Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.8
1,201 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,201 reviews

May 13, 2020

"From disaster to dream with one call to Mike at Seven View"

- amrc78

We spent months searching for my husband's very first, brand new, dream truck - we were meticulous in just about everything but we went with a dealership that was horrible...we were just about to give up and just stick with our old rusty truck because the experience was horrible when I saw the same truck on Seven View - better price and exactly my hubby's dream truck with all the bells and whistles. I called and I was angry from how poorly we were treated at the other dealership so I wasn't the most pleasant person to speak to but from the very first contact via phone and email, Mike was calm, patient and understood how my horrible experience was affecting my attitude and why my husband was so reluctant to move forward to get his dream truck. He was exceptionally professional, courteous, unbelievably knowledgeable and always responded in a timely and professional manner - the experience restored my husband's confidence in purchasing the truck and made me want to buy another new vehicle from him and I will definitely go back when i'm ready for my next vehicle - also I have to mention Stephanie who did our financing of the truck - she was also absolutely amazing - I can assure you that you will not find a better dynamic duo anywhere in Ontario - I guarantee complete satisfaction - the vehicle is a dream and the experience went from horrible to amazing with one call to Mike. Thank you so much Mike Blanda, Stephanie and Seven View - after 30 years my husband deserved to get the truck of his dreams and be treated with the respect he has earned and interact with classy, amazing people like you. See you when it's my turn for a new vehicle - that Jeep in your showroom looked pretty cool!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2020

"best service manager "

- robrosso

Anna is a real pleasure to deal with she always impresses me when I bring my truck in. very straight forward person no b s and that's what I like. Anna keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 05, 2020

"I was interested in a car I saw on Kijiji so I emailed a..."

- rennest1

I was interested in a car I saw on Kijiji so I emailed a question about it and within 5 minutes Mike Blanda called me and answered my questions. Had a Great experience and Mike never dropped the ball once! Great customer service and follow up! Will recommend him highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2020

"It was an absolute pleasure working Vanessa! She was very..."

- Ajaz

It was an absolute pleasure working Vanessa! She was very patient and understanding and went above and beyond to make my experience at SevenView Memorable and extremely positive. Would highly recommend working with Vanessa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2020

"Sal was a HUGE help when it came to an issue I had faced..."

- ericabattista

Sal was a HUGE help when it came to an issue I had faced with my Jeep. I will be returning just for his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- Giulia

The service department is extremely professional and friendly! They provided excellent and timely service for my jeep. They are accommodating and try to get you in at a time that works for you. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2019

"Domenic Colalillo is amazing and way above par!"

- FF Tompkins

The battery on my 2017 Pacifica suddenly died on August 23, 2019. This was late on a Friday afternoon. I think it was probably 4 pm or a bit later by the time I got to the dealership. I had called before and spoken to Domenic on the phone who was very professional, very pleasant and open to doing the battery replacement on that same day, which I found amazing to be honest. I should mention that I live in New York and happened to be visiting at the time, so it was sort of urgent to get that battery problem sorted out. I arrived at the dealership, and almost immediately, Domenic asked his service staff to take the car in and take a look. In the meantime, i could see that Domenic was in the middle of attending other clients, handling phone calls and doing paperwork all at the same time, with a cool head and a very professional demeanor. It was also almost time for him to go home. He patiently waited until my car was diagnosed and my battery was replaced. I was out of the dealership within one hour, possibly a little more, but still in record time! This gentleman went above and beyond to make sure my battery problem was taken care of as quickly as humanly possible. Not only that; he even asked me to email him to let him know that my family and I got to New York safely! How many dealers do that? Not many I reckon. I am infinitely grateful for his professionalism, his courtesy and his friendliness. Domenic is a huge asset for this dealership, and i hope that he is rewarded accordingly. I will never forget how Domenic saved me on that awful day. I was really stressed out about the battery issue, and how I was going to drive my family back to New York a couple of days later. Having that battery replaced so quickly and painlessly put my mind and ease and gave me the confidence to drive my car back safely and without any issues. Thank you, Domenic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2019

"Very professional and friendly staff! Domenic Colalillo..."

- Natalia

Very professional and friendly staff! Domenic Colalillo always called first thing in the morning with more updates on our truck. They were the ones to chase us down with more information to make sure we are aware of every single detail. Very happy with the customer service. Special thanks to Terry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Terry Huff
December 09, 2019

"Anna Mazzei and Dominic Colalillo are the BEST"

- PCD

I called in desperation with the windshield, in my less than 2 year old Chrysler Pacifica, having cracked under the very thick ice on the windshield, which I still stand today on the grounds that, although it was no longer under warranty, this was a faulty windshield and should have been paid by Chrysler not me as it cracked from inside the frame on the passenger side, as I turned on the heat to melt the ice as it was way too thick to scrape...I have neck and back issues and could not put force on the ice to scrape it. As I sat in the vehicle in my driveway to turn the heat onto the windshield to melt the ice, I heard the loudest crack/bang sound, it was the windshield....This I intend to take up the ladder to Chrysler, but today it is about Seven View Service Team. By the time my calls routed to Anna, she was very reassuring. She asked me to check if I had Titan insurance, which I had no idea even existed. I wasn't even asked that when I called the dealership I had purchased my vehicle from originally nor from the rep on the Chrysler helpline that I had both originally called that same day the crack happened prior to being connected with Anna. I was bounced around and eventually landed on the phone with Anna as Seven View is the closest centre to my home. When I spoke to Anna I was just about in tears, I had been bounced around, found out I had no Titan coverage, the windshield was no longer under warranty, the windshield cracked by no fault of my own, even if I'd replaced it with my insurance coverage, there was still the issue with paying the deductible, an expense I had not budgeted for this time of year (not from an almost like new vehicle due to no fault of my own)......it was 2 weeks before Christmas and I am a single mother of 2 children with special needs.....Anna went out of her way to find me the best price for my windshield replacement. I drove the vehicle in to her, and I noted to her there were a few other things I'd appreciate they could look at, as I don't have time to be without a car due to my family's special situation, she scheduled to have all that I need addressed looked at AND she provided me with a courtesy car so I could still tend to my family's needs. Anna listened and understood my situation. I had a recall on the vehicle, that I was going to have to bring the vehicle back in, in January to be addressed....between Anna and Dominic they went out of their way to make sure that was also taken care of as well while the vehicle was with them, so that I wouldn't have to be inconvenienced another day considering my situation. Anna and Dominic thank you so much for your friendly, caring, understanding demeanor and for going out of your way to get my vehicle fixed and safe back on the road for my and my children. I will highly recommend your service centre to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anna Mazzei
December 06, 2019

"I had A Great Experience Dealing with Venessa and Anna"

- benyq

I been dealing with this dealership for over 25 years and have never been desapointed. I will continue doing business as long as they exist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,201 results