Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Phillip Roshan.
Phillip Roshan
Phillip Roshan at Toronto Auto Group
5.0

Phillip Roshan

Sales

Toronto Auto Group

2380 Lawrence Avenue East
Toronto, ON M1P 2R5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Contact Me

14 Reviews of Phillip Roshan

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work "

- Sam008

Thank you Toronto auto Group! Especially Mr.philip who helped me to get an affordable quote for an amazing 2017 Jetta Wolfsburg edition. I appreciate him for his work and customer care skills.Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- Snehith

Your are very helpful especially Philip. Thank you for the approval of the loan and the car is also very good except one scratch. And I will recommend to other friends also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Toronto Auto Group responded

Thank You! Enjoy your new vehicle.

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership (Specially Philip Roshan)"

- Rayone cheema

I bought a honda accord from Toronto auto group. I was dealinv with philip roshan one of the best guy i have ever meet in my entire life. My car is running good, i got my amount financed less than expected time. Thank you toronto auto group and My friend Philip Roshan .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership "

- Manpreet Singh

Thanx a lot for helping me buy my dream car. Great deals and awesome staff. My special greetings to Philip Roshan for helping me getting this car at an affordable price. Highly recommended for GTA people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Mr.Philip"

- Binil

This is one best place to buy a car because you don’t have to wait for a long time for the approval as long as other dealerships. I got my Toyota Corolla 2018 from Toronto auto group. Mr. Philip helped me for the approval and all the other things which is needed for the car. Once again thanks to Philip for his help and efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Mr. Philip Roshan "

- Daman..

I highly recommend this place because you don't have to wait for the approvals as long as other dealerships. I got my Hyundai Sonata 2018 from Toronto Auto Group. Mr. Philip helped me to get the approval and choosing the best option. Once again, thanks to Philip for his help and efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucky Approval"

- Bittaj Jr

It was a great experience with Philip. He helped to get My First Car in Canada. My Credit score was bad but still he helped to get me a car without a Co signer and with an affordable price. Thank you all for helped me to get my dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Pabla, Winnie

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good service"

- Bhavya9892

It was really good experience. I highly recommend this place. The main thing was Philip really helped me alot with my finance and with getting my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"* Best salesman I’ve ever met *"

- Shammakh,Moe

I bought my car from this place and was much amazing Thanks for letting everything going smoothly and was absolutely understandable,knowledgeable and informative to explain everything Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Tonda2

Phillip made buying a car a stress free experience. Great guy! I understand my pricing was a bit high, but due to my financial circumstance. I am not complaining. My car is amazing, I got what i wanted and Phillip worked with me on the financial end. I appreciate everything he did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results