Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

Maple Ridge, BC

4.7
1,502 Reviews
Ask any Volkswagen owner and they will tell you that driving a Volkswagen is like nothing else on the market. From the very first time you drive down the road, you will be a part of a family the VW family. Here at Maple Ridge Volkswagen, we are just as passionate about our VW's as you are. It is the little things that make us different, like making sure that everyone that we hire is as crazy about these cars as you are. All of our service technicians treat your car as if it was their very own they are working on. The sales process is also a little different with at Volkswagen. It's more like you are accepting a new member into your family. On the day you come to pick up your new Volkswagen, remember to bring your whole family (including your furry friends!). Take photos and be ready for a fun day. You will start to notice that other Volkswagen owners will flash their lights in a friendly "Hello" as they drive by. Remember that we also sell Volkswagen accessories. So whether it is a Touareg, Jetta, Golf, GTI, Passat, Tiguan or Routan, we can deck both you and your Volkswagen out in some really cool gear. Come visit us and see why we truly believe that Maple Ridge Volkswagen should be your only stop for both sales and service.
Contact Dealership

20279 Lougheed Hwy

Maple Ridge, BC

V2X 2P6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,502 reviews

October 13, 2021

"He is one of the best service employee.. excellent and..."

- Jay Dela Cruz

He is one of the best service employee.. excellent and friendly! outstanding! Keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2021

"Had a great experience with Omar. Great communication..."

- Dilbar

Had a great experience with Omar. Great communication skills, made the process really smooth. would definitely recommend. Thanks Omar!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2021

"Artur Pashinyan helped me purchase a used Jetta for my..."

- Alfred Rusk

Artur Pashinyan helped me purchase a used Jetta for my son . He was very professional and helped me find the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2021

"We have purchased 3 used TDi vehicles from Rob McKenzie...."

- .

We have purchased 3 used TDi vehicles from Rob McKenzie. It has constantly a great experience. We recently had one of our vehicles in for repair and we met Service Advisor Doug DaCosta. Doug was great explaining the service/repair process, the applicable warranty and, was personable/professional throughout. The other service folks there were pleasant. We are looking forward to returning tomorrow for additional repair..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 24, 2021

"Rob McKenzie is the reason we do business with Maple..."

- Diane

Rob McKenzie is the reason we do business with Maple Ridge Volkswagen. We have had a number of leases and purchases through Rob. He is professional, courteous, & consistant and always works with us for the very best deal on any vehicle we want. I highly recommend Rob and his team to help you with all of your sales, lease and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2021

"We were so grateful to Jonathan. He was so patient,..."

- Rob

We were so grateful to Jonathan. He was so patient, knowledgeable and not at all pushy. Could not recommend MRV enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"Terrible customer service!! Could never support a..."

- Brianna

Terrible customer service!! Could never support a dealership who’s main focus is themselves. Called multiple times to main GM and not once could they have phoned me back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lorne
September 14, 2021

"It was such a pleasure to meet Omar and have his..."

- Sheryl

It was such a pleasure to meet Omar and have his assistance in buying our car. Omar is so knowledgeable, kind and smart, about cars and about so many things! He patiently answered all our questions and was very fast to respond to calls and texts. We bought our car with no sense of pressure and felt informed and well served by the whole team there and especially by Omar. It was worth the drive from Vancouver to Maple Ridge! I will recommend your dealership to anyone who is looking for a car and I will absolutely send them to Omar!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2021

"The staff is super friendly and the car collection is..."

- Rupinder

The staff is super friendly and the car collection is great. We looked for many cars but this location is the best so far. Recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2021

"Omar has exceptional knowledge regarding any vehicle you..."

- coltoonChandy

Omar has exceptional knowledge regarding any vehicle you can find, on the lot or otherwise. Furthermore, every step of the car buying process was simple yet thorough. Omar's great people skills made finding the right car a pleasant experience and I would not hesitate to buy my next car from him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,502 results