Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

Maple Ridge, BC

4.8
1,461 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Ask any Volkswagen owner and they will tell you that driving a Volkswagen is like nothing else on the market. From the very first time you drive down the road, you will be a part of a family the VW family. Here at Maple Ridge Volkswagen, we are just as passionate about our VW's as you are. It is the little things that make us different, like making sure that everyone that we hire is as crazy about these cars as you are. All of our service technicians treat your car as if it was their very own they are working on. The sales process is also a little different with at Volkswagen. It's more like you are accepting a new member into your family. On the day you come to pick up your new Volkswagen, remember to bring your whole family (including your furry friends!). Take photos and be ready for a fun day. You will start to notice that other Volkswagen owners will flash their lights in a friendly "Hello" as they drive by. Remember that we also sell Volkswagen accessories. So whether it is a Touareg, Jetta, Golf, GTI, Passat, Tiguan or Routan, we can deck both you and your Volkswagen out in some really cool gear. Come visit us and see why we truly believe that Maple Ridge Volkswagen should be your only stop for both sales and service.
Contact Dealership

20279 Lougheed Hwy

Maple Ridge, BC

V2X 2P6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,461 reviews

January 19, 2021

"Great customer service. I had a great experience there...."

- Reshma Raju

Great customer service. I had a great experience there. Big thanks to Omar, who helped me to find the perfect car. Thank you Adam for giving me wonderful offers and Scott was really helpful for making financial matters easy and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Omar is helpful in all aspect of the purchase even once..."

- Deb a happy customer

Omar is helpful in all aspect of the purchase even once you owm the car he continues to help. Omar is always in good spirits and wanting to assist

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"I bought 2019 VW Jetta Execline in the past. I trade it..."

- Aung Naing

I bought 2019 VW Jetta Execline in the past. I trade it in for 2020 VW GLI. The reason I keep coming back to Omar is not just about in-depth knowledge of a product or his excitement towards customer but his ability to be in my shoes to understand what I really want. His patience and confidence in the product that he sell really make me trust him. Usually when I go to other salesman/saleswoman, I felt like a prey. I feel like they just want their commission and sell the car. Not Omar. He’s very attentive to the problems I have and the solutions I need. And being able to break down the options that is actually suitable for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"My experience at Maple Ridge VW was nothing but amazing...."

- chey hernandez

My experience at Maple Ridge VW was nothing but amazing. Everyone that works there is SUPER helpful and friendly. Kyle helped me for months while I was being indecisive about what type of car I wanted. He took his time and was super patient with me. I finally decided on a 2020 Tiguan and I am IN LOVE. He could not have made the best match for me and he was super knowledgeable about every vehicle they had in there and all the special features. I bought my car on Thanksgiving weekend and he even texted me just before the new year asking how everything was with the car! That just shows how much the employees at Maple Ridge VW care for their clients. Adam in management was very friendly and helpful as well and was super personable. Him and Kyle worked alongside each other to make sure I was taken care of. Kam in finance helped me through the process of payments and helped me choose the best option. 5 stars for everyone who helped me! I HIGHLY recommend coming here for your next car purchase, they have everything! Thanks Kyle and everyone at Maple Ridge VW for all your help and efforts, I love my Tiggy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"Kyle made this experience so comfortable and easy. I was..."

- SpenceC

Kyle made this experience so comfortable and easy. I was stressed with the financial part but him and his team gave me reassurance every step of the way. -spence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2020

"we bought a jetta staff was best. Duke and all other..."

- abhiarora

we bought a jetta staff was best. Duke and all other managers were polite and helpful. happy with my purchase and product and service is topnotch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 14, 2020

"I got excellent service from James, it was so good that i..."

- Shelley Greffard

I got excellent service from James, it was so good that i bought a second car from him. James is very knowledgeable and found the exact car I wanted. The whole experience was great and no pressure. I bought a brand new Jetta with drivers assist which I love. I will definitely recommend James to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Awesome, very straight and up not pushy... Helped me..."

- Anita.lindholm

Awesome, very straight and up not pushy... Helped me find exactly what my needs were. Made things work to my advantage. Explain car tire were not good added new tires with no on top price. With warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"Does anyone actually like the purchasing part of buying a..."

- Brian C

Does anyone actually like the purchasing part of buying a new vehicle? Today we did, - thanks Omar. With a calm, relaxed, no pressure personality and a complete knowledge of the car we bought, - thanks for dumbing down the car’s tech stuff Omar, he made the transaction from start to finish extremely enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 21, 2020

"Worth the drive from Cloverdale. Omar was genuine, super..."

- Heath

Worth the drive from Cloverdale. Omar was genuine, super friendly, and knows his stuff! And special thanks to the Management team for making my wife’s birthday gift a reality! And my son says thanks for the hot chocolate👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,461 results