Eddie Tawil
Eddie Tawil at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Eddie Tawil

Sales Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
873 Reviews
not yet
rated

873 Reviews

Write a Review

873 Reviews of Eddie Tawil

February 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only reason I give four star to dealership is only about the waiting room, other than that it is 5 star. The waiting room is not as comfort as should be. More

by setarehmn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dominic(Service) and Eddie(Sales) are the # 1 reason we continue to remain long time customers of Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. :-) They are very Professional, Kind and extremely Safety conscientio More

by david.schmidt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third Jeep from Eddie! Always a pleasure to deal with, quick and easy transaction. Smooth delivery and follows through with all your requests personally. Thanks for always going above and beyond! More

by SunnyT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was referred to this dealership from a friend and the sales representative that I dealt with Eddie was incredible, very professional and very helpful with the whole purchasing process. Purchased a brand More

by Bernard23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Magarelli , Mary Lavia

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Eddie Tawil made the purchasing experience relaxed and comfortable. He asked what I needed and required for my vehicle purchase and knew exactly what trim level to recommended. They asked what More

by marioleone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Lavia

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been with Sevenview and Domenic for over a decade and everyone I’ve sent has had the same positive experience. Honest company to deal with and treat everyone like family. More

by Sonia
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo, Mike Blanda , Victoria Kafkis

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie is the best dealer iv ever had to work with. He really makes the effort of trying to get you exactly what you would like. Highly recommend going to him if you would like to purchase a vehicle. A+++ More

by Barsin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, easy sale process and delivery service. Eddie was very pleasant, knowledgeable and tried his best to improve the delivery of my vehicle, despite the current industry delays. More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family and close friends have been buying and servicing there car here. A great family and good people working there. Wouldn’t change a thing. Keep up the g More

by Tone Bastone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie was an outstanding sales rep. Took the time to really help and find the right solutions in order to make my sales experience fantastic. A exceptional experience in which I would recommend all fami More

by Frank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

used 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $86,777
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,877
2022 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,577
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,277
2017 Ram 1500
used
Dark Green exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,777
2017 Jeep Wrangler
used
Grey exterior
5 Speed Automatic with auto-shift
4x4
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,377
2018 Dodge Durango
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic