Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toronto Auto Group

4.5

147 Lifetime Reviews

2380 Lawrence Avenue East, Toronto, Ontario M1P 2R5
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 147 reviews

March 18, 2019

"Easy as 123"

- Tsmith86

I am beyond satisfied with the customer service that I received at Toronto Auto Group. It was literally the fastest, most painless and definitely the best experience! I’ve had horrible experiences at other dealers and was definitely skeptical but Carol was great from the beginning! I told her what I needed and she put things in motion! Mat!! Mat definitely knows what he’s doing and made me so comfortable as I was feeling anxious! He said he was going to get what I needed and did it in the blink of an eye! The ENTIRE STAFF was so welcoming and inviting as most dealerships I’ve been to felt so morbid! I definitely recommend them and have the following week and my friend had the same experience!! If you’re thinking about purchasing do so, you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carol
March 11, 2019

"Exceptional Service; warm hearted; honest"

- Blu

I just bought a used 2013 Nissan Rogue S through Abner, and I have to say it was a pleasure to meet a genuine and honest salesman like him. I am loving the vehicle that he sold me and would go back to him again and again. I will recommend Abner to my friends and family and am honored to have gotten a chance to do business with him and his 5 star-service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2019

"Excellent Customer Experience ever"

- faisal

I can not explain in words how amazing and professional Matt is. He did deliver in every step of the process. very satisfied . Will for sure be referring all work colleagues and family to Toronto Auto Group . Thanks Matt for making this transaction smooth and easy. much appreciated Faisal I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carol Brown, Kristine
December 24, 2018

"Thanks to Mr. Philip Roshan "

- Daman..

I highly recommend this place because you don't have to wait for the approvals as long as other dealerships. I got my Hyundai Sonata 2018 from Toronto Auto Group. Mr. Philip helped me to get the approval and choosing the best option. Once again, thanks to Philip for his help and efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2018

"Lucky Approval"

- Bittaj Jr

It was a great experience with Philip. He helped to get My First Car in Canada. My Credit score was bad but still he helped to get me a car without a Co signer and with an affordable price. Thank you all for helped me to get my dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sarah Pabla, Winnie
November 29, 2018

"Scammers "

- shanna311983

Put my deposit down on a truck after talking and dealing with John Collins in Sudbury, John asked me to insure the truck which I did then PROMISED me it wilfully be ready Saturday afternoon for pick up. Drive to Sudbury Saturday only to find out he’s still lying to me and truck is still not ready then tells me to “get out” 3 days later another sales man calls to tell my wife that they sold my truck but they will order me another one won’t be identical though. How can they get away with this especially not giving me back my deposit and selling my truck? I don’t understand the truck has been insured in my name for a week now and they sold it from underneath me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Collins
November 24, 2018

"Really good service"

- Bhavya9892

It was really good experience. I highly recommend this place. The main thing was Philip really helped me alot with my finance and with getting my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2018

"* Best salesman I’ve ever met *"

- Shammakh,Moe

I bought my car from this place and was much amazing Thanks for letting everything going smoothly and was absolutely understandable,knowledgeable and informative to explain everything Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Tonda2

Phillip made buying a car a stress free experience. Great guy! I understand my pricing was a bit high, but due to my financial circumstance. I am not complaining. My car is amazing, I got what i wanted and Phillip worked with me on the financial end. I appreciate everything he did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2018

"Absolutely amazing!!! "

- KassMarsh1

My experience was amazing! I had direct contact with Matt to get things done. I got a SUV that suited my needs. It was super easy to apply and to be approved. I a week I had my new SUV delivered to my house! My new SUV is awesome and so was Matt! I will recommend this dealership over and over again. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 147 results