About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Krauter.
Craig Krauter
Craig Krauter, Credit Manager, Toronto Auto Group
not yet rated

Craig Krauter

Credit Manager

Toronto Auto Group

2380 Lawrence Avenue East
Toronto, ON M1P 2R5

Contact Me
Contact Me

27 Reviews of Craig Krauter

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appreciations"

- janet12345

The awesome response from the dealership. They guide with purity and proper legal ways. My advisor Mr. prabhdeep singh is one of the finest benchmark in this deal. i would recomment all my friends and close ones to visit the place and meet Mr. singh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Neps

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent and adventurous. "

- heroavenger

First i wanna say me and my partner were glad that we met Maria Cruz Fernandez and also craig for their time and hardwork to help me with mh needs. Without all their time and effort i wouldn't be so happy. Maria and Craig was so helpful, they guided my partner and I through all the steps and process. They are great people very friendly and honest. They look for the best of their clients. Also the communication is excelent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Cruz Fernandez

October 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded my expectations "

- Jamie

This was an amazing experience for me !! I was very nervous purchasing my first vehicle but Craig and Siobhan made this very simple. They answered all my questions and helped me find the perfect vehicle for my little family. At no point did they treat me like I was pressured into this or that I was just another sale. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Siobhan

August 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Impresive"

- billy the kid

Craig and Daniel help us get a 2012 Dodge Caravan while fixing our Credit at the same time.Words cannot express our gratitude.Good job guy! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pissokas

August 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- Racquel

Words cannot describe how pleased I am with the service I received from Samer and Craig. Even better, the exact same car that I asked is exactly what Samer found for me. Samer and Craig both made the experience flawless. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samer Haddad

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Bimma 2011

Purchased two cars. With no problems. Daniel. P thank you so much for your help and patience over the years. Looking forward to purchase another vehicle next year. Claude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pissokas

July 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great customer oriented professionals"

- advancedmgmt

Craig and Daniel just helped me get into a beautiful BMW. The car is great but more importantly, Craig and Daniel made the experience of buying used car so much pleasant and hassle free. Two thumbs up guys!!! Only regret is that I have only 2 thumbs....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pissokas

July 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding and Excellent Experience"

- mgosine1

This is the second vehicle I am purchasing from Toronto Auto Group and on both occasions the experience has been great. My sales rep Daniel Pissokas is outstanding, very understanding and very professional. When I called him this second time around he remembered who I was and he was very welcoming and appreciated my loyalty as a returning customer. Daniel has shown my self, my wife and my kids a great level of respect and that's something you do not get often and at most car dealerships.The owner Neil P is also a very kind and courteous individual. The overall experience with my purchase was great and I would surely recommend my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pissokas

June 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"to Sam haddad"

- Joseph456

I am writing this in regards to Sam haddad and the recent sale of a suv to me joe Laberge. I am very pleased in the service and help that Sam has provided for me. He was very helpful and prompt with all my requests. The suv was delivered on the day he told me wich helped me lots. Thank you Joe Laberge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samer Haddad

June 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best dealership I experienced ...."

- Samer the man

I recommend you speak to sammer Haddad at Toronto auto group to get u financed..he's fast and easy to talk too..he's the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Harnett, Samer Haddad

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

2007 Dodge Nitro

$11,995

2012 Chrysler 300

N/A

2012 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,888

2009 Honda Ridgeline

$16,888

2013 Ford Escape

$14,888

2011 BMW X5

$21,888

2012 Lexus RX 350

$19,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,888