Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Magarelli.
Robert Magarelli
Robert Magarelli at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.5

Robert Magarelli

Used Cars Sales Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Robert Magarelli

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable"

- christianb

Seven View provides the best service I've ever had. From service to sales to management they have a respect for me and my car that is second to none. I look forward to servicing my car here and only trust their service department with my care. They care for it just as much as I do. I would recommend this dealership ABSOLUTELY & I do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service as always. Very attentive to custom"

- Patrick

Domenic always provides Great Service as usual. Very Staff and Management's Commitment to their customers. Been dealing with Seven View for over 25 years. Will recommend them anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Cosmo Figliomeni."

- greg

It was a pleasure working with Cosmo towards purchasing my dream car!!! Would recommend him and Seven View Chrysler for all your new and used car needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service review"

- Frank77

Great for service The staff is very knowledgeable and accommodating to the customers needs and their open early in the morning which is a bonus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor Management Service"

- JohnMc

Called in to speak about an older as-is vehicle and had the unfortunate luck to speak with one of the pre-owned mangers Robert Magarelli. Rob advised since the vehicle was As-Is he didn't know what it needed in terms of safety which is fair. I asked him if anyone could put the keys in the ignition and let me know if any of the dash error lights are on, he repeated that he doesn't know what it needs. You see Rob, talks over people and doesn't listen. After 3 attempts of asking the same question and getting an answer that didn't make sense or fit the question it was obvious that he couldn't add any help or value, the fact that he is a manager was somewhat disappointing. So Rob doesn't know that all I asked was to have someone take a quick walk around and light me know any obvious damage and if their are any light on. He also doesn't know this was going to be a winter vehicle for a new purchase I planned to make and am no longer making at the dealer. Everyone in a senior role has the last name Magarelli so it's probably useless speaking to them about Rob. I also see the dealer doesn't respond to any of their less than positive reviews so I'd rather share it here so please take this for what it's worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Ram sport."

- MapleExteriors INC

I would like to share my pleasant exeperience with Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram specialy with Cosimo Figliomeni Robert Magarelli and Stephanie Robito. I am in love with my new RAM. Thank to all for puting great deal together. Cosimo was super easy and cool to deal with keep it up!!! This place has right environment. Would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for no hassle upfront and honest people to deal with. Thank you all again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly "

- Jagwire44

My experience at Seven View was great. From the moment I walked in my sales rep Cosimo made me feel welcome and at home. They made sure that I got what I was looking for and at a reasonable price. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made our lives easy.... thanks again!! "

- 42natoash

Rob was an amazing salesman, was honest and to the point. He really tried to get us the right vehicle without breaking the bank. Thank you again Rob and Mary so much for making this the easiest transition possible. I love my Jeep so much and look forward in driving it for years to come!! Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Lavia

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"associates"

- Kingking 1

The dealership was respectful of me and my personality. They understood my expectations and have understood the customer that I am. We communicated to get the best results so both sides were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience From Start To Finish. "

- Michelle

I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you to all who helped me. A big thanks to Alex Shazaman who made buying my new car a smooth and easy process. He was available for all my questions. He found a car that was perfect for me and in my price range. Thanks again for all your help. I will definitely come see you for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Shazaman

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,244

2020 Ram 1500

$50,244

New 2020 Ram 1500 car

2020 Ram 1500

Call for Price

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,045

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$42,045

New 2020 Ram 1500 car

2020 Ram 1500

Call for Price

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,999

2020 Ram 1500

$49,999

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,244

2020 Ram 1500

$50,244

New 2020 Ram 1500 car

2020 Ram 1500

Call for Price

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,999

2020 Ram 1500

$49,999