Pat Magarelli
Pat Magarelli at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Pat Magarelli

Owner/Dealer Principal

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto, ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Pat Magarelli

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating

I bought Jeep from this company as an authorized dealership on November 2021 ( certified ) with extended warranty for 2 years after I received the car. The Break Sound weird and the car didn't stop More

by Nina Ibrahim
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was referred to this dealership from a friend and the sales representative that I dealt with Eddie was incredible, very professional and very helpful with the whole purchasing process. Purchased a brand More

by Bernard23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil , Mary Lavia

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family and close friends have been buying and servicing there car here. A great family and good people working there. Wouldn’t change a thing. Keep up the g More

by Tone Bastone
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Domenic Colalillo, Robert Magarelli, Rick Celli , Tom Baglione, Anna Danis, Mary Lavia, Brandon Okorofsky, Mark Pompa

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with Eddy for 10 years, purchased 3 grand Cherokees from him.Always kind polite and above all honest and sincere. I have referred numerous people to him, all of them have said awesome e More

by Summit2016
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Domenic Colalillo, Robert Magarelli, Rick Celli , Brandon Okorofsky, Mark Pompa

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service as always. Very attentive to custom Domenic always provides Great Service as usual. Very Staff and Management's Commitment to their customers. Been dealing with Seven View for over 25 y More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience My experience with this dealership has been great from day one. Thanks you for your professionalism you've shown towards me and a special thank you t More

by carman2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo, Rick Celli

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service review Great for service The staff is very knowledgeable and accommodating to the customers needs and their open early in the morning which is a bonus More

by Frank77
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo, Robert Magarelli , Mary Lavia

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $73,577
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $14,377
2015 BMW X3
used
Gold exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $18,997
2018 Volkswagen Passat
used
Charcoal exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $84,077
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $50,777
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,377
2022 Ram 1500
used
Dark Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4