Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Tawil.
Eddie Tawil
Eddie Tawil at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Eddie Tawil

Sales Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
Call
Email

716 Reviews of Eddie Tawil

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best service manager "

- robrosso

Anna is a real pleasure to deal with she always impresses me when I bring my truck in. very straight forward person no b s and that's what I like. Anna keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram 1500 Warlock "

- Ron

Excellent experience every time, this is the third vehicle I have purchased here, and even though it is 500km from my home, the travel is always well worth it Eddie always goes out of his way to line up my selected options, and maintain my price point My next purchase will undoubtedly be from here again Thumbs up Thanks Eddie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, courteous and straight forward."

- Payam

Bought a Pacifica from Eddie Tawil and it was an excellent and smooth transaction. Eddie was prompt and straight fwd from my first contact through email to the last hand shake before I drove off the lot in the new van. This dealership might look old and small, but they have positive attitude Eddie gave me an excellent deal (after some negotiating of course :) ) and was very flexible with my condition to hold the vehicle on a deposit for almost 3 weeks. On delivery, Jay Mandel patiently went over the features of the car on delivery. He was an excellent guy who knew the van very well. Overall couldn’t be happier with my experience and highly recommend Mr. Eddie Tawil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mandel

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- greatjob

Eddy was a great help with our purchase. We will definitely purchase more vehicles from him. Looking forward to much more interactions with Eddie and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie Tawil - pleasure to work with would recommend "

- SimonP90

Eddie was very honest and fair in helping my family with our 2016 Grand Caravan. He was not trying to hide anything nor push us in a direction we were uncomfortable with. I really appreciated his sincere and friendly approach. Would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SCAMMED US!"

- Verac79

Annitionally we had a good experience on our leased Ram...HOWEVER we were reccomend to get the damage insurance so we would have a hassle free return. NOT THE CASE AT ALL. After they came to do the inspection before returning the truck 1. They NEVER advised us about damage and that we needed to put in a claim before returning the truck AND to top it all off they sold us an insurance through a THIRD PARTY WHEN THE LEASING COMPANY HAD AN INSURANCE THAT ACTUALLY WOULD HAVE TAKEN CARE OF ALL DAMAGE UPON THE RETURN HASSLE FREE (we found this out once I called SCI Leasing myself) so NOW we paid the insurance PLUS the insurance was VOIDED because the claim wasnt put in until after the truck was returned so we owed an EXTRA $1800. DO NOT LEASE OR PRUCHASE THROUGH SEVEN VIEW DODGE! WORST EXPERIENCE EVERRRRR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy, best customer service. "

- Glassguy

I’ve known Eddie for few years, I bought few cars from him over the years, I know him to be very honest guy with excellent service, highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service call going great"

- Asaf

Great Service - Great Communication Skills - On Time - No Surprises - Well Priced. Of course I will recommand the dealership - you measure customer's satisfaction based on the service and you Domenic - you are the master of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Sales and Service Staff."

- Horace P.

Purchased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee from Sevenview. Dealt with Eddie(sales), he's a great, honest, straight-shooter(no b.s), kind of guy. I've been dealing with for 8 years and have sent numerous friends to see him and they all left with a new vehicle. Highly recommend you get your best deal elsewhere, then go see him and you'll be HAPPY customer. Marc(finance)-did my financing with him, which was a pleasure. Had the airbag light come on, called Dominic, he went out of his way to get me in ASAP at MY earliest convenience. Had to order a part, he worked around my schedule to make me happy and not loose any time at work. He also made sure I had a rental right away. He kept me updated throughout the repair process. He's very knowledgeable, respectful and patient. He's always very busy and multitasking, doing a thousand things at once, but still have time to answer the phone and answer all my questions. Jay(product specialist) explained all the buttons in my Jeep, he's also a very knowledgeable person and polite. Great people. Horace P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo, Marc Chiavaroli , Jay

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Domenic Colalilo is always professional and efficient."

- DOMINATOR63

I have always been treated with respect, and the work has always been completed in a reasonable time. Domenic and Victoria have always been great with their communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 716 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,324

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,324

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,135

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,135

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,565

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,565

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,324

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,324

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,440

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,440

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,324

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,324

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,324

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,324

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,347

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,347