Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,190 Lifetime Reviews

2685 Hwy 7 W, Toronto (Concord), Ontario L4K 1V8
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,190 reviews

April 15, 2019

"Oil Change and Electrical Problem"

- plight

Awesome work by the folks at SevenView Chrysler. Domenic and Vince were great in getting my car back on the road and in keeping me informed about the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vince Romano
April 12, 2019

"Fantastic Customer Service "

- Joe Couto

Moved into the area about 3 years ago and bought my truck close to home because of the convenience when it comes time to service it. In doing so, i belief servicing a new vehicle should be done by the manufacturer dealer. I have visited the dealership for service three times so far and have dealt with Domenic on all three occasions, the service that i have received has been fantastic. Every time I have been there this man has always been busy...I mean busy, multi tasking like I have never seen before, somehow he seems to find the time to deal with everyone in detail, keeps promises and kept me informed. Way to go!!! Thank you Domenic!! See you at the next service date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The gentleman who drove me home was extremely nice and polite.
April 12, 2019

"Top Shelf"

- Durango14

Domenic turn a bad situation into a great experience. When looking back on how I dealt with my frustrations and how Domenic defused a very volatile situation, I am very grateful that Domenic was the one looking after me. From dealing with my tow truck driver to looking after recalls on my vehicle, I am very glad to have had Domenic looking after my file! Jesse M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2019

"Great Customer Care "

- Shira

Domenic Colalillo was absolutely great, providing fast and efficient solution to my problem at a fair price! Great customer care and very professional. I definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2019

"Fantastic Quality Car Service"

- Ricardo

Fantastic customer care. Domenic is always so polite and professional! Nothing is too difficult for him. I always use Seven View Service for any works needed on my Caravan, as I know I receive honest feedback from them, and they will only do work that is required at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2019

"Total customer satisfaction "

- Journey

Dominic exceed my expectation for service. Dominic you did exceptionally well to make sure all my issues are resolved and make me reach my work on time. Keep up the Great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2019

"Treated me like family'''''''"

- FBLANDA

I Have purchased a few vehicles from Mike Blanda, and from start to finish was a great experience , I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new or used car to go see Mike Blanda, he beat out all they other prices around, and not pushy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2019

"Fast and on time... "

- FBLANDA

This guy is on the ball, really knows his stuff, gets you in and out as fast as possible, very friendly, and always looks out for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2019

"Good dealership"

- Mare

Staff is knowledgable and very organized. Everyone is there to help. Got a very good deal on my truck and warranties have been taken care of flawlessly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2019

"Working with Cosmo Figliomeni."

- greg

It was a pleasure working with Cosmo towards purchasing my dream car!!! Would recommend him and Seven View Chrysler for all your new and used car needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cosimo Figliomeni
61 - 70 of 1,190 results