About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,100 Lifetime Reviews

2685 Hwy 7 W, Toronto (Concord), Ontario L4K 1V8
Call (905) 669-5050

1100 Reviews of Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Check Engine Light Never Fixed"

- Dodge123

Very poor customer service. Very unprofessional. Bery slow. Their knowledge about diesel trucks is very poor and issues that we had with our truck were never fixed or taken seriously at this particular dealership. After they’ve kept our truck for 2 weeks and tried to give it back to us several times with the check engine light on, truck had to be taken in the other dealership for service. Very disappointed as a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vince Romano
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Santoro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"GREAT DEALERSHIP TO DEAL WITH"

- Mich

Dealing with Cosimo and Joe was great got what I wanted with a great price and with no hassle. I recommend them and the dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mary Lavia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Great Customer Service, Cosimo"

- Parker

Dealing with Cosimo was great! No BS. He said he would make up another key that was missing and had everything detailed and complete, on time, when I showed up. Would hightly recommend that you ask for him when looking for vehicles, as he is very knowledgeable and a real pleasure to deal with. Thanks Cosimo, Parker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Excellent Service Advisor "

- Dinodimanno 12345

Dealing with Domenic at Sevenview is great. He always takes great care of my needs and never an issue with anything. He is very pleasant and polite. He offered me a coffee while I was waiting for my van to get fixed. Very pleased with the service at Sevenview Chrysler and the people there are great. Thanks Domenic thanks sevenview.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"The Eastiest Purchase Of A Vehicle"

- Rathlin

I've always seen this place & thought, maybe I should go there and see what they had to offer. I never did until this week, what a mistake I made by not going there years ago. I own my own company and have always purchased GM vehicles and purchasing a vehicle was always a process...... Minimum time in the dealership was 3 hrs. + to purchase and then another 2 hrs. to do the financing. Stressful!!!!! Then I met Cosimo and he was so professional but so laid back. He made everything so easy, we were done in 45 minutes. Cosimo is the only sales rep I would recommend!!!! :) Stefanie in financing is also amazing, I couldn't believe how easy everything was!!!! We were done with her in 20 minutes and I also did not have to hand over my firstborn to get financing. I will be only going to SEVEN VIEW CRYSLER LTD. in future to buy my vehicles and so should everyone else!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stefanie Rabito
November 28, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Joe

I had one of the best experiences buying a new vehicle from this dealer. I dealt with Cosimo Figliomeni from day one. He walked me through my custom order for new my Rubicon over the phone because I live over 80kms away. Extremely professional and an absolute gentleman. They really took care of me from my special order to the day I picked it up, including a price no one could even come close to. I will definitely be buying more vehicles from Seven View and Cosimo in the future. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mary Lavia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Pompa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Promaster 1500 cargo van "

- Harley

My cargo van is my bread and butter, it needs to be on the road 5 days a week for over 12 hours a day, Chrysler had a recall on (flex plates) my warranty had already passed, after bringing my van to seven view, they made me feel very comfortable and helped me service my van, especially Domenic in service, and gave me unlimited warranty on the Flex plate which I am very happy about!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vince Romano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- Hemiguy

I had an incredible experience at seven view Chrysler. I got an extremely great deal on ram pick up truck and I suggest if your looking into buying a vehicle to check them out and be sure to ask for Angelo if you want a great salseman who's willing to give a great deal. Nick S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Martone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Great deals and friendly customer service"

- Manny

It was a great experience purchasing our first brand new Dodge Ram truck with Cosimo at Seven View Chrysler! Friendly staff, easy experience and the deals are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"Just Perfect!"

- Rick & Mel

Our experience with Eddie was absolutely amazing... all it took was one phone call from Sudbury and a stock # and he answered all our questions and sent us current pictures. All the information that was provided was exact and there were no surprises. He kept in contact with us through and made sure everything went like it should. Truck was ready when it was suppose to be and exactly to our specifications. Mary, our business manager called as requested and made the whole process complete and easy. An overall great experience. We will definitely be going back for our next purchase. We travelled from Sudbury to there and back, and all went smooth. Thanks again for making this a wonderful and easy process. Rick & Mel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Tawil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mary Lavia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,100 results