Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toronto Auto Group

4.5

144 Lifetime Reviews

2380 Lawrence Avenue East, Toronto, Ontario M1P 2R5
Call (416) 285-6363

144 Reviews of Toronto Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2018

"Thanks to Mr. Philip Roshan "

- Daman..

I highly recommend this place because you don't have to wait for the approvals as long as other dealerships. I got my Hyundai Sonata 2018 from Toronto Auto Group. Mr. Philip helped me to get the approval and choosing the best option. Once again, thanks to Philip for his help and efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2018

"Lucky Approval"

- Bittaj Jr

It was a great experience with Philip. He helped to get My First Car in Canada. My Credit score was bad but still he helped to get me a car without a Co signer and with an affordable price. Thank you all for helped me to get my dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sarah Pabla, Winnie
November 29, 2018

"Scammers "

- shanna311983

Put my deposit down on a truck after talking and dealing with John Collins in Sudbury, John asked me to insure the truck which I did then PROMISED me it wilfully be ready Saturday afternoon for pick up. Drive to Sudbury Saturday only to find out he’s still lying to me and truck is still not ready then tells me to “get out” 3 days later another sales man calls to tell my wife that they sold my truck but they will order me another one won’t be identical though. How can they get away with this especially not giving me back my deposit and selling my truck? I don’t understand the truck has been insured in my name for a week now and they sold it from underneath me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Collins
November 24, 2018

"Really good service"

- Bhavya9892

It was really good experience. I highly recommend this place. The main thing was Philip really helped me alot with my finance and with getting my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2018

"* Best salesman I’ve ever met *"

- Shammakh,Moe

I bought my car from this place and was much amazing Thanks for letting everything going smoothly and was absolutely understandable,knowledgeable and informative to explain everything Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Tonda2

Phillip made buying a car a stress free experience. Great guy! I understand my pricing was a bit high, but due to my financial circumstance. I am not complaining. My car is amazing, I got what i wanted and Phillip worked with me on the financial end. I appreciate everything he did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2018

"Absolutely amazing!!! "

- KassMarsh1

My experience was amazing! I had direct contact with Matt to get things done. I got a SUV that suited my needs. It was super easy to apply and to be approved. I a week I had my new SUV delivered to my house! My new SUV is awesome and so was Matt! I will recommend this dealership over and over again. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2018

"They were excellent with me"

- Alivia

I say there excellent because everything they have said to me had happen, they keep there word and also they treated me with very much respect and if I ever need another vehicle I will defently come back to them again !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carol
September 24, 2018

"Horrible experience"

- Emotional Abuser

Buyers be alert! Fraud alert! These guys are scammers. They sell vehicles and make huge profit margins. There are better places. Dont buy here. I bought a vehicle and they scammed me. Sold me for a huge price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig and Steven B.
September 14, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Kathy

I cannot say enough about how easy the process of bying my new vehicle was. I want to thank Marty L. for making this happen..I highly revommand this dealership. Very knowledgable and professional people. I received lots of information about the vehicles I was considering to look at. I bought a vehicle that I am very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Lubimiv
11 - 20 of 144 results