Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.8
1,198 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,198 reviews

July 17, 2020

"I must say I am happy with level of service from this..."

- Kevin Sealey

I must say I am happy with level of service from this dealership. Domenic Colalillo is good man. He truly cares about his customers. All I can say is Seven View Chrysler is very bless to have this gentleman working for them. God bless you Domenic Colalillo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2020

"Mike Blanda was pleasant and great to work with He gave..."

- Mifrank26

Mike Blanda was pleasant and great to work with He gave me a great deal and made the overall experience very easy My daughter loves her wrangler !! Michael F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2020

"Thank you Mike Blanda!!"

- perella

We were very impressed with Mike Blanda's integrity and professionalism. We had a great experience with the purchase of our vehicle. Well done Mike and Stephanie-we highly recommend you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2020

"Above and beyond"

- rferrante

Anna, Domenic and Vanessa went above and beyond to get my truck fixed as quickly as possible. We've been going to Seven View for all our service needs and would highly recommend them for servicing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2020

"Anna is absolutly amazing profecional to work with. Very..."

- Vaagn333matinyan

Anna is absolutly amazing profecional to work with. Very helpful, resonable, knoligible and with great work attittut. True leader by working hard on daily bases to keep clients satisfied. Anna keeps service standards very high as a manager. Anna very helpful and reliable in any hard situation. Thank You Very Much Anna! Great job! Vaagn M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 22, 2020

"Great Honest Service"

- Sal T

I am a former Chrysler employee and have dealt with many service centers for the brand but in all reality nothing was as smooth and great as Domenic and his staff at Sevenview service they are the best at what they do and very professional at it too... definitely recommend this service center to all my colleuges...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2020

"Absolutely professional transaction from start to finish!"

- gbrodie

I travelled to this dealership all the way from Oakville and I was initially skeptical how I was going to be dealt with during this pandemic. From the first contact by telephone to the completion of the sale, Mike Blanda was totally proffesional and very honest from start to finish. The few little issues that I brought to his attention were promptly dealt with to my satisfaction. If you want a dealership that has a fancy boutique like showroom this might not be the place for you, "but" if it's a good deal your after and like being treated respectfully I would definitely recommend you give Mike a call at Seven View Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2020

"From disaster to dream with one call to Mike at Seven View"

- amrc78

We spent months searching for my husband's very first, brand new, dream truck - we were meticulous in just about everything but we went with a dealership that was horrible...we were just about to give up and just stick with our old rusty truck because the experience was horrible when I saw the same truck on Seven View - better price and exactly my hubby's dream truck with all the bells and whistles. I called and I was angry from how poorly we were treated at the other dealership so I wasn't the most pleasant person to speak to but from the very first contact via phone and email, Mike was calm, patient and understood how my horrible experience was affecting my attitude and why my husband was so reluctant to move forward to get his dream truck. He was exceptionally professional, courteous, unbelievably knowledgeable and always responded in a timely and professional manner - the experience restored my husband's confidence in purchasing the truck and made me want to buy another new vehicle from him and I will definitely go back when i'm ready for my next vehicle - also I have to mention Stephanie who did our financing of the truck - she was also absolutely amazing - I can assure you that you will not find a better dynamic duo anywhere in Ontario - I guarantee complete satisfaction - the vehicle is a dream and the experience went from horrible to amazing with one call to Mike. Thank you so much Mike Blanda, Stephanie and Seven View - after 30 years my husband deserved to get the truck of his dreams and be treated with the respect he has earned and interact with classy, amazing people like you. See you when it's my turn for a new vehicle - that Jeep in your showroom looked pretty cool!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2020

"best service manager "

- robrosso

Anna is a real pleasure to deal with she always impresses me when I bring my truck in. very straight forward person no b s and that's what I like. Anna keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 05, 2020

"I was interested in a car I saw on Kijiji so I emailed a..."

- rennest1

I was interested in a car I saw on Kijiji so I emailed a question about it and within 5 minutes Mike Blanda called me and answered my questions. Had a Great experience and Mike never dropped the ball once! Great customer service and follow up! Will recommend him highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,198 results