Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.8
1,201 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,201 reviews

October 21, 2020

"Dropped off my Camry Hybrid with malfunctioning..."

- Dahamilton

Dropped off my Camry Hybrid with malfunctioning electrical on short notice- could not drive much further - was fixed for $400 the same day - no problems since

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Eddie is as straight forward and professional as you can..."

- WarlockMike

Eddie is as straight forward and professional as you can be! Really sits and listens to your needs and does his best to both accommodate what you need and also what you want. I ended up with the truck I’ve always wanted at a deal I couldn’t pass up. I’ll be dealing with this gentleman for any future vehicles and will be referring him to all friends and family looking at buying a Chrysler moving forward. 10/10 in terms of all around experience. A true straight shooter, last of a dying breed. Thanks again Eddie for everything. Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2020

"Dropped off my vehicle for electrical problem picked it..."

- slatifuddin

Dropped off my vehicle for electrical problem picked it up after couple of day spent $2,000. Still the same problem looks like nothing was done on my car. Asked for the old replaced part. They didn't gave it. Dropped off the vehicle again. Picked up after 1 week. The same problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2020

"I must say I am happy with level of service from this..."

- Kevin Sealey

I must say I am happy with level of service from this dealership. Domenic Colalillo is good man. He truly cares about his customers. All I can say is Seven View Chrysler is very bless to have this gentleman working for them. God bless you Domenic Colalillo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2020

"Mike Blanda was pleasant and great to work with He gave..."

- Mifrank26

Mike Blanda was pleasant and great to work with He gave me a great deal and made the overall experience very easy My daughter loves her wrangler !! Michael F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2020

"Thank you Mike Blanda!!"

- perella

We were very impressed with Mike Blanda's integrity and professionalism. We had a great experience with the purchase of our vehicle. Well done Mike and Stephanie-we highly recommend you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2020

"Above and beyond"

- rferrante

Anna, Domenic and Vanessa went above and beyond to get my truck fixed as quickly as possible. We've been going to Seven View for all our service needs and would highly recommend them for servicing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2020

"Anna is absolutly amazing profecional to work with. Very..."

- Vaagn333matinyan

Anna is absolutly amazing profecional to work with. Very helpful, resonable, knoligible and with great work attittut. True leader by working hard on daily bases to keep clients satisfied. Anna keeps service standards very high as a manager. Anna very helpful and reliable in any hard situation. Thank You Very Much Anna! Great job! Vaagn M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 22, 2020

"Great Honest Service"

- Sal T

I am a former Chrysler employee and have dealt with many service centers for the brand but in all reality nothing was as smooth and great as Domenic and his staff at Sevenview service they are the best at what they do and very professional at it too... definitely recommend this service center to all my colleuges...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2020

"Absolutely professional transaction from start to finish!"

- gbrodie

I travelled to this dealership all the way from Oakville and I was initially skeptical how I was going to be dealt with during this pandemic. From the first contact by telephone to the completion of the sale, Mike Blanda was totally proffesional and very honest from start to finish. The few little issues that I brought to his attention were promptly dealt with to my satisfaction. If you want a dealership that has a fancy boutique like showroom this might not be the place for you, "but" if it's a good deal your after and like being treated respectfully I would definitely recommend you give Mike a call at Seven View Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,201 results