Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Domenic Colalillo.
Domenic Colalillo
Domenic Colalillo at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Domenic Colalillo

Service Advisor

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
Call
Email

182 Reviews of Domenic Colalillo

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Domenic Colalillo has been my service advisor since 2014...."

- arisoberano

Domenic Colalillo has been my service advisor since 2014. He is honest, hard working, kind and the reason I service my car at Seven View. Thank you Dom for all that you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family..."

- Tone Bastone

Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family and close friends have been buying and servicing there car here. A great family and good people working there. Wouldn’t change a thing. Keep up the great work. P.S. Domenic I love you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my car, service is excellent, Eddy the..."

- Mona

Very pleased with my car, service is excellent, Eddy the sales manager was very helpful and very easy to deal with. I recommended hi to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming here for years, Domenic treats you..."

- silvano

I have been coming here for years, Domenic treats you like family. Takes care of all your needs and personally calls you with all news

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has been part of this dealership for 5 years...."

- maryseverino

My family has been part of this dealership for 5 years. We have found our service and inquiries at Seven View answered in a timely and very knowledgeable fashion. Eddie Tawil was who my family dealt with . He was pleasure to deal with , pleasure to talk to, very knowledgeable, CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ITS FINEST! EDDIE TAWIL 10 STARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been fortunate enough to have had Eddie as my go..."

- Lisa

I have been fortunate enough to have had Eddie as my go to guy for the past 10 years. He has always been honest, reliable, personable and always has a genuine interest in his customers best interest. This dealership as a whole stands miles apart from the others. They feel like your family and always make tour visit pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Mary Lavia

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie is fantastic. Honest and helpful. I am very happy..."

- Mauro

Eddie is fantastic. Honest and helpful. I am very happy with how the entire process went. I recommend Eddie to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been purchasing vehicles with SevenView for over..."

- david.schmidt

We have been purchasing vehicles with SevenView for over 35 yrs. and have always received Stellar Service ... beginning with Ralph Mattea ... Thank you Thank You :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Rick Celli , Ralph Mattea

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff, especially Eddie Tawil, are a pleasure to..."

- Marco

Sales staff, especially Eddie Tawil, are a pleasure to work with! Follow up from service is second to none! We have purchased multiple vehicles from 7 View and will continue to go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Victoria Kafkis

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Eddy for 10 years, purchased 3..."

- Summit2016

I have been dealing with Eddy for 10 years, purchased 3 grand Cherokees from him.Always kind polite and above all honest and sincere. I have referred numerous people to him, all of them have said awesome experience in dealing with him.keep up the great work& I will be seeing you shortly for a new GC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $11,377

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$11,377

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,577

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,577

used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,997

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,997

used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $11,577

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$11,577

used 2016 Dodge Journey car, priced at $11,177

2016 Dodge Journey

$11,177

used 2013 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $22,477

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$22,477