Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Tawil.
Eddie Tawil
Eddie Tawil at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Eddie Tawil

Sales Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
Call
Email

865 Reviews of Eddie Tawil

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family..."

- Tone Bastone

Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family and close friends have been buying and servicing there car here. A great family and good people working there. Wouldn’t change a thing. Keep up the great work. P.S. Domenic I love you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was an outstanding sales rep. Took the time to..."

- Frank

Eddie was an outstanding sales rep. Took the time to really help and find the right solutions in order to make my sales experience fantastic. A exceptional experience in which I would recommend all family and friends to Eddie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second time purchasing a Jeep with Eddie..."

- N. Palazzo

This was our second time purchasing a Jeep with Eddie Tawil. He was incredibly organized, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I would not hesitate to go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always recommend and buy our vehicles from this..."

- francy

We always recommend and buy our vehicles from this dealership mostly because of Eddie Tawil. He always offers the best deal and provides the best customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was so helpful during our car shopping experience!..."

- teresamazza89

Eddie was so helpful during our car shopping experience! We are so happy with our purchase and will definitely be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the new 2021 Grand Cherokee, and Eddie understood..."

- Ray

Love the new 2021 Grand Cherokee, and Eddie understood what I wanted and produced all he could. My 3rd Jeep thank you again I will enjoy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my car, service is excellent, Eddy the..."

- Mona

Very pleased with my car, service is excellent, Eddy the sales manager was very helpful and very easy to deal with. I recommended hi to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased my last 3 trucks from this dealership, the..."

- gratts

I've purchased my last 3 trucks from this dealership, the price is always fair and its always a pleasure dealing with Eddie. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Eddie Tawil is a no nonsense type of..."

- Joe

Great experience Eddie Tawil is a no nonsense type of person witch was greatly appreciated. Was able to make a deal within minutes. Thanks again Eddie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie is a consummate professional who is always..."

- ayge13

Eddie is a consummate professional who is always transparent and clear about what to expect and what is needed. His no nonsense approach is refreshing in an industry that needs more of what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 865 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $11,377

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$11,377

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,577

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,577

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,777

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,777

used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $11,577

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$11,577

used 2016 Dodge Journey car, priced at $11,177

2016 Dodge Journey

$11,177

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,477

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$48,477