Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Magarelli.
Robert Magarelli
Robert Magarelli at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Magarelli

Used Cars Sales Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Robert Magarelli

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family..."

- Tone Bastone

Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family and close friends have been buying and servicing there car here. A great family and good people working there. Wouldn’t change a thing. Keep up the great work. P.S. Domenic I love you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Small dealership that treats there customers number 1..."

- Andrewrizzo76

Small dealership that treats there customers number 1 Eddie was the easiest sales person to deal with. Most definitely going back when my lease is up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Mary Lavia

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Eddy for 10 years, purchased 3..."

- Summit2016

I have been dealing with Eddy for 10 years, purchased 3 grand Cherokees from him.Always kind polite and above all honest and sincere. I have referred numerous people to him, all of them have said awesome experience in dealing with him.keep up the great work& I will be seeing you shortly for a new GC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie and Seven View gave us a great experience. Fair..."

- Murph

Eddie and Seven View gave us a great experience. Fair pricing and great service. We will be going back for sure or our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Mary Lavia

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable"

- christianb

Seven View provides the best service I've ever had. From service to sales to management they have a respect for me and my car that is second to none. I look forward to servicing my car here and only trust their service department with my care. They care for it just as much as I do. I would recommend this dealership ABSOLUTELY & I do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service as always. Very attentive to custom"

- Patrick

Domenic always provides Great Service as usual. Very Staff and Management's Commitment to their customers. Been dealing with Seven View for over 25 years. Will recommend them anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Cosmo Figliomeni."

- greg

It was a pleasure working with Cosmo towards purchasing my dream car!!! Would recommend him and Seven View Chrysler for all your new and used car needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service review"

- Frank77

Great for service The staff is very knowledgeable and accommodating to the customers needs and their open early in the morning which is a bonus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor Management Service"

- JohnMc

Called in to speak about an older as-is vehicle and had the unfortunate luck to speak with one of the pre-owned mangers Robert Magarelli. Rob advised since the vehicle was As-Is he didn't know what it needed in terms of safety which is fair. I asked him if anyone could put the keys in the ignition and let me know if any of the dash error lights are on, he repeated that he doesn't know what it needs. You see Rob, talks over people and doesn't listen. After 3 attempts of asking the same question and getting an answer that didn't make sense or fit the question it was obvious that he couldn't add any help or value, the fact that he is a manager was somewhat disappointing. So Rob doesn't know that all I asked was to have someone take a quick walk around and light me know any obvious damage and if their are any light on. He also doesn't know this was going to be a winter vehicle for a new purchase I planned to make and am no longer making at the dealer. Everyone in a senior role has the last name Magarelli so it's probably useless speaking to them about Rob. I also see the dealer doesn't respond to any of their less than positive reviews so I'd rather share it here so please take this for what it's worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Ram sport."

- MapleExteriors INC

I would like to share my pleasant exeperience with Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram specialy with Cosimo Figliomeni Robert Magarelli and Stephanie Robito. I am in love with my new RAM. Thank to all for puting great deal together. Cosimo was super easy and cool to deal with keep it up!!! This place has right environment. Would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for no hassle upfront and honest people to deal with. Thank you all again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni, Stephanie Rabito

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,277
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Granite Crystal Met CC exterior
multi-speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,477
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Granite Crystal Met CC exterior
multi-speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,577
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet Metallic exterior
multi-speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,677
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White exterior
multi-speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,777
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Granite Crystal Met CC exterior
multi-speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $8,777
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Black exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive