Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

2,973 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

2973 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2019

"Best deal I could find "

- Gerry

It was the best deal I found from NL right to Ontario. Gave me a great value for my trade and was well worth my trk . Thanks Ryan and Peel !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2019

"Great Experience "

- jesse.macedo

Purchased a 2019 Ram 1500 Sport. Sal was easy to get a hold of and walked me through the whole process. I highly recommend Peel Chrysler and be sure to ask for Sal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2019

"Very good service "

- Kdog68

Leah always is very helpful and always looking to save me money . John is also always helpful and let me know that my wipers were under warranty and would order me a pair at no cost . Thank you to both of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2019

"Very happy Ram 1500 owner"

- pmkalinowski

Just bought a 2014 Dodge Ram 1500 longhorn from Sal at Peel Chrysler and love it! Amazing drive but even more amazing price! Sal looked after us and helped us choose the best deal and truck for us. Can’t speak highly enough of Sal and the team at Peel Chrysler - is highly recommend you go here to buy your new/used Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2019

"Excellent "

- Zander Greenhalgh

Hash was such a big help, with being a first time buyer he really made this easy and covered everything for me. I appreciate that help so much, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2019

"Great experience working with Mario!"

- BK

Mario was great to work with, he was very friendly and accommodating and was able to secure me a very good price for the exact vehicle I was looking for. I will definitely recommend Mario as a sales contact. Very pleased. Ben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2019

"I love my Jeep! Thank you Sal and everyone at Peel Chrysler!"

- chanel.mreyes

After purchasing a previous car here, I decided to come back to see if they could upgrade me. Sal was amazing! He put me in the Jeep of my dreams! Thank you everyone at Peel Chrysler for your help and professionalism! I will always shop my cars here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2019

"Terrible, Dishonest, EXPENSIVE"

- NeverBuyFromPeelChrysler

I'll summarize They offered me 0% financing IF I bought an extended warranty. This is known as "Tied selling" Its actually illegal After one year you renew with a random bank at 7.5%. They get you to renew with them for a fee of $1200 a year to get 0% financing there after. Of course, none of this is disclosed. You end up getting hosed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 19, 2019 -

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It seems you are misinformed about your financing arrangement as many of our satisfied customers take advantage of various finance plans available. Please provide your info so we can look at your file and see if we can provide some assistance. Either respond to this message or email cs@peelchrysler.com and let us know who you are. We don't run from our customers, we stand behind them. Thank you.

Jul 30, 2019 -

NeverBuyFromPeelChrysler responded

No actually I wasn't misinformed. You 0 star reviews on google all complain of the same issue. I'd advise anyone reading this to check for themselves. You guys have been selling 0% loans in exchange for a purchase of an extended warranty. You make no mention of the $1200 yearly fees to renew. If you'd like to keep disagreeing, I'd love to post pictures of the renewal contract sent directly from your dealership that shows all of this. Its not about running from your customers. Its about making an honest deal right from the start.

Jul 30, 2019 -

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

What is your name? Why will you not contact us and allow us the opportunity to assist you? Your claims are absolutely baseless and in no way reflect the reality of any finance options we offer. You clearly have an agenda and as such I caution you that we will defend ourselves against such slander and defamation. Please refrain from empty threats as I assure you, our legal team will review and document all correspondence. Just because you do not want to take any responsibility as an adult making a purchase decision, does not afford you the right to maliciously attack a legitimate business that provides livelihoods for over 100 employees and their families. Again, WHO ARE YOU and if you have any legitimate grievance, contact cs@peelchrysler.com and tell us what you are talking about. Please reference your creative screen name you posted this review under.

Jul 30, 2019 -

NeverBuyFromPeelChrysler responded

Okay, well I'll try to figure out how to post my paper work on here I'll let the details speak for themselves. You can take action against your paperwork if you like. Feel free to look up your google reviews and take legal actions against those unhappy customers as well.

Jul 30, 2019 -

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Still won't reveal who you are??? Big talk for somebody hiding behind a keyboard. Why don't we ask our thousands of satisfied customers what they think of your "opinion?" Weigh the costs of your actions and think before you react. We have infinite resources at our disposal to defend our reputation and integrity. Your refusal to state your name speaks to your character and intentions. Anybody reading your false review will be able to see right through it. Again, WHAT IS YOUR NAME??? If you wish to email cs@peelchrysler.com you are more than welcome to leave your details there or respond back privately. My name is Stephano Savinetti and I am the Genreral Sales Manager. I haven't run from any customers in over 20 years of business. If you wish to speak like mature adults, I am here. If you want to continue slamming keys in the shadows, that is your choice.

July 17, 2019

"FALSE ADVERTISING "

- Joe

On there website it shows you there specials and when you try and get that item they tell you oh that's not for that truck then why have a picture of a more expensive truck on the picture and then you go they tell you its a cheaper truck for that price,. FALSE ADVERTISING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Joe, which ad are you referring to specifically? All of our advertised specials are legitimate and available for purchase. Please email cs@peelchrysler.com and give us the specific ad you were interested in along with your contact info and we will gladly look into it for you. Thank you.

July 15, 2019

"Great level of service"

- Hayfamjam

We found Peel chrysler online which searching for a new truck. We reached out via email and instantly had a response from Alfred- asking a few questions about what we were looking for and if we had a trade. We answered his questions via email and phone. Within 24 hours they made a VERY generous trade in offer, and offered amazing pricing on our new 2019 Ram. Our local dealership couldn’t come close. Well worth the 250 plus KM Alfred was very efficient and personable, 5 stars- Dave the finance manager was also amazing- friendly approachable, and didn’t attempt to up sell us with useless warranty’s. 5 Stars Peel- we will visit again for our next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
31 - 40 of 2,973 results