 2019 Odyssey. Thanks for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saldon Huynh

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, knowledgeable staff."

- J&H 5555

This is our 4th new vehicle from this dealership. We have always dealt with Warren Cairns. Warren is very knowledgeable and friendly guy. We have always had a good experience when dealing with this dealership. Chris and David were also very knowledgeable and helpful. We initially spoke to Chris Huffman a few months ago but he was not in on the day we made the the purchase, so Warren helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Cairns, David Juarez , David from pre delivery

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- Kim123

Mark was always very prompt and straight forward with his communication. He was honest and gave us the best price around. We really enjoyed dealing with Mark and highly recommend him to everyone. He made shopping for a new vehicle with 2 kids in tow so much easier than anyone else we dealt with at other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Golamco, Mark Tucker

1
1 - 10 of 12 results