Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.8
1,200 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,200 reviews

August 15, 2019

"Felt like buying from family!"

- alexmarkovski88@hotmail.com

Angelo was by far the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with I went to 6 dealership no one treated me as good as Angelo! I would recommend him and this dealership to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Polite, not pushy and very helpful!"

- Murray Mustang

Angelo is a pleasure to deal with. He was willing to work with us on pricing, and achieved the best price for us. Certainly one of the most positive experience's with purchasing a vehicle. And I might add that it was his birthday the day we went to test drive a vehicle, and he stuck around to help us out. I would recommend this dealership and Angelo to anyone looking for new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"First service on new Ram"

- Ramguy

Arrived just before 7 am for my booked service and recall appointment. Domenic took great care of me and had my truck back mid-morning. Knowledgeable and courteous. Will definitely be back for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2019

" Very helpful and knowledgeable sales staff"

- Anil

Went into the dealership to look at a used vehicle. Mike Blanda my sales associate was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all! I did end up purchasing a vehicle from him and could not be any happier with his expertise and after sales service. There was a hiccup after picking up my car but after raising my concern Mike asked that I leave it with him and sure enough he was able to resolve the situation in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Mike and the Seven view team to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vince Romano
July 18, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Loriann

I recently purchased a new Jeep Cherokee from Cosimo at Seven View Chrysler and it was the best car buying experience I’ve had! He is very knowledgeable about the brand and was helpful along the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. He made it a very exciting and worry-free experience. Thank you Cosimo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni
July 10, 2019

"SCAMMED US!"

- Verac79

Annitionally we had a good experience on our leased Ram...HOWEVER we were reccomend to get the damage insurance so we would have a hassle free return. NOT THE CASE AT ALL. After they came to do the inspection before returning the truck 1. They NEVER advised us about damage and that we needed to put in a claim before returning the truck AND to top it all off they sold us an insurance through a THIRD PARTY WHEN THE LEASING COMPANY HAD AN INSURANCE THAT ACTUALLY WOULD HAVE TAKEN CARE OF ALL DAMAGE UPON THE RETURN HASSLE FREE (we found this out once I called SCI Leasing myself) so NOW we paid the insurance PLUS the insurance was VOIDED because the claim wasnt put in until after the truck was returned so we owed an EXTRA $1800. DO NOT LEASE OR PRUCHASE THROUGH SEVEN VIEW DODGE! WORST EXPERIENCE EVERRRRR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2019

"Great experience"

- Patricia

Bought out Jeep Wrangler from Angelo Martone. We had been to two other dealerships looking at the Jeeps When we met Angelo he was very professional, knew all the details of the vehicle and within 45 minutes we had bought our Jeep Gave us a fair trade in on our vehicle. We were very satisfied with the overall price. We bought a Jeep that had every option we wanted at a much better price than the other two dealerships offered us for Jeeps that had less options Would highly recommend Angelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2019

"Great guy, best customer service. "

- Glassguy

I’ve known Eddie for few years, I bought few cars from him over the years, I know him to be very honest guy with excellent service, highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2019

"tire buying"

- rater_65

I Tony Conforti have appreciate once more time the service of Domenic Colalillo on June 15 2019. I had call with my problem of my caravan and was pass to the pasts department by Domenic. I spoke to the gentleman in parts and gave him the tire size of my caravan.HE said that he will call his distributors and hope he will hear by noon by someone. I told him that i willbe there for tire on my caravan. I arrived at the dealer about 10:00a.m. and spoke to the parts person and told me the same thing about waiting til noon. Well i was not happy with his answer and spoke to Domenic, he said give me a moment and I"ll get back to you. Well Domenic got back to me and left me smiling once again. Mr.Domenic Colalillo is very knowledgeable of his position and leave all of his clients feeling good about Seven View and return back for more service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2019

"Exceptional customer service.."

- Tony B

Exceptional customer service deserves to be acknowledged, and I’m writing this note to commend Vincent Romano and extended team for demonstrating this level of service to resolve a recent service appointment mishap on my new 2018 Ram 1500 . Vincent listened to my concerns and committed to ‘making thing's right’ which is exactly what he did. It’s this level of customer service that makes a real difference, and I want to thank Vince and extended team including Vanessa, Roselle, Dominic and Rick for being professional, attentive and always on top of it. Great save, and great work guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vanessa Picano, Vince Romano, Roselle Miranda
41 - 50 of 1,200 results