Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,173 Lifetime Reviews

2685 Hwy 7 W, Toronto (Concord), Ontario L4K 1V8
Call (905) 669-5050

1,173 Reviews of Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Purchase of 2017 RAM Laramie."

- Alain P.

I bought my vehicle over the phone and drove from Ottawa in order to pick it up. Mike Blanda goes out of his way to ensure that the customer is fully satisfied. Finally, a sales representative that does not hesitate to provide outstanding service during and even after the process. I strongly recommend Mike! Alain P. Ottawa, Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Professional, courteous and straight forward."

- Payam

Bought a Pacifica from Eddie Tawil and it was an excellent and smooth transaction. Eddie was prompt and straight fwd from my first contact through email to the last hand shake before I drove off the lot in the new van. This dealership might look old and small, but they have positive attitude Eddie gave me an excellent deal (after some negotiating of course :) ) and was very flexible with my condition to hold the vehicle on a deposit for almost 3 weeks. On delivery, Jay Mandel patiently went over the features of the car on delivery. He was an excellent guy who knew the van very well. Overall couldn’t be happier with my experience and highly recommend Mr. Eddie Tawil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay Mandel
October 01, 2019

"We just purchased a 2019 Dodge Grand caravan, I want to..."

- Ben

We just purchased a 2019 Dodge Grand caravan, I want to thank Cosimo to help us find the right car for my family, straight forward & given me a good price.. Also thanking Marc to make it all happen & smooth processing to the price I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"What an amazing experience and smooth process purchasing..."

- Dana

What an amazing experience and smooth process purchasing my Jeep Compass at Seven View with Cosimo. I will for sure be back to do business in the future ! Thanks again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Cosimo and Stephanie were great to work with"

- Roberto

Cosimo was extremely professional. Very upfront on pricing and no hassle involved. Also, there were no high pressure sales tactics involved in trying to get me to commit to an extended warranty. Overall, I would highly recommend you go to Seven View if you are looking to buy a new Jeep. We bought a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit and we love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephanie Rabito
September 28, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Brian

I recently purchased my Ram truck with the assistance of Paul Roccatani. I told him what I wanted and what I could afford. He worked very hard to find the vehicle I wanted and assisted me in structuring a deal that was below my budget. There were no hard sales pressure tactics used but rather a salesman that listened to what I wanted and he went to work to find my truck. He was honest and got me a deal better than the one I had expected. He was flexible and helped me structure the deal in a manner that saved me money in the long run. Stephanie Rabito help with the final sale and prepared the financial paperwork. To my pleasant surprise she found that the vehicle still had 3 years of Gold plan warranty that came as a great surprise. She was friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating. Thanks guys I appreciate your effort and have already recommended Seven View to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2019

"Excellent staff"

- Pagdato,Anariza

We got our Ram Promaster last September 17,2019 and Paul help us a lot he treat us with respect.Mark the financial manager help us a lot too and they are friendly and accommodate us.Overall they are all excellent and get a good deal.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2019

"Glad we made the trip"

- Happy

Being from out of town, Cosimo made himself available when we were able to make it to the dealership, even taking our calls when not at work. The process was very simple with no pressure sale. Cosimo reached our price point, and was a pleasure to deal with. Worth the drive to Toronto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Great easy process "

- MANNY

Thanks to Angelo Martone for getting my parents into a minivan. Angelo was very professional. Seven View has one of the best lot inventories of Mini vans around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Fantastic truck, fantastic experience!"

- JDSeven3

Angelo was able to meet the deal/pricepoint I was looking for on the exact truck I wanted. Seven View has one of the best lot inventories in Ontario. Well worth the 2 hours drive! Always fast to follow up if I needed something and the experience with Stephanie on the paperwork was fast and easy to understand. After sales service has been fantastic. Even with a small factory error at delivery Angelo was fast to follow up and went the extra mile to make sure I got everything I needed. I purchased from out of town and my only regret is that I wont be able to go to Seven View for regular service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,173 results