Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

4.7

1,331 Lifetime Reviews

20279 Lougheed Hwy, Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2X 2P6
Call (604) 460-8890

1,331 Reviews of Maple Ridge Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"Super Nice People"

- AnitaE

I went in with skepticism not knowing what i can/can't drive home .... The whole team worked on my "case" and they made it happen! JAz was very pleasent to deal with. Thank you guys so much . Ill be highly recommending this dealership to all my client/friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sam and Andrew were great too.
October 19, 2019

"Purchased second car in two years!"

- Scooterjean

Jaz was super helpful my first time to the MRV dealership and even better the second time! I’ll be bringing my mom next time... let’s make it a third!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Great experience"

- Mpjetta

It’s been a struggle trying to find the perfect car within my budget but Jaz made this experience a breeze. Never felt pressured into anything and couldn’t be happier with the decision I made. Thanks Jaz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"Awesome time"

- Shawzie

Traded my 2016 ram in for a 2015 grand cherokee which is they are adding a lift,, bigger tires and rims and im stoked to get it. Jaz was super helpul in getting is to a payment price i was comfortable with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"My first truck"

- Gavin R

For a first time truck buyer, My experience couldn’t have been better. The sales team were very understanding of my wants and needs and accommodated them amazingly. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Excellent service"

- GolfLover

Jaz & Adam did an excellent job understanding my needs and wants and delivered on that. Pricing was very fair and would recommend my family to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Amazing team!!! Highly recommend!"

- Mynie Relox

I would like to thank the whole Volkswagen Maple Ridge team. From the sales to the finance and up until the managers. They made it seem so easy for us to be able to afford the perfect car within our budget!! I honestly believe that if you have the right attitude and the right people(Kyle, Adam, Kam) working on your situation they can make it happen!!! They literally work magic with their experience and background they are the DREAM TEAM!!! If you are ever looking for a first car or just a car in general don’t even think twice this is the place to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"AMAZING customer service "

- Katelynn

Went into Volkswagen to look at getting out of my current lease with ford and get into an SUV. I sat with down with Kyle, and we went through everything I wanted to get in a car, what my budget was and anything and everything to make me happy. We looked at two different model cars and with no judgement took both out for a spin all the meanwhile getting walked through each and every safety feature as well as its perks. Kyle was extremely well educated in both brands of cars and very caring to what I had to say. When I picked the one I wanted he got everything ready and I drove home with it that night! He even stayed late to walk me through the final features before departing and said if I ever have questions to easily contact him. He was very professional and easy to talk to the whole time, didn't try and sell me something outside my price range or something I didn't even want. He hit the mark just right and was 100% honest with me from the moment I walked in. Cannot recommend him enough, in fact I convinced my partner to also trade in his vehicle and working with Kyle he got a beautiful 2019 Golf and myself a 2018 Tiguan. We couldn't be happier, thanks Volkswagen team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Proud owners of a VW Golf. Kyle was very knowledgeable,..."

- Lee

Proud owners of a VW Golf. Kyle was very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. He wasn't pushy or just trying to make a sale. He genuinely wanted to help us get a vehicle that waorked for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Greag help. No presher. And he when to bat. Quick and..."

- Drew

Greag help. No presher. And he when to bat. Quick and easy. I would buy of duke any time. Thanks duke i feel respected and valued

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,331 results