Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,162 Lifetime Reviews

2685 Hwy 7 W, Toronto (Concord), Ontario L4K 1V8
Call (905) 669-5050

1163 Reviews of Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- greatjob

Eddy was a great help with our purchase. We will definitely purchase more vehicles from him. Looking forward to much more interactions with Eddie and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Seven star"

- Bacha

Hi I never seen a dealership like yours that is why i named it " seven star " . Agent was professional, they make a good job A special thank to mr COSIMO FIGLIOMENI, he was patient and smiling . Big thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Eddie Tawil - pleasure to work with would recommend "

- SimonP90

Eddie was very honest and fair in helping my family with our 2016 Grand Caravan. He was not trying to hide anything nor push us in a direction we were uncomfortable with. I really appreciated his sincere and friendly approach. Would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Felt like buying from family!"

- alexmarkovski88@hotmail.com

Angelo was by far the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with I went to 6 dealership no one treated me as good as Angelo! I would recommend him and this dealership to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Polite, not pushy and very helpful!"

- Murray Mustang

Angelo is a pleasure to deal with. He was willing to work with us on pricing, and achieved the best price for us. Certainly one of the most positive experience's with purchasing a vehicle. And I might add that it was his birthday the day we went to test drive a vehicle, and he stuck around to help us out. I would recommend this dealership and Angelo to anyone looking for new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"First service on new Ram"

- Ramguy

Arrived just before 7 am for my booked service and recall appointment. Domenic took great care of me and had my truck back mid-morning. Knowledgeable and courteous. Will definitely be back for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2019

" Very helpful and knowledgeable sales staff"

- Anil

Went into the dealership to look at a used vehicle. Mike Blanda my sales associate was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all! I did end up purchasing a vehicle from him and could not be any happier with his expertise and after sales service. There was a hiccup after picking up my car but after raising my concern Mike asked that I leave it with him and sure enough he was able to resolve the situation in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Mike and the Seven view team to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vince Romano
July 18, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Loriann

I recently purchased a new Jeep Cherokee from Cosimo at Seven View Chrysler and it was the best car buying experience I’ve had! He is very knowledgeable about the brand and was helpful along the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. He made it a very exciting and worry-free experience. Thank you Cosimo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2019

"SCAMMED US!"

- Verac79

Annitionally we had a good experience on our leased Ram...HOWEVER we were reccomend to get the damage insurance so we would have a hassle free return. NOT THE CASE AT ALL. After they came to do the inspection before returning the truck 1. They NEVER advised us about damage and that we needed to put in a claim before returning the truck AND to top it all off they sold us an insurance through a THIRD PARTY WHEN THE LEASING COMPANY HAD AN INSURANCE THAT ACTUALLY WOULD HAVE TAKEN CARE OF ALL DAMAGE UPON THE RETURN HASSLE FREE (we found this out once I called SCI Leasing myself) so NOW we paid the insurance PLUS the insurance was VOIDED because the claim wasnt put in until after the truck was returned so we owed an EXTRA $1800. DO NOT LEASE OR PRUCHASE THROUGH SEVEN VIEW DODGE! WORST EXPERIENCE EVERRRRR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2019

"Great experience"

- Patricia

Bought out Jeep Wrangler from Angelo Martone. We had been to two other dealerships looking at the Jeeps When we met Angelo he was very professional, knew all the details of the vehicle and within 45 minutes we had bought our Jeep Gave us a fair trade in on our vehicle. We were very satisfied with the overall price. We bought a Jeep that had every option we wanted at a much better price than the other two dealerships offered us for Jeeps that had less options Would highly recommend Angelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,163 results