About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mathew Harnett.
Mathew Harnett
Mathew Harnett, Credit Specialist, Toronto Auto Group
not yet rated

Mathew Harnett

Credit Specialist

Toronto Auto Group

2380 Lawrence Avenue East
Toronto, ON M1P 2R5

Contact Me
Contact Me

18 Reviews of Mathew Harnett

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Staff!!!"

- Rhia87

I had a difficult time getting a vehicle previous to using TAG. Mat Harnett was extremely helpful and has now put me in my second vehicle financed through them. Nothing but great service and great vehicles. Would absolutely recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would go back "

- Danielle

This is the second time we have gone through Toronto Auto Group the first time was amazing and Mathew Harnett I dealt with both times. I was pleased with the efficient service we received and the millions of questions he answered along with our sales rep Daniel as I bugged the xxxx out of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pissokas

January 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my first car"

- marissam

Samer and the team at Toronto Auto Group made my first car buying experience unforgettable. Samer got me a good deal with the car and financing and went out of his way to help me get a good insurance rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samer Haddad

December 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Financing made easy "

- Ep85

We came in looking for a certain vehicle and we're astonished by the service provided. Hannah made miracles happen and we will defenitley get our next vehicle at Toronto Auto Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Montana

August 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- ALeyva

I have now purchased 2 vehicles with Toronto Auto Group, both very positive experiences. Hannah Kurian was my sales representative and she was fantastic at getting me into a new vehicle that met my requirements. I had strict deadlines on when I needed to have the vehicle ready and she exceeded all my expectations. I will continue to buy my vehicles from Toronto Auto Group for all future purchases and would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Montana , Hannah Kurian

June 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best dealership I experienced ...."

- Samer the man

I recommend you speak to sammer Haddad at Toronto auto group to get u financed..he's fast and easy to talk too..he's the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Krauter, Samer Haddad

December 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Even better the second time!"

- cwest83

Earlier this December i bought a toyota venza through both Mat and Kristine. Service was awesome, couldn't have been any more satisfied! After having some major issues with my other vehicle, not the venza..... I called Kristine right away and explained i needed another vehicle, what i was looking for and asked for my options. Within 72 hrs my wife was taking me to there location in Toronto to pick up my new Acura! Both Kristine and Mat were awesome to deal with, Mat greeted my wife and I when we arrived with a big smile and everything was ready to go. We were about two hours earlier then expected, Mat and Kristine were very laid back and had no issue with us waiting for insurance and plate transfer stuff to be taken care of.. Mat even bought us coffee and let us hang out in the office with him while we waited. Once again this has been the best car buying experience i have ever had. My business and referrals will be going to both of these individuals for any vehicle needs, period!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Nepp

December 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Amazing!"

- Lizaxxx

Kristine is my Guardian Angel! She got me driving in less than a week and the look on my ex's face when I fetched my daughter was Priceless! Payback is a....! The service was impeccable and very fast. Thanks Kristine and Mathew, I'll recommend your services without hesitation! You delivered on your promise, I'm forever grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine

December 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Service"

- cwest83

This was the best experience hands down i have ever received purchasing a vehicle, both Kristine and Mathew were awesome to deal with, would recommend anyone to go here to buy! My next purchase will be done with them for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Neps

October 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service "

- pabla

I never thought buying a SUV can be so much fun and no stress at all... It was amazing how Neil Puri & his team gave us a vehicle with every single function we asked for. We can not imagine buying a car anywhere else with this much ease & confidence . They went above & beyond to help us in all means of purchase. I must say we are absolutely amazed by the service we received at this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil puri

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2012 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,888

2009 Honda Ridgeline

$16,888

2012 Chrysler 300

N/A

2012 BMW X1

$21,888

2012 Honda CR-V

$16,888

2008 Chevrolet Equinox

$6,888

2010 Toyota Camry

$8,888

2014 Kia Forte

N/A