About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,091 Lifetime Reviews

2685 Hwy 7 W, Toronto (Concord), Ontario L4K 1V8
Call (905) 669-5050

1091 Reviews of Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2018

"Just Perfect!"

- Rick & Mel

Our experience with Eddie was absolutely amazing... all it took was one phone call from Sudbury and a stock # and he answered all our questions and sent us current pictures. All the information that was provided was exact and there were no surprises. He kept in contact with us through and made sure everything went like it should. Truck was ready when it was suppose to be and exactly to our specifications. Mary, our business manager called as requested and made the whole process complete and easy. An overall great experience. We will definitely be going back for our next purchase. We travelled from Sudbury to there and back, and all went smooth. Thanks again for making this a wonderful and easy process. Rick & Mel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Tawil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mary Lavia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Great service"

- barbados88

Our service advisor was Domenic Colalillo and was a very pleasant person to deal with. He was very professional and very thorough with us. Always filled us in to what was happening with our vehicle. Definitely would recommend this dealership.Great service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2018

"Great service as always with Donenic C"

- Rula123

I have been servicing my car at seven view Chrysler for over 15 years. I used to own a Jeep Liberty and now I own a Jeep Cherokee. When my car needs service, I always call Donenic C in the service dept for his assistance. He’s never served me wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"A dealership with staff that cares. "

- DinoD

Hi there I’m writing another review to let people know what kind of dealership Sevenview is. I just purchased my 2018 Ram promaster 1500 a week ago and with my luck I accidentally drilled threw my spare tire under the truck. I called Angelo my salesman and he told me don’t worry he will get on it at the parts department ASAP and order me a new tire. Brandon at the parts department is amazing he called me and ordered my new tire and also looked up accessories I wanted for my truck. He called me back when he said he would and had all the info for me regarding the accessories. Angelo Martone is an exceptional guy the entire staff there are amazing. Taking the time to write a review again to me is worth it, and I want people to know that finding the right place to buy your vehicle is very important. My wife and I have told many people that if you need a new car go see Angelo at sevenview I’ll personally call him for them. Thank you to everyone at Sevenview Chrysler for helping me out yet again. Dino Di Manno September 24, 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Martone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Okorofsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Poor Management Service"

- JohnMc

Called in to speak about an older as-is vehicle and had the unfortunate luck to speak with one of the pre-owned mangers Robert Magarelli. Rob advised since the vehicle was As-Is he didn't know what it needed in terms of safety which is fair. I asked him if anyone could put the keys in the ignition and let me know if any of the dash error lights are on, he repeated that he doesn't know what it needs. You see Rob, talks over people and doesn't listen. After 3 attempts of asking the same question and getting an answer that didn't make sense or fit the question it was obvious that he couldn't add any help or value, the fact that he is a manager was somewhat disappointing. So Rob doesn't know that all I asked was to have someone take a quick walk around and light me know any obvious damage and if their are any light on. He also doesn't know this was going to be a winter vehicle for a new purchase I planned to make and am no longer making at the dealer. Everyone in a senior role has the last name Magarelli so it's probably useless speaking to them about Rob. I also see the dealer doesn't respond to any of their less than positive reviews so I'd rather share it here so please take this for what it's worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Magarelli
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"REAL DEAL"

- G man

Great Service Team - Heather was amazing. I didn't buy my vehicle here ...if I could go back I would. My next RAM truck will be at Vaughan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
September 10, 2018

"Warranty issues "

- Wethy08

I have a 2014 ram 2500 that has had a lot of warranty issues since basically day one, most dealerships I have take. The truck to in the past would fight the warranty process, not Seven View. I dropped the truck off last week and cannot be any happier with the service I was provided, I delt with Domenic throughout the entire process.he was excellent and would call to update me on the progress and made sure I had a rental arranged for the time I didn’t have my own vehicle. I can’t thank them enough! Definitely will be taking my vehicle there again for service and maintenance. Thanks Dominic and the crew for getting me back on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"First Ever Chrysler Product Purchase - Bad Experience"

- Stef

June 4 2018 placed an order for a 2019 Ram 1500 Limited with all the bells and whistles. Met with Angelo Martone (sales). I was looking at this dealership and another for the Ram. Ended up at this one simply because the dealership was smaller and felt I may get a better intimate service. When placing the order Angelo and I went back and forth on emails for detials. We went through 4 iterations of purchase order until Angelo got it right. Only to miss an item once again after the order was placed. This was in hindsite the first warning. The second warning should have been that he uses gmail rather than corporate email... why? Commitments Angelo made to me 1. Vehicle is in production now, wait time 6 - 8 weeks, but good chance in 4 weeks. Production for eTorque option didn't actually start till July 1 (with rambox option added). Mine went into production August 13 specifically. Got vehicle on Sept 1. 2. Angelo said he had access to vehicle tracking and would give me updates every 4 to 5 days (more than I expected, but this is what he said). Never heard from Angelo unless I asked and the only thing he kept replying with was my assigned VIN number. I question Angelo's sincerity.... I thought old school used car sales was no longer in use. Say anything to get me to sign. Five days after I placed my order, some coleagues that know trucks better than I advised that I had ordered the short box. I was under the impresion I ordered the regular box and didn't want to buy the extend one (selected default option). When I realized the error of my ways, I asked Angelo to make the change... he said I couln't because the VIN number was assigned. I had learned at the end of July while speaking with the Manager Joe (he did good by me at every opportunity!) that we could have changed the order anytime including "now" at end of July, but my position in the production would reset. This would not have been an issue 5 days into the order! I had asked for the "Tow package" to ensure I can tow snowmobiles etc.... No advice from Angelo or otherwise. What was delivered was the truck with Tow Mirrors. These are huge non motorized mirrors with no "birds eye view" camera cability and worse, no motorized folding capability. I cannot park this in my garage without getting out of the car and folding the mirrors manually. Compouning this problem, once folded I can't see where I'm going relative to the entrance of said garage. Huge issue. I was told I would get an update on options by last Tuesday..... nothing, we are now Sunday. Upon getting home and my neighbor coming over he notice black specs all over the driver side fender. Realized it was undercoating. Looks like Sevenview decided to undercoat a car right next to mine. Sent an email with a picture immediate and ask for next steps to get this resolved. Still haven't heard from Marc the finance manager that was kind enough to close the deal because Angelo was away on medical leave. Ended up having to clean using gasoline. Was promised 0% interests. Ended up with 1+% but I give Joe credit... he adjusted the cost of the vehicle so that my payment was in line with expectations. Again, Joe is the only saviour in all this. What an aweful experience overall. I'm stuck with a wonderful truck with absolutely the wrong mirrors, loss of functionality. For the first vehicle that I factory ordered in my life, I can tell you I'm not impressed with the false info at the sale, lack of product knowledge by Angelo (don't get me started here), lack of good support ensuring I get what I need at the start of all this. Anything for a sale righ?? What was good about all this is Joe Magarelli. Busy man indeed, but responded quickly, offered me options and answered my questions. I hope service improves my experience in the coming months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angelo Martone
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Chiavaroli
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Magarelli
September 08, 2018

"Value added service"

- GIJO JOHN

Very Helpful in a friendly manner without going round and round. And establish the trust, with exceptional customer service and satisfaction. May God Bless. GIJO JOHN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Rabito
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Amazing dealer family owned"

- Fpavao

I had an amazing experience at seven view Chrysler , I was in the market for a new limited Pacifica but not for a new car price 😎 luckily for me Angelo Martinez,the used car dealer , was there to help. He hooked me up with a slightly used Pacifica limited edition with upgrades and extended warrenty and everything , at an unrefusibale price. His friendly nature made me feel so comfortable and I never felt pressured by him, like most sales man. Long story short I brought the whole family up to see him and the owner Himself , and we purchased our dream vehicle without breaking the bank. I would recomend Seven View Chrysler to anyone, and I fact my friend is on his way up tommorow to see Angelo about getting a pickup truck. Thanx to all at Seven View, you made buying a vehicle a pleasure instead of a chore 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Martone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Rabito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Celli
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,091 results