Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Tawil.
Eddie Tawil
Eddie Tawil at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Eddie Tawil

Sales Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
Call
Email

713 Reviews of Eddie Tawil

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- greatjob

Eddy was a great help with our purchase. We will definitely purchase more vehicles from him. Looking forward to much more interactions with Eddie and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie Tawil - pleasure to work with would recommend "

- SimonP90

Eddie was very honest and fair in helping my family with our 2016 Grand Caravan. He was not trying to hide anything nor push us in a direction we were uncomfortable with. I really appreciated his sincere and friendly approach. Would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SCAMMED US!"

- Verac79

Annitionally we had a good experience on our leased Ram...HOWEVER we were reccomend to get the damage insurance so we would have a hassle free return. NOT THE CASE AT ALL. After they came to do the inspection before returning the truck 1. They NEVER advised us about damage and that we needed to put in a claim before returning the truck AND to top it all off they sold us an insurance through a THIRD PARTY WHEN THE LEASING COMPANY HAD AN INSURANCE THAT ACTUALLY WOULD HAVE TAKEN CARE OF ALL DAMAGE UPON THE RETURN HASSLE FREE (we found this out once I called SCI Leasing myself) so NOW we paid the insurance PLUS the insurance was VOIDED because the claim wasnt put in until after the truck was returned so we owed an EXTRA $1800. DO NOT LEASE OR PRUCHASE THROUGH SEVEN VIEW DODGE! WORST EXPERIENCE EVERRRRR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy, best customer service. "

- Glassguy

I’ve known Eddie for few years, I bought few cars from him over the years, I know him to be very honest guy with excellent service, highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service call going great"

- Asaf

Great Service - Great Communication Skills - On Time - No Surprises - Well Priced. Of course I will recommand the dealership - you measure customer's satisfaction based on the service and you Domenic - you are the master of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Sales and Service Staff."

- Horace P.

Purchased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee from Sevenview. Dealt with Eddie(sales), he's a great, honest, straight-shooter(no b.s), kind of guy. I've been dealing with for 8 years and have sent numerous friends to see him and they all left with a new vehicle. Highly recommend you get your best deal elsewhere, then go see him and you'll be HAPPY customer. Marc(finance)-did my financing with him, which was a pleasure. Had the airbag light come on, called Dominic, he went out of his way to get me in ASAP at MY earliest convenience. Had to order a part, he worked around my schedule to make me happy and not loose any time at work. He also made sure I had a rental right away. He kept me updated throughout the repair process. He's very knowledgeable, respectful and patient. He's always very busy and multitasking, doing a thousand things at once, but still have time to answer the phone and answer all my questions. Jay(product specialist) explained all the buttons in my Jeep, he's also a very knowledgeable person and polite. Great people. Horace P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo, Marc Chiavaroli , Jay

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Domenic Colalilo is always professional and efficient."

- DOMINATOR63

I have always been treated with respect, and the work has always been completed in a reasonable time. Domenic and Victoria have always been great with their communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Survice"

- Gaetano Brutto

They help me to the fullest and resolved all issues and questions I had they made my time there easy and great I will definey be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just Perfect!"

- Rick & Mel

Our experience with Eddie was absolutely amazing... all it took was one phone call from Sudbury and a stock # and he answered all our questions and sent us current pictures. All the information that was provided was exact and there were no surprises. He kept in contact with us through and made sure everything went like it should. Truck was ready when it was suppose to be and exactly to our specifications. Mary, our business manager called as requested and made the whole process complete and easy. An overall great experience. We will definitely be going back for our next purchase. We travelled from Sudbury to there and back, and all went smooth. Thanks again for making this a wonderful and easy process. Rick & Mel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Lavia

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Curdogs

Best price in all of Ontario! Very friendly. This is my second new vehicle purchase from Eddie. I love my Grand Caravan - it was involved in 53 car pile up on highway 400 and kept me very safe. When I needed a new one, Eddie was there for me with another great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 713 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $78,997

2019 Ram 3500

$78,997

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,039

2019 Ram 1500

$39,039

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,039

2019 Ram 1500

$39,039

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,747

2019 Jeep Compass

$34,747

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,090

2019 Ram 1500

$44,090

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $57,752

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$57,752

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,940

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$43,940

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,205

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$39,205