Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.9
1,207 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,207 reviews

January 22, 2021

"Mike Blanda is not your typical salesman. Our family has..."

- Phil

Mike Blanda is not your typical salesman. Our family has bought two vehicles with him. Everytime we spoke or interacted he provided us with exceptional service. He made sure to find us a vehicle that not only accomodated our growing family but our budget as well. He not only cares for his clients but provides exceptional and quick service. If your looking to buy a car from SevenView Chrysler, I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"Vanessa Picano is an amazing service advisor she is..."

- Michael Marghella

Vanessa Picano is an amazing service advisor she is always available and gives you the honest truth and gets the work done in rapid time. I have done over 5000 dollars worth of work with vanessa and the service team at Seven View and I am more and more happy every time I leave. They are still a family run business because they treat you like family I have recommended them to many people and they deserve it. They do great work and tell you what you need and to try to sell you stuff you dont. I highly recommend Seven View for any of your service and sales needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2020

"Domenic Colalillo is a very good service advisor to bad..."

- John

Domenic Colalillo is a very good service advisor to bad that management does let him succeed in he’s goals in helping customer.if it Wasn’t for Dominic I wouldn’t be back there for service keep up the good work Dominic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John
November 22, 2020

"Domenic colalillo is an excellent service advisor, helped..."

- joshua-conforti

Domenic colalillo is an excellent service advisor, helped me by squeezing me in on a busy saturday a week in advance and also has kind words. He thanked me for my patience as we both found out i need rear brakes so i had to wait an extra hour for them to get done which i was fine with, he kept apologizing for it taking long but assured me everything would be 100 percent afterwards, he is very friendly, good people person, always making sure you get right service done on your vehicle. I was very happy with the way he treated me as a customer, made me feel welcome there and like i mattered to the dealership, was honest about the price and always tried to be fair. I would recommend him to anyone i know so they know they are getting amazing service when dealing with him directly, i personally only want to deal with him due to him being friendly and easy to communicate with when asking questions and talking to him about my vehicle, never was rude once.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2020

"Excellent service! I actually called the wrong..."

- Alanna

Excellent service! I actually called the wrong dealership, however Yasmin was so helpful that she advised she can still help me and offered me current promotion (oil change). Vanessa was extremely helpful and professional - very friendly staff. Quick and efficient service. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Yasmin, Vanessa & Selena
November 01, 2020

"I found Domenic to be honest, trusting and professional...."

- papster

I found Domenic to be honest, trusting and professional. I got exactly what I was promised with no surprises or extra charges. He knows his product and his clientele

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"Dropped off my Camry Hybrid with malfunctioning..."

- Dahamilton

Dropped off my Camry Hybrid with malfunctioning electrical on short notice- could not drive much further - was fixed for $400 the same day - no problems since

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Eddie is as straight forward and professional as you can..."

- WarlockMike

Eddie is as straight forward and professional as you can be! Really sits and listens to your needs and does his best to both accommodate what you need and also what you want. I ended up with the truck I’ve always wanted at a deal I couldn’t pass up. I’ll be dealing with this gentleman for any future vehicles and will be referring him to all friends and family looking at buying a Chrysler moving forward. 10/10 in terms of all around experience. A true straight shooter, last of a dying breed. Thanks again Eddie for everything. Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2020

"Dropped off my vehicle for electrical problem picked it..."

- slatifuddin

Dropped off my vehicle for electrical problem picked it up after couple of day spent $2,000. Still the same problem looks like nothing was done on my car. Asked for the old replaced part. They didn't gave it. Dropped off the vehicle again. Picked up after 1 week. The same problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2020

"I must say I am happy with level of service from this..."

- Kevin Sealey

I must say I am happy with level of service from this dealership. Domenic Colalillo is good man. He truly cares about his customers. All I can say is Seven View Chrysler is very bless to have this gentleman working for them. God bless you Domenic Colalillo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,207 results