Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,174 Lifetime Reviews

2685 Hwy 7 W, Toronto (Concord), Ontario L4K 1V8
Call (905) 669-5050

1,174 Reviews of Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2019

"Treated me like family'''''''"

- FBLANDA

I Have purchased a few vehicles from Mike Blanda, and from start to finish was a great experience , I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new or used car to go see Mike Blanda, he beat out all they other prices around, and not pushy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2019

"Fast and on time... "

- FBLANDA

This guy is on the ball, really knows his stuff, gets you in and out as fast as possible, very friendly, and always looks out for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2019

"Good dealership"

- Mare

Staff is knowledgable and very organized. Everyone is there to help. Got a very good deal on my truck and warranties have been taken care of flawlessly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2019

"Working with Cosmo Figliomeni."

- greg

It was a pleasure working with Cosmo towards purchasing my dream car!!! Would recommend him and Seven View Chrysler for all your new and used car needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2019

"Cosmo made it a great experience"

- GF1978

My family dealt with Cosmo and the overall experience was great. From getting great value for my trade in to an awesome deal on my 2019 Ram sport. Looking forward to doing future business with Cosmo and the sevenview team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2019

"Great service review"

- Frank77

Great for service The staff is very knowledgeable and accommodating to the customers needs and their open early in the morning which is a bonus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 02, 2019

"Service work"

- Oktorockon

Service center was professional, courteous and friendly. The work was done in a timely manner. All work completed to my satisfaction. I would recommend this service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2019

"Purchased on line, picked me up, had all paper work ready."

- sparticus

No hard sell. Everything ready. In and out in 1/2 hour. Purchased on line, negotiated discount. Courtesy driver very good and on time to pick me up to get to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : not sure if the girl that did the paperwork was Stephanie. She was great.
April 02, 2019

"Awesome "

- Steve

This is the best dealership I’ve ever been to. I have not met a more friendly group of people. Same with the machines. I’ll be coming here from now on. 5 ?? ????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew D'arepino
March 30, 2019

"Excellent service, always goes above and beyond"

- Mmoniquez

Very friendly and complimentary service, Vanessa will go above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied and happy. She is always extremely helpful, and shows concern for each customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Picano
51 - 60 of 1,174 results