Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rick Celli
Rick Celli at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Rick Celli

Body Shop Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews
5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Rick Celli

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family..."

- Tone Bastone

Open on the year of my birth, and ever since, my family and close friends have been buying and servicing there car here. A great family and good people working there. Wouldn’t change a thing. Keep up the great work. P.S. Domenic I love you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has been part of this dealership for 5 years...."

- maryseverino

My family has been part of this dealership for 5 years. We have found our service and inquiries at Seven View answered in a timely and very knowledgeable fashion. Eddie Tawil was who my family dealt with . He was pleasure to deal with , pleasure to talk to, very knowledgeable, CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ITS FINEST! EDDIE TAWIL 10 STARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been purchasing vehicles with SevenView for over..."

- david.schmidt

We have been purchasing vehicles with SevenView for over 35 yrs. and have always received Stellar Service ... beginning with Ralph Mattea ... Thank you Thank You :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Domenic Colalillo , Ralph Mattea

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Eddy for 10 years, purchased 3..."

- Summit2016

I have been dealing with Eddy for 10 years, purchased 3 grand Cherokees from him.Always kind polite and above all honest and sincere. I have referred numerous people to him, all of them have said awesome experience in dealing with him.keep up the great work& I will be seeing you shortly for a new GC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie's the man ...very helpful even after I purchased my..."

- Vitofossella

Eddie's the man ...very helpful even after I purchased my truck ...very polite .. Goes over and beyond to make you happy .Rick at the body shop also another great guy ...does awesome work also very helpful couldn't ask for a better body shop guy highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Stephanie Rabito

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very kind and friendlyVery professional ,Interested in..."

- Mary

Very kind and friendly Very professional , Interested in helping me get what I wanted He Followed up with me to ensure I was happy. fantastic..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best service manager "

- robrosso

Anna is a real pleasure to deal with she always impresses me when I bring my truck in. very straight forward person no b s and that's what I like. Anna keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Domenic Colalillo, Marc Chiavaroli, Anna Danis

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service.."

- Tony B

Exceptional customer service deserves to be acknowledged, and I’m writing this note to commend Vincent Romano and extended team for demonstrating this level of service to resolve a recent service appointment mishap on my new 2018 Ram 1500 . Vincent listened to my concerns and committed to ‘making thing's right’ which is exactly what he did. It’s this level of customer service that makes a real difference, and I want to thank Vince and extended team including Vanessa, Roselle, Dominic and Rick for being professional, attentive and always on top of it. Great save, and great work guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo, Vince Romano, Roselle Miranda , Vanessa Picano

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- carman2015

My experience with this dealership has been great from day one. Thanks you for your professionalism you've shown towards me and a special thank you to Domenic C. for taking good care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership"

- Mare

Staff is knowledgable and very organized. Everyone is there to help. Got a very good deal on my truck and warranties have been taken care of flawlessly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo, Mike Blanda

1
1 - 10 of 11 results