Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Domenic Colalillo
Domenic Colalillo at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Domenic Colalillo

Service Advisor

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
4.8
192 Reviews
4.8

192 Reviews

Write a Review

192 Reviews of Domenic Colalillo

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get excellent service and advice from Dominic..."

- Ed

I always get excellent service and advice from Dominic Colalillo. I have been dealing with Dominc for a long time and he always helps me out. I would recommend him and Seven View highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Picano

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This review is for Domenic Colalillo from the service..."

- reachserge

This review is for Domenic Colalillo from the service department. I want to point how professional the guy is and have always received the best service from him. He is honest, going strait to the point. Definitely highly recommended for you service guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Domenic in service for a long..."

- john

I have been dealing with Domenic in service for a long time, always professional and always courteous. I would definitely recommend this service department and dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dodge Customer service experience in York and peel..."

- aurora-green

Best Dodge Customer service experience in York and peel region. Met with Dom first thing in the morning and Dropped my truck off to him. Very polite professional and friendly. He contacted me several times during the morning with updates. All issues were resolved by 12 noon. Great experience compared with the other Chrysler dealers were they don’t fix the actual issues and treat you like a number and not a customer. Made my day and will be returning to only this dealership moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s always a pleasure servicing my SRT Durango at Seven..."

- Domcarere

It’s always a pleasure servicing my SRT Durango at Seven View. Especially with the friendly, professional & knowledgeable specialist advisor Domenic Colalillo. From the time you walk into service till the time you walk out of the service department you are treated with 10 star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer of seven view since 2017. Domenic..."

- Sam

I have been a customer of seven view since 2017. Domenic has been servicing my vehicle since then. He is the best service advisor you can get. His service is 5 stars. He is very knowledgable of vehicles. He cares about his customers and always solves your issues promptly. Excellent 5 star service. The best i have ever had for servicing my vehciles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been with Sevenview and Domenic for over a decade..."

- Sonia

I’ve been with Sevenview and Domenic for over a decade and everyone I’ve sent has had the same positive experience. Honest company to deal with and treat everyone like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ive been with Domenic from service for over 25 years...."

- Jason R

Ive been with Domenic from service for over 25 years. Always delivers what he promises and never disappoints. Easy to recommend. Always goes above and beyond the call..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked into the service dept today and was told Anna is..."

- Harley4ARam

I walked into the service dept today and was told Anna is no longer there. What a shame she was amazing. A nice young lady greeted me named Rosa, then Domenic came to take my keys. I found him rude and very rushed. I never had this experience when Anna was here. Seven view had great service when Anna was Service Manager. Seven view lost someone very wise, kind, smart, caring and always happy. I’m sorry but I will not be back after how I was treated today . Felt rushed and as if what I was saying didn’t matter to Mr. Domenic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Domenic Colalillo has been my service advisor since 2014...."

- arisoberano

Domenic Colalillo has been my service advisor since 2014. He is honest, hard working, kind and the reason I service my car at Seven View. Thank you Dom for all that you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results