Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Domenic Colalillo.
Domenic Colalillo
Domenic Colalillo at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Domenic Colalillo

Service Advisor

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
Call
Email

161 Reviews of Domenic Colalillo

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I must say I am happy with level of service from this..."

- Kevin Sealey

I must say I am happy with level of service from this dealership. Domenic Colalillo is good man. He truly cares about his customers. All I can say is Seven View Chrysler is very bless to have this gentleman working for them. God bless you Domenic Colalillo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- rferrante

Anna, Domenic and Vanessa went above and beyond to get my truck fixed as quickly as possible. We've been going to Seven View for all our service needs and would highly recommend them for servicing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Picano, Anna Danis

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna is absolutly amazing profecional to work with. Very..."

- Vaagn333matinyan

Anna is absolutly amazing profecional to work with. Very helpful, resonable, knoligible and with great work attittut. True leader by working hard on daily bases to keep clients satisfied. Anna keeps service standards very high as a manager. Anna very helpful and reliable in any hard situation. Thank You Very Much Anna! Great job! Vaagn M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Honest Service"

- Sal T

I am a former Chrysler employee and have dealt with many service centers for the brand but in all reality nothing was as smooth and great as Domenic and his staff at Sevenview service they are the best at what they do and very professional at it too... definitely recommend this service center to all my colleuges...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Picano

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best service manager "

- robrosso

Anna is a real pleasure to deal with she always impresses me when I bring my truck in. very straight forward person no b s and that's what I like. Anna keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Giulia

The service department is extremely professional and friendly! They provided excellent and timely service for my jeep. They are accommodating and try to get you in at a time that works for you. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Picano

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Domenic Colalillo is amazing and way above par!"

- FF Tompkins

The battery on my 2017 Pacifica suddenly died on August 23, 2019. This was late on a Friday afternoon. I think it was probably 4 pm or a bit later by the time I got to the dealership. I had called before and spoken to Domenic on the phone who was very professional, very pleasant and open to doing the battery replacement on that same day, which I found amazing to be honest. I should mention that I live in New York and happened to be visiting at the time, so it was sort of urgent to get that battery problem sorted out. I arrived at the dealership, and almost immediately, Domenic asked his service staff to take the car in and take a look. In the meantime, i could see that Domenic was in the middle of attending other clients, handling phone calls and doing paperwork all at the same time, with a cool head and a very professional demeanor. It was also almost time for him to go home. He patiently waited until my car was diagnosed and my battery was replaced. I was out of the dealership within one hour, possibly a little more, but still in record time! This gentleman went above and beyond to make sure my battery problem was taken care of as quickly as humanly possible. Not only that; he even asked me to email him to let him know that my family and I got to New York safely! How many dealers do that? Not many I reckon. I am infinitely grateful for his professionalism, his courtesy and his friendliness. Domenic is a huge asset for this dealership, and i hope that he is rewarded accordingly. I will never forget how Domenic saved me on that awful day. I was really stressed out about the battery issue, and how I was going to drive my family back to New York a couple of days later. Having that battery replaced so quickly and painlessly put my mind and ease and gave me the confidence to drive my car back safely and without any issues. Thank you, Domenic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly staff! Domenic Colalillo..."

- Natalia

Very professional and friendly staff! Domenic Colalillo always called first thing in the morning with more updates on our truck. They were the ones to chase us down with more information to make sure we are aware of every single detail. Very happy with the customer service. Special thanks to Terry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Picano , Terry Huff

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna Mazzei and Dominic Colalillo are the BEST"

- PCD

I called in desperation with the windshield, in my less than 2 year old Chrysler Pacifica, having cracked under the very thick ice on the windshield, which I still stand today on the grounds that, although it was no longer under warranty, this was a faulty windshield and should have been paid by Chrysler not me as it cracked from inside the frame on the passenger side, as I turned on the heat to melt the ice as it was way too thick to scrape...I have neck and back issues and could not put force on the ice to scrape it. As I sat in the vehicle in my driveway to turn the heat onto the windshield to melt the ice, I heard the loudest crack/bang sound, it was the windshield....This I intend to take up the ladder to Chrysler, but today it is about Seven View Service Team. By the time my calls routed to Anna, she was very reassuring. She asked me to check if I had Titan insurance, which I had no idea even existed. I wasn't even asked that when I called the dealership I had purchased my vehicle from originally nor from the rep on the Chrysler helpline that I had both originally called that same day the crack happened prior to being connected with Anna. I was bounced around and eventually landed on the phone with Anna as Seven View is the closest centre to my home. When I spoke to Anna I was just about in tears, I had been bounced around, found out I had no Titan coverage, the windshield was no longer under warranty, the windshield cracked by no fault of my own, even if I'd replaced it with my insurance coverage, there was still the issue with paying the deductible, an expense I had not budgeted for this time of year (not from an almost like new vehicle due to no fault of my own)......it was 2 weeks before Christmas and I am a single mother of 2 children with special needs.....Anna went out of her way to find me the best price for my windshield replacement. I drove the vehicle in to her, and I noted to her there were a few other things I'd appreciate they could look at, as I don't have time to be without a car due to my family's special situation, she scheduled to have all that I need addressed looked at AND she provided me with a courtesy car so I could still tend to my family's needs. Anna listened and understood my situation. I had a recall on the vehicle, that I was going to have to bring the vehicle back in, in January to be addressed....between Anna and Dominic they went out of their way to make sure that was also taken care of as well while the vehicle was with them, so that I wouldn't have to be inconvenienced another day considering my situation. Anna and Dominic thank you so much for your friendly, caring, understanding demeanor and for going out of your way to get my vehicle fixed and safe back on the road for my and my children. I will highly recommend your service centre to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Mazzei

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was visiting family in the area from upstate New York...."

- Rbrb

Was visiting family in the area from upstate New York. Worked with Domenic. Had issues with my Jeep and he was very professional and knowledgeable and took care of the issue in a timely manner. He was also incredibly honest and was not pushy. Would highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (592 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,277

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,277

used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $19,997

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$19,997

new 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $51,546

2020 Dodge Durango

$51,546

used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $27,877

2017 Dodge Durango

$27,877

used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $38,777

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,777

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,314

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,314