Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.9
1,398 Reviews
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,398 reviews

July 17, 2021

"Mike Blanda was a pleasure to deal with at Seven View. He..."

- Laura D

Mike Blanda was a pleasure to deal with at Seven View. He was professional, honest and went over and beyond to give me the best price. He is definitively recommended. Thanks Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"I was referred to this dealership from a friend and the..."

- Bernard23

I was referred to this dealership from a friend and the sales representative that I dealt with Eddie was incredible, very professional and very helpful with the whole purchasing process. Purchased a brand new wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Homer Zehtabi is amazing! We just purchased a new jeep..."

- JaL

Homer Zehtabi is amazing! We just purchased a new jeep wrangler and he made our experience easy with no pressure. He's honest, professional and a genuine person. Homer cares about the consumer and isn't looking to just make another sale. If you want no pressure and honesty, Homer is the sales person to see. We would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homer Zehtabi - Amazing Experience
June 23, 2021

"Dealing with Eddie Tawil made the purchasing experience..."

- marioleone

Dealing with Eddie Tawil made the purchasing experience relaxed and comfortable. He asked what I needed and required for my vehicle purchase and knew exactly what trim level to recommended. They asked what my budget was and worked with me as much as possible to get the purchase done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2021

"Domenic has always gone the extra mile to make sure the..."

- lp

Domenic has always gone the extra mile to make sure the job is done right and quickly. Thanks for going above and beyond. I would definitely recommend service at this location

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"This review is for Michael Blanda. Seven View Chrysler..."

- Irander Singh

This review is for Michael Blanda. Seven View Chrysler Car dealer set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. I am their repeated customer and my other family member also bought. So this is our 3rd SUV. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Mike Blanda was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself but in walking me through the entire process. Starting from test drive to financing and the handing over of the vehicle. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction were unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"HUGE thank you to Mike Blanda for making our 3rd van..."

- megkennedy

HUGE thank you to Mike Blanda for making our 3rd van purchase go so smoothly. He worked with us by phone and email to ensure our needs were met before even having to set foot in the building. He found the vehicle we wanted for what we wanted to pay, and made it happen within days for us after an accident. He has always gone above and beyond to ensure we get the best experience while purchasing a new vehicle. We could have chosen a much closer dealership to purchase with but will always go back to Seven View due to the Customer Service we receive from Mike and Matthew. Thank again for your compassion during a difficult time. If you are looking for a new vehicle give Mike a call! Meaghan Kennedy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew
May 17, 2021

"I always get excellent service and advice from Dominic..."

- Ed

I always get excellent service and advice from Dominic Colalillo. I have been dealing with Dominc for a long time and he always helps me out. I would recommend him and Seven View highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"This review is for Domenic Colalillo from the service..."

- reachserge

This review is for Domenic Colalillo from the service department. I want to point how professional the guy is and have always received the best service from him. He is honest, going strait to the point. Definitely highly recommended for you service guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"I have been dealing with Domenic in service for a long..."

- john

I have been dealing with Domenic in service for a long time, always professional and always courteous. I would definitely recommend this service department and dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,398 results