Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

4.6

1,307 Lifetime Reviews

20279 Lougheed Hwy, Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2X 2P6
Call (604) 460-8890

1307 Reviews of Maple Ridge Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2019

"Amazing Effort and Service"

- rleverton

I cannot say enough good things about the salesmen and staff that I interacted with while purchasing my new 2019 Jetta at Maple Ridge Volkswagen. It being the first time I've ever purchased a car, I was quite nervous about the whole process, and their honesty and calm demeanor quickly erased any sense of anxiety I was having. They listened to all of my questions, concerns, and requests, and always came back with thorough and genuine answers. The amount of effort they put into getting me exactly what I wanted was incredible, and only added to my excitement when my car pulled up in front of the dealership. Lorne and Blake took every chance they could to make me feel comfortable with the vehicle I chose, and there was absolutely no pressuring whats so ever. I would seriously recommend them to anyone who is looking for the rare instance of buying a car from genuinely nice guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 17, 2019

"Poor Customer Service "

- Kim

Both Rob, the Sales Manager and Lorne, the GM, have failed to complete the dealer prep they charged me for on my 2019 Beetle. I have returned 3 times to have it completed as well as spoken to VW Canada, they have informed them they would deal with the outstanding issue, but it has been since last Wednesday and they have not contacted me. Find another dealer... Update: spoke with Adam, as they requested I call, they have declined to stand up to their portion of the sales contract I signed. Find another dealer and do not trust they will fulfill the contract you sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
June 17, 2019

"5 star customer service! "

- car123

We have purchased all of our vehicles and have been taking our cars to the service location in Maple Ridge for over 5 years. The service has always been excellent. They are always on time and take excellent care of us. We want to give a special thank you to Doug for always taking care of us and always being funny and polite. We reccomend that everyone goes to this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2019

"Good Experience "

- Erika

It is always a pleasure dealing with Lorne and his team. They make buying a car easy and a good experience. Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 09, 2019

"Finally my VW"

- Beadriver73

Appreciated the politeness and patience of the employees. Buying a car can be stressful. The team made it easy and hassle free. I got what I wanted for my trade in and they looked into what was best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Duke and Robert
June 07, 2019

"Sick 2018 Dodge Ram 1500"

- Jay A

Great customer service they took care of my kids while me and my wife took 2 vehicles for a test drive definitely awesome dealership to get a vehicle from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 06, 2019

"Impressed"

- Blades69

Big shout out to Kam,Dino and Will for going the extra mile and getting us into a 2015 Tiguan,Great team,felt at ease at all times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2019

"Great Experience"

- DougE

First time we have been to this dealership. Everybody we dealt with were great and it was an awesome experience. The follow up after care is top notch. We will definitely be back. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2019

"Bought out lease"

- Robert & Teresa Meyers

3rd 'deal' with Scott arranging financing. He's out done himself again, this after his already setting the bar high. Very professional, polite, courteous. Felt he was my advocate through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2019

"Great people, great service!"

- agingtech

This is my second purchase from this dealership and I cant recommend them enough, they really went all out and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Noah K.
11 - 20 of 1,307 results