Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Eddie Tawil
Eddie Tawil at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Eddie Tawil

Sales Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
5.0
869 Reviews
5.0

869 Reviews

Write a Review

868 Reviews of Eddie Tawil

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been with Sevenview and Domenic for over a decade..."

- Sonia

I’ve been with Sevenview and Domenic for over a decade and everyone I’ve sent has had the same positive experience. Honest company to deal with and treat everyone like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie is the best dealer iv ever had to work with. He..."

- Barsin

Eddie is the best dealer iv ever had to work with. He really makes the effort of trying to get you exactly what you would like. Highly recommend going to him if you would like to purchase a vehicle. A++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, easy sale process and delivery service. Eddie was..."

- Chris

Fast, easy sale process and delivery service. Eddie was very pleasant, knowledgeable and tried his best to improve the delivery of my vehicle, despite the current industry delays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family..."

- Tone Bastone

Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family and close friends have been buying and servicing there car here. A great family and good people working there. Wouldn’t change a thing. Keep up the great work. P.S. Domenic I love you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was an outstanding sales rep. Took the time to..."

- Frank

Eddie was an outstanding sales rep. Took the time to really help and find the right solutions in order to make my sales experience fantastic. A exceptional experience in which I would recommend all family and friends to Eddie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second time purchasing a Jeep with Eddie..."

- N. Palazzo

This was our second time purchasing a Jeep with Eddie Tawil. He was incredibly organized, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I would not hesitate to go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always recommend and buy our vehicles from this..."

- francy

We always recommend and buy our vehicles from this dealership mostly because of Eddie Tawil. He always offers the best deal and provides the best customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was so helpful during our car shopping experience!..."

- teresamazza89

Eddie was so helpful during our car shopping experience! We are so happy with our purchase and will definitely be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the new 2021 Grand Cherokee, and Eddie understood..."

- Ray

Love the new 2021 Grand Cherokee, and Eddie understood what I wanted and produced all he could. My 3rd Jeep thank you again I will enjoy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my car, service is excellent, Eddy the..."

- Mona

Very pleased with my car, service is excellent, Eddy the sales manager was very helpful and very easy to deal with. I recommended hi to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 868 results