Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

4.7

1,333 Lifetime Reviews

20279 Lougheed Hwy, Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2X 2P6
Call (604) 460-8890

1,333 Reviews of Maple Ridge Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"Proud owners of a VW Golf. Kyle was very knowledgeable,..."

- Lee

Proud owners of a VW Golf. Kyle was very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. He wasn't pushy or just trying to make a sale. He genuinely wanted to help us get a vehicle that waorked for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Greag help. No presher. And he when to bat. Quick and..."

- Drew

Greag help. No presher. And he when to bat. Quick and easy. I would buy of duke any time. Thanks duke i feel respected and valued

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"Lorne and Rob treated us like family! This is the second..."

- Erin

Lorne and Rob treated us like family! This is the second vehicle we have purchased from them. They made purchasing our new Atlas super smooth- we couldn’t be happier. I am beyond grateful, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2019

"Wondeful"

- Denise Meyer

This is the second Tiguan that I have purchased from Maple Ridge Volkswagen. I won’t go anywhere else. They are like family, which is saying something for a car dealership. No pressure, fun time, and I love my 2019 Tiguan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Best Experience I've Had"

- 15jettagal

Dino and the team at Maple Ridge Volkswagen helped me get a car at a tough time. Dino was very patient and helpful so was Rob. Finance department gave me the best financing options! Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Happy Customer"

- Norbert

I was definitely pleased with the service that I received at Maple Ridge Volkswagen. I was nervous about purchasing my first truck, but William helped me feel very comfortable and helped me make an informed decision. I told him what my needs were and i'm happy to say not only were they met... they were far exceeded. I ended up getting my dream truck with his help and knowledge of all different makes and models. Its been 8 months since I drove my vehicle off that lot, and I have no regrets. Its fair to say i am 1 happy customer. Anyone who is anxious about investing in a vehicle...William is the man to see. Ask for him and you'll be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Great job working with teresa and William "

- Romeo

Great experience recommend highly will be back for next car purchase . Great great dealer bought used f150 and very pleased considering it’s a Volkswagen dealership... happy shopping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"These guys are seriously in it for the long haul with you "

- acrojulie

A team who will take care of you year after year and in the changing needs over time for your family. The lengths they went to for us coming from the Kootenays in a 12 hour turn around and we did all the preliminary work by text message and email. We got to the dealership and I think we were in and out in 60 minutes including a test drive. HELLA GREAT SERVICE!!! Will is your ‘GO TO’ Man. Scott is your Finance Genius! Rob is ‘The Bomb’ Manager. Daniela is the ICBC QUEEN!!! What can we say! You guys are the freakin best!!!! Love our Golf Sport! ALL VEHICLES will be purchase with you from now on. Thanks to my Sister In Law, Tanya Tomson for sharing her secret of this crew!!! LOVE YOU GUYS FOR REALSIES!!!! You’re life savers and you love what you do!!!! Totes obvi........??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Awesome"

- Dex A

Great service, and great staff, they made this process of buying a new vehicle quick and simple. Would definitely recommend this dealership to potential buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Vehicle purchase"

- Jc

Pleaser buying experience. Great service and explanation of details. Timely response to questions. Transparent information and up front. Would recommend to family and friends. Excited about new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,333 results