Rick Celli
Rick Celli at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Rick Celli

Body Shop Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto, ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews
not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Rick Celli

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family and close friends have been buying and servicing there car here. A great family and good people working there. Wouldn’t change a thing. Keep up the g More

by Tone Bastone
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Domenic Colalillo, Robert Magarelli, Pat Magarelli , Tom Baglione, Anna Danis, Mary Lavia, Brandon Okorofsky, Mark Pompa

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family has been part of this dealership for 5 years. We have found our service and inquiries at Seven View answered in a timely and very knowledgeable fashion. Eddie Tawil was who my family dealt with More

by maryseverino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Domenic Colalillo , Anna Danis, Victoria Kafkis, Vanessa Picano

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been purchasing vehicles with SevenView for over 35 yrs. and have always received Stellar Service ... beginning with Ralph Mattea ... Thank you Thank You :-) More

by david.schmidt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Domenic Colalillo , Ralph Mattea

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with Eddy for 10 years, purchased 3 grand Cherokees from him.Always kind polite and above all honest and sincere. I have referred numerous people to him, all of them have said awesome e More

by Summit2016
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Domenic Colalillo, Robert Magarelli, Pat Magarelli , Brandon Okorofsky, Mark Pompa

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie's the man ...very helpful even after I purchased my truck ...very polite .. Goes over and beyond to make you happy .Rick at the body shop also another great guy ...does awesome work also very helpful More

by Vitofossella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil , Stephanie Rabito

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very kind and friendlyVery professional ,Interested in Very kind and friendly Very professional , Interested in helping me get what I wanted He Followed up with me to ensure I was happy. fantastic.. More

by Mary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Domenic Colalillo , Mary Lavia

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

best service manager Anna is a real pleasure to deal with she always impresses me when I bring my truck in. very straight forward person no b s and that's what I like. Ann More

by robrosso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Domenic Colalillo , Marc Chiavaroli, Anna Danis

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional customer service.. Exceptional customer service deserves to be acknowledged, and I’m writing this note to commend Vincent Romano and extended team for demonstrating this More

by Tony B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo , Roselle Miranda, Vince Romano, Vanessa Picano

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience My experience with this dealership has been great from day one. Thanks you for your professionalism you've shown towards me and a special thank you t More

by carman2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good dealership Staff is knowledgable and very organized. Everyone is there to help. Got a very good deal on my truck and warranties have been taken care of flawlessl More

by Mare
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo, Mike Blanda

1

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $73,577
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $14,377
2015 BMW X3
used
Gold exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $18,997
2018 Volkswagen Passat
used
Charcoal exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $84,077
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $50,777
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,377
2022 Ram 1500
used
Dark Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4