Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Domenic Colalillo.
Domenic Colalillo
Domenic Colalillo at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Domenic Colalillo

Service Advisor

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
Call
Email

156 Reviews of Domenic Colalillo

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Giulia

The service department is extremely professional and friendly! They provided excellent and timely service for my jeep. They are accommodating and try to get you in at a time that works for you. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Picano

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Domenic Colalillo is amazing and way above par!"

- FF Tompkins

The battery on my 2017 Pacifica suddenly died on August 23, 2019. This was late on a Friday afternoon. I think it was probably 4 pm or a bit later by the time I got to the dealership. I had called before and spoken to Domenic on the phone who was very professional, very pleasant and open to doing the battery replacement on that same day, which I found amazing to be honest. I should mention that I live in New York and happened to be visiting at the time, so it was sort of urgent to get that battery problem sorted out. I arrived at the dealership, and almost immediately, Domenic asked his service staff to take the car in and take a look. In the meantime, i could see that Domenic was in the middle of attending other clients, handling phone calls and doing paperwork all at the same time, with a cool head and a very professional demeanor. It was also almost time for him to go home. He patiently waited until my car was diagnosed and my battery was replaced. I was out of the dealership within one hour, possibly a little more, but still in record time! This gentleman went above and beyond to make sure my battery problem was taken care of as quickly as humanly possible. Not only that; he even asked me to email him to let him know that my family and I got to New York safely! How many dealers do that? Not many I reckon. I am infinitely grateful for his professionalism, his courtesy and his friendliness. Domenic is a huge asset for this dealership, and i hope that he is rewarded accordingly. I will never forget how Domenic saved me on that awful day. I was really stressed out about the battery issue, and how I was going to drive my family back to New York a couple of days later. Having that battery replaced so quickly and painlessly put my mind and ease and gave me the confidence to drive my car back safely and without any issues. Thank you, Domenic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly staff! Domenic Colalillo..."

- Natalia

Very professional and friendly staff! Domenic Colalillo always called first thing in the morning with more updates on our truck. They were the ones to chase us down with more information to make sure we are aware of every single detail. Very happy with the customer service. Special thanks to Terry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Picano , Terry Huff

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna Mazzei and Dominic Colalillo are the BEST"

- PCD

I called in desperation with the windshield, in my less than 2 year old Chrysler Pacifica, having cracked under the very thick ice on the windshield, which I still stand today on the grounds that, although it was no longer under warranty, this was a faulty windshield and should have been paid by Chrysler not me as it cracked from inside the frame on the passenger side, as I turned on the heat to melt the ice as it was way too thick to scrape...I have neck and back issues and could not put force on the ice to scrape it. As I sat in the vehicle in my driveway to turn the heat onto the windshield to melt the ice, I heard the loudest crack/bang sound, it was the windshield....This I intend to take up the ladder to Chrysler, but today it is about Seven View Service Team. By the time my calls routed to Anna, she was very reassuring. She asked me to check if I had Titan insurance, which I had no idea even existed. I wasn't even asked that when I called the dealership I had purchased my vehicle from originally nor from the rep on the Chrysler helpline that I had both originally called that same day the crack happened prior to being connected with Anna. I was bounced around and eventually landed on the phone with Anna as Seven View is the closest centre to my home. When I spoke to Anna I was just about in tears, I had been bounced around, found out I had no Titan coverage, the windshield was no longer under warranty, the windshield cracked by no fault of my own, even if I'd replaced it with my insurance coverage, there was still the issue with paying the deductible, an expense I had not budgeted for this time of year (not from an almost like new vehicle due to no fault of my own)......it was 2 weeks before Christmas and I am a single mother of 2 children with special needs.....Anna went out of her way to find me the best price for my windshield replacement. I drove the vehicle in to her, and I noted to her there were a few other things I'd appreciate they could look at, as I don't have time to be without a car due to my family's special situation, she scheduled to have all that I need addressed looked at AND she provided me with a courtesy car so I could still tend to my family's needs. Anna listened and understood my situation. I had a recall on the vehicle, that I was going to have to bring the vehicle back in, in January to be addressed....between Anna and Dominic they went out of their way to make sure that was also taken care of as well while the vehicle was with them, so that I wouldn't have to be inconvenienced another day considering my situation. Anna and Dominic thank you so much for your friendly, caring, understanding demeanor and for going out of your way to get my vehicle fixed and safe back on the road for my and my children. I will highly recommend your service centre to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Mazzei

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was visiting family in the area from upstate New York...."

- Rbrb

Was visiting family in the area from upstate New York. Worked with Domenic. Had issues with my Jeep and he was very professional and knowledgeable and took care of the issue in a timely manner. He was also incredibly honest and was not pushy. Would highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First service on new Ram"

- Ramguy

Arrived just before 7 am for my booked service and recall appointment. Domenic took great care of me and had my truck back mid-morning. Knowledgeable and courteous. Will definitely be back for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"tire buying"

- rater_65

I Tony Conforti have appreciate once more time the service of Domenic Colalillo on June 15 2019. I had call with my problem of my caravan and was pass to the pasts department by Domenic. I spoke to the gentleman in parts and gave him the tire size of my caravan.HE said that he will call his distributors and hope he will hear by noon by someone. I told him that i willbe there for tire on my caravan. I arrived at the dealer about 10:00a.m. and spoke to the parts person and told me the same thing about waiting til noon. Well i was not happy with his answer and spoke to Domenic, he said give me a moment and I"ll get back to you. Well Domenic got back to me and left me smiling once again. Mr.Domenic Colalillo is very knowledgeable of his position and leave all of his clients feeling good about Seven View and return back for more service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service.."

- Tony B

Exceptional customer service deserves to be acknowledged, and I’m writing this note to commend Vincent Romano and extended team for demonstrating this level of service to resolve a recent service appointment mishap on my new 2018 Ram 1500 . Vincent listened to my concerns and committed to ‘making thing's right’ which is exactly what he did. It’s this level of customer service that makes a real difference, and I want to thank Vince and extended team including Vanessa, Roselle, Dominic and Rick for being professional, attentive and always on top of it. Great save, and great work guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Romano, Roselle Miranda, Rick Celli , Vanessa Picano

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service call going great"

- Asaf

Great Service - Great Communication Skills - On Time - No Surprises - Well Priced. Of course I will recommand the dealership - you measure customer's satisfaction based on the service and you Domenic - you are the master of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable"

- christianb

Seven View provides the best service I've ever had. From service to sales to management they have a respect for me and my car that is second to none. I look forward to servicing my car here and only trust their service department with my care. They care for it just as much as I do. I would recommend this dealership ABSOLUTELY & I do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Magarelli

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (19 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $63,256

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$63,256

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $63,517

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$63,517

Used 2014 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,377

2014 Dodge Charger

$31,377

Used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $68,997

2017 Dodge Charger

$68,997

Used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,777

2017 Audi A4

$27,777

Used 2011 BMW 323 car, priced at $7,577

2011 BMW 323

$7,577

Used 2008 BMW M3 car, priced at $27,077

2008 BMW M3

$27,077

Used 2017 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $22,877

2017 Chrysler 300

$22,877