Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Domenic Colalillo.
Domenic Colalillo
Domenic Colalillo at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Domenic Colalillo

Service Advisor

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
Call
Email

151 Reviews of Domenic Colalillo

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First service on new Ram"

- Ramguy

Arrived just before 7 am for my booked service and recall appointment. Domenic took great care of me and had my truck back mid-morning. Knowledgeable and courteous. Will definitely be back for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"tire buying"

- rater_65

I Tony Conforti have appreciate once more time the service of Domenic Colalillo on June 15 2019. I had call with my problem of my caravan and was pass to the pasts department by Domenic. I spoke to the gentleman in parts and gave him the tire size of my caravan.HE said that he will call his distributors and hope he will hear by noon by someone. I told him that i willbe there for tire on my caravan. I arrived at the dealer about 10:00a.m. and spoke to the parts person and told me the same thing about waiting til noon. Well i was not happy with his answer and spoke to Domenic, he said give me a moment and I"ll get back to you. Well Domenic got back to me and left me smiling once again. Mr.Domenic Colalillo is very knowledgeable of his position and leave all of his clients feeling good about Seven View and return back for more service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service.."

- Tony B

Exceptional customer service deserves to be acknowledged, and I’m writing this note to commend Vincent Romano and extended team for demonstrating this level of service to resolve a recent service appointment mishap on my new 2018 Ram 1500 . Vincent listened to my concerns and committed to ‘making thing's right’ which is exactly what he did. It’s this level of customer service that makes a real difference, and I want to thank Vince and extended team including Vanessa, Roselle, Dominic and Rick for being professional, attentive and always on top of it. Great save, and great work guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Romano, Roselle Miranda, Rick Celli , Vanessa Picano

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service call going great"

- Asaf

Great Service - Great Communication Skills - On Time - No Surprises - Well Priced. Of course I will recommand the dealership - you measure customer's satisfaction based on the service and you Domenic - you are the master of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable"

- christianb

Seven View provides the best service I've ever had. From service to sales to management they have a respect for me and my car that is second to none. I look forward to servicing my car here and only trust their service department with my care. They care for it just as much as I do. I would recommend this dealership ABSOLUTELY & I do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Magarelli

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service! "

- Amit

Recently I attended Seven View for an ongoing AC issue that other dealers couldn’t figure out. Dom the service advisor listened to my concern, Vince insured the AC system was properly tested and they found the issue which was fixed quickly. They did a great job and overall really happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni, Vince Romano

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department "

- Ivan C

Respectful and attentive service from Domenic Collalillo. He is always helpful and suggesting positive alternatives to accommodate client's need. We own a fleet and every time we need support on mechanical issues, he is always there for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Sales and Service Staff."

- Horace P.

Purchased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee from Sevenview. Dealt with Eddie(sales), he's a great, honest, straight-shooter(no b.s), kind of guy. I've been dealing with for 8 years and have sent numerous friends to see him and they all left with a new vehicle. Highly recommend you get your best deal elsewhere, then go see him and you'll be HAPPY customer. Marc(finance)-did my financing with him, which was a pleasure. Had the airbag light come on, called Dominic, he went out of his way to get me in ASAP at MY earliest convenience. Had to order a part, he worked around my schedule to make me happy and not loose any time at work. He also made sure I had a rental right away. He kept me updated throughout the repair process. He's very knowledgeable, respectful and patient. He's always very busy and multitasking, doing a thousand things at once, but still have time to answer the phone and answer all my questions. Jay(product specialist) explained all the buttons in my Jeep, he's also a very knowledgeable person and polite. Great people. Horace P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Marc Chiavaroli , Jay

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star review amazing service "

- mario v

Domenic Colalillo always takes care of your car as if it was his own always goes above and beyond to explain the issues and tells you the opitions you have to solve the issue thank you for the great work and fast service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Kafkis

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Kavery

Domenic Colalillo went above and beyond to provide me the best service. Always a pleasure to deal with. Completed work required within my time limit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shuttle driver is also a pleasure to ride with, always a great conversation

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,244

2020 Ram 1500

$50,244

New 2020 Ram 1500 car

2020 Ram 1500

Call for Price

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,045

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$42,045

New 2020 Ram 1500 car

2020 Ram 1500

Call for Price

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,999

2020 Ram 1500

$49,999

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,244

2020 Ram 1500

$50,244

New 2020 Ram 1500 car

2020 Ram 1500

Call for Price

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,999

2020 Ram 1500

$49,999