About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Mathew Harnett.
Mathew Harnett
Mathew Harnett, Credit Specialist, Toronto Auto Group
4.6

Mathew Harnett

Credit Specialist

Toronto Auto Group

2380 Lawrence Avenue East
Toronto, ON M1P 2R5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Mathew Harnett

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing!!! "

- KassMarsh1

My experience was amazing! I had direct contact with Matt to get things done. I got a SUV that suited my needs. It was super easy to apply and to be approved. I a week I had my new SUV delivered to my house! My new SUV is awesome and so was Matt! I will recommend this dealership over and over again. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were excellent with me"

- Alivia

I say there excellent because everything they have said to me had happen, they keep there word and also they treated me with very much respect and if I ever need another vehicle I will defently come back to them again !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abner Cotter , Carol

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with the service "

- Drea

Besides me giving them a headhec with getting me a car they were awesome and helped me very much. I want to thank them for it I appreciate all the hard work they put in to getting me the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abner Cotter

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficiently well done"

- Cullin5539

Mathew and Abner were both very easy to work with. They were very informative, and knowledgeable with what they were doing. For me, the process was completed in just a few days which I’d consider quick. If you’re looking to finance a vehicle, I’d recommend this firm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abner Cotter

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did it! Very pleased "

- Mom_of_3

Maria Fernandez & Matthew Harnett recently got me into the vehicle I needed for my family. The vehicle price was not beyond my means and it is in great condition. I would recommend working with Maria, she was personable and attentive. Matthew quickly answered a list of the questions I had about the vehicle and I do not feel that anything was hidden or that I was being misled. They were efficient and knew what they were doing. My vehicle was delievered to me clean, with all paperwork, half a tank of gas and full if windshield fluid. Ready to take out for a ride. I will be going back to them when I need my next vehicle. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Cruz Fernandez

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and speedy"

- Rebecca MacKenzie

Maria was incredible. She found exactly what we were looking for in 3 hours and we started the process to make it ours. There were a couple repairs we asked to have done that they didn't and when they removed the spare tire to replace the bed liner they didn't put it back in and now we have to drive 4 hours each to go get it from them; but they are going to pay for our gas. It also took them almost two weeks to repair the fan when they had originally said 4 days. All together, we were very impressed with the team and all the work they put in to finding us the perfect vehicle at an amazing low interest rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Cruz Fernandez

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy comstumer "

- Jvmorn

Was a friendly and speedy process! Within a few calls, emails and a few weeks later I’m in my new vehicle! Him and his team took care of anything and no worries on my part. The hard work and friendly conversation are greatly appricated. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Staff!!!"

- Rhia87

I had a difficult time getting a vehicle previous to using TAG. Mat Harnett was extremely helpful and has now put me in my second vehicle financed through them. Nothing but great service and great vehicles. Would absolutely recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would go back "

- Danielle

This is the second time we have gone through Toronto Auto Group the first time was amazing and Mathew Harnett I dealt with both times. I was pleased with the efficient service we received and the millions of questions he answered along with our sales rep Daniel as I bugged the xxxx out of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pissokas

January 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my first car"

- marissam

Samer and the team at Toronto Auto Group made my first car buying experience unforgettable. Samer got me a good deal with the car and financing and went out of his way to help me get a good insurance rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samer Haddad

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

2007 Dodge Nitro

$11,995

2012 Chrysler 300

N/A

2012 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,888

2009 Honda Ridgeline

$16,888

2013 Ford Escape

$14,888

2011 BMW X5

$21,888

2012 Lexus RX 350

$19,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,888