Robert Magarelli
Robert Magarelli at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Robert Magarelli

Used Cars Sales Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto, ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
22 Reviews
not yet
rated

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Robert Magarelli

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought Jeep from this company as an authorized dealership on November 2021 ( certified ) with extended warranty for 2 years after I received the car. The Break Sound weird and the car didn't stop More

by Nina Ibrahim
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family and close friends have been buying and servicing there car here. A great family and good people working there. Wouldn’t change a thing. Keep up the g More

by Tone Bastone
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Domenic Colalillo, Pat Magarelli, Rick Celli , Tom Baglione, Anna Danis, Mary Lavia, Brandon Okorofsky, Mark Pompa

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Small dealership that treats there customers number 1 Eddie was the easiest sales person to deal with. Most definitely going back when my lease is up More

by Andrewrizzo76
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil , Mary Lavia

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with Eddy for 10 years, purchased 3 grand Cherokees from him.Always kind polite and above all honest and sincere. I have referred numerous people to him, all of them have said awesome e More

by Summit2016
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Domenic Colalillo, Pat Magarelli, Rick Celli , Brandon Okorofsky, Mark Pompa

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie and Seven View gave us a great experience. Fair pricing and great service. We will be going back for sure or our next purchase. More

by Murph
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil , Mary Lavia

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Impeccable Seven View provides the best service I've ever had. From service to sales to management they have a respect for me and my car that is second to none. More

by christianb
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service as always. Very attentive to custom Domenic always provides Great Service as usual. Very Staff and Management's Commitment to their customers. Been dealing with Seven View for over 25 y More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Cosmo Figliomeni. It was a pleasure working with Cosmo towards purchasing my dream car!!! Would recommend him and Seven View Chrysler for all your new and used car need More

by greg
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service review Great for service The staff is very knowledgeable and accommodating to the customers needs and their open early in the morning which is a bonus More

by Frank77
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo, Pat Magarelli , Mary Lavia

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor Management Service Called in to speak about an older as-is vehicle and had the unfortunate luck to speak with one of the pre-owned mangers Robert Magarelli. Rob advi More

by JohnMc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No
1

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $73,577
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $14,377
2015 BMW X3
used
Gold exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $18,997
2018 Volkswagen Passat
used
Charcoal exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $84,077
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $50,777
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,377
2022 Ram 1500
used
Dark Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4