About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,097 Lifetime Reviews

2685 Hwy 7 W, Toronto (Concord), Ontario L4K 1V8
Call (905) 669-5050

1097 Reviews of Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"The Eastiest Purchase Of A Vehicle"

- Rathlin

I've always seen this place & thought, maybe I should go there and see what they had to offer. I never did until this week, what a mistake I made by not going there years ago. I own my own company and have always purchased GM vehicles and purchasing a vehicle was always a process...... Minimum time in the dealership was 3 hrs. + to purchase and then another 2 hrs. to do the financing. Stressful!!!!! Then I met Cosimo and he was so professional but so laid back. He made everything so easy, we were done in 45 minutes. Cosimo is the only sales rep I would recommend!!!! :) Stefanie in financing is also amazing, I couldn't believe how easy everything was!!!! We were done with her in 20 minutes and I also did not have to hand over my firstborn to get financing. I will be only going to SEVEN VIEW CRYSLER LTD. in future to buy my vehicles and so should everyone else!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stefanie Rabito
December 06, 2018

"Great Experience"

- GioCata76

Sorry for the (really) late review. I bought a Journey back in 2015 and dealt with Mike. He was easy to deal with and made the transaction smooth. He was patient and answered all the questions me and my wife had. He is very knowledgeable on the Chrysler products and was well prepared. I have bought a few cars over the years and I wouldn't be able to tell you the name of any of sales reps as once the deal was done I wouldn't hear from them again. Mike followed up to make sure everything was going well. I'm looking to buy a new car (Jeep) in the near fuure and will most definitely deal with Mike and Eddie. I highly recommend Sevenview and Mike Blanda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Blanda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddie Tawil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Joe

I had one of the best experiences buying a new vehicle from this dealer. I dealt with Cosimo Figliomeni from day one. He walked me through my custom order for new my Rubicon over the phone because I live over 80kms away. Extremely professional and an absolute gentleman. They really took care of me from my special order to the day I picked it up, including a price no one could even come close to. I will definitely be buying more vehicles from Seven View and Cosimo in the future. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mary Lavia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Pompa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Promaster 1500 cargo van "

- Harley

My cargo van is my bread and butter, it needs to be on the road 5 days a week for over 12 hours a day, Chrysler had a recall on (flex plates) my warranty had already passed, after bringing my van to seven view, they made me feel very comfortable and helped me service my van, especially Domenic in service, and gave me unlimited warranty on the Flex plate which I am very happy about!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vince Romano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- Hemiguy

I had an incredible experience at seven view Chrysler. I got an extremely great deal on ram pick up truck and I suggest if your looking into buying a vehicle to check them out and be sure to ask for Angelo if you want a great salseman who's willing to give a great deal. Nick S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Martone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Great deals and friendly customer service"

- Manny

It was a great experience purchasing our first brand new Dodge Ram truck with Cosimo at Seven View Chrysler! Friendly staff, easy experience and the deals are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"Just Perfect!"

- Rick & Mel

Our experience with Eddie was absolutely amazing... all it took was one phone call from Sudbury and a stock # and he answered all our questions and sent us current pictures. All the information that was provided was exact and there were no surprises. He kept in contact with us through and made sure everything went like it should. Truck was ready when it was suppose to be and exactly to our specifications. Mary, our business manager called as requested and made the whole process complete and easy. An overall great experience. We will definitely be going back for our next purchase. We travelled from Sudbury to there and back, and all went smooth. Thanks again for making this a wonderful and easy process. Rick & Mel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Tawil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mary Lavia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Great service"

- barbados88

Our service advisor was Domenic Colalillo and was a very pleasant person to deal with. He was very professional and very thorough with us. Always filled us in to what was happening with our vehicle. Definitely would recommend this dealership.Great service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2018

"Great service as always with Donenic C"

- Rula123

I have been servicing my car at seven view Chrysler for over 15 years. I used to own a Jeep Liberty and now I own a Jeep Cherokee. When my car needs service, I always call Donenic C in the service dept for his assistance. He’s never served me wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"A dealership with staff that cares. "

- DinoD

Hi there I’m writing another review to let people know what kind of dealership Sevenview is. I just purchased my 2018 Ram promaster 1500 a week ago and with my luck I accidentally drilled threw my spare tire under the truck. I called Angelo my salesman and he told me don’t worry he will get on it at the parts department ASAP and order me a new tire. Brandon at the parts department is amazing he called me and ordered my new tire and also looked up accessories I wanted for my truck. He called me back when he said he would and had all the info for me regarding the accessories. Angelo Martone is an exceptional guy the entire staff there are amazing. Taking the time to write a review again to me is worth it, and I want people to know that finding the right place to buy your vehicle is very important. My wife and I have told many people that if you need a new car go see Angelo at sevenview I’ll personally call him for them. Thank you to everyone at Sevenview Chrysler for helping me out yet again. Dino Di Manno September 24, 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Martone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Okorofsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,097 results