Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

Maple Ridge, BC

4.8
1,448 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Ask any Volkswagen owner and they will tell you that driving a Volkswagen is like nothing else on the market. From the very first time you drive down the road, you will be a part of a family the VW family. Here at Maple Ridge Volkswagen, we are just as passionate about our VW's as you are. It is the little things that make us different, like making sure that everyone that we hire is as crazy about these cars as you are. All of our service technicians treat your car as if it was their very own they are working on. The sales process is also a little different with at Volkswagen. It's more like you are accepting a new member into your family. On the day you come to pick up your new Volkswagen, remember to bring your whole family (including your furry friends!). Take photos and be ready for a fun day. You will start to notice that other Volkswagen owners will flash their lights in a friendly "Hello" as they drive by. Remember that we also sell Volkswagen accessories. So whether it is a Touareg, Jetta, Golf, GTI, Passat, Tiguan or Routan, we can deck both you and your Volkswagen out in some really cool gear. Come visit us and see why we truly believe that Maple Ridge Volkswagen should be your only stop for both sales and service.
Contact Dealership

20279 Lougheed Hwy

Maple Ridge, BC

V2X 2P6

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,448 reviews

September 24, 2020

"I called ahead and James made sure I had the vehicle I..."

- CB

I called ahead and James made sure I had the vehicle I wanted, with the trim kit I wanted, on the lot for a test drive. It was even the right colour. He didn't pressure to go with the higher cost model but I did. I was happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"I came into Maple Ridge VW looking to buy a slightly used..."

- bowenkenney

I came into Maple Ridge VW looking to buy a slightly used SUV. Kyle helped me find the perfect vehicle with everything I wanted and more! He took the time to understand exactly what I needed and was able to answer all my questions along the way. He was very patient throughout the entire process and in the end I walked away with the perfect vehicle all within my budget. I would highly recommend Kyle and Maple Ridge VW to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"I spent the summer researching SUV's and working with..."

- Justin

I spent the summer researching SUV's and working with various dealerships with no luck until I met with Dino - so know knowledgeable and customer focused - resulted in a purchase of 2021 atlas - so happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2020

"I was looking for information by phone and came into the..."

- Deb a happy customer

I was looking for information by phone and came into the dealership on Saturday tried the car out saw the advantageous but most of all felt like I mattered not just my dollars unusual experience but I can guarantee I will recommend them to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Omar although he felt reserved he is there to help whenever you need him very pleasant I think he is still learning but doing a good job at it.
September 08, 2020

"Awesome customer service and good cars loved it. I will..."

- Dj

Awesome customer service and good cars loved it. I will recommend all my friend for this dealership Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2020

"I went to Maple Ridge VW's web page to take a look. I..."

- mk76

I went to Maple Ridge VW's web page to take a look. I asked a few questions of their online rep. She said she would have someone give me a call. Literally 5 min later I received a call from salesman, Kyle, who was super helpful. From there I had a few calls with their finance team, Adam and Kam, who went above and beyond in that area to help me. As I was without a car they sent Kyle to pick me up, we test drove a beautiful 2019 Golf, went back and ended up making the deal. Kyle then drove me to the mechanic shop where my old car was sitting (RIP) and got the plates, drove me back to pick up my new car (above and beyond). This is the kind of service you can expect at MR VW! Kyle was very knowledgeable and more important he was genuine and I felt he really cared about helping me get a car I'd be happy with. All said and done from that first inquiry call at noon, I drove away in my new car at 5:30. (And I'm still waiting for the guy down the road to call me back). Thanks Kyle and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 04, 2020

"Our car had a set of unusual problems to be solved. Doug..."

- richard green

Our car had a set of unusual problems to be solved. Doug did a great job. We were given a loner for weeks. Thanks Doug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2020

"Duke was incredible at helping my husband and I navigate..."

- Katie S

Duke was incredible at helping my husband and I navigate buying our first car. We didn't feel pressured and he worked to get us a deal we felt comfortable with - and has been accommodating, available and helpful ever since. We will be sticking with Maple Ridge Volkswagen, and hopefully Duke, for all our future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2020

"Qorie always goes above and beyond as Parts Manager. He..."

- bpleet

Qorie always goes above and beyond as Parts Manager. He always take my queries about parts I require to keep 2 older Audi's with a smile. He is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2020

"Nice guy, no pressure to make a sale. Very accommodating..."

- john

Nice guy, no pressure to make a sale. Very accommodating and professional. After deciding which vehicle I wanted I was driving away in under 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,448 results