Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

4.6

1,288 Lifetime Reviews

20279 Lougheed Hwy, Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2X 2P6
Call (604) 460-8890

1288 Reviews of Maple Ridge Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2019

"Huge Relief!"

- April K

Very thankful for the excellent service. Blake, William, Adam, Scott for working with me to get me into a Jetta and affordable payments. This dealership came recommended to me and they did not disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Morrow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2019

"Excellent service! Feels like Family!"

- TomOCon

6 stars for Maple Ridge VW! Can’t speaker higher of Lorne and the staff here! Bought my first car here 2 years ago and last week came back! Traded in my 2015 Jetta for a 2019 Tiguan and the service was impeccable! Highly recommended for anything from service to sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Morrow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Dacosta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert McKenzie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lorne Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2019

"Noah's knowledge makes buying a car a pleasure."

- Marco,nato

Searching the web for a new car..... I get sick and tired and I decide to go back to a Jetta. After all the old 2010 Jetta we had never gave us an once of grief. Get on our local VW dealers site and find a beautiful 2016 Jetta. Heated seats which the wife said was a must. Back up camera which I said was a must after she got hit backing out of a parking spot, and we think its priced right so we send a message and get a prompt call back from Noah. We made an appointment to come in and by the car and I said I didn't want an all day experience and would appreciate a streamline approach. Went in yesterday and there was Noah. Strapping good looking young man waiting for us, Car got pulled up, we did a walk around. Noah had extensive product knowledge and obviously loves cars. He quickly and without effort walked us through the features of the 2016 Jetta. We jumped in and off we went for a ride. Back to the dealership in 10 min. Half hour later the deal was done. Want a no nonsense, no haggle deal then come see Noah, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Rainone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Noah
May 12, 2019

"Very inpressed "

- Paige Thibodeau

I asked for something in particular Blake got it with no problem inpressed me big time. With Robs help they got just what I wanted and it took maybe a day. They did an amazing job. Kam got me the price I wanted he was great . Thanks guys u r all amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Morrow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kam Golbaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert McKenzie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2019

"Friendly staff, pleasant to deal with."

- vwnewbie

Jaz and Kam were both very friendly to deal with. Very professional and although we felt the usual "sales pressure" (typical of car dealerships, they are there after all to sell cars), we never felt obligated to make any hasty decision. The used car we ended up with was fair in price (not awesome, but not bad) and so far (one month later) we can say we are quite pleased with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaz Yeo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kam Golbaz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2019

"Does not honor warranty"

- Skeena 2

I bought a 2015 tiguan for my daughter.Took it for a test drive car was great,drove excellent,overall condition great.Bought the vehicle,addedd extra winter tires and rims which they installed in a timely matter for my long trek back to the north coast.After about an hour of driving I noticed a round crack in the touch screen display which I did not notice upon purchase.The crack is very hard to see and there is one button on the touch screen that does not work.I called back my salesman Blake Morrow and told him,he said no problem since the vehicle still has warranty I can take to Hub City motors in p.g for repair.I was happy with this until I took it in for the repair,Hub City said no coverage so I called Blake he said no issue I will contact them.Well three weeks later,multiple emails,calls to managers my daughters car is still not fixed.No reply back from latest emails or message left for general manager.Initial buying experience was very good,but they don't honor there warranty as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2019

"Passat 3.6L"

- Mike the man

Mr. Dino is the man that you can depend and trust you have to go and meet him if you ever try to look for a car /truck/suv This dealer is the best in lower mainland Amazing service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Hajdarovac
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Rainone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2019

"Lowballed my trade-in appraisal"

- Customer21

I wasted my afternoon to wait about a call that never came for a trade appraisal. Once received the sms from salesperson, (I had to send him a SMS at the end of the day) their trade appraisal was very low and I had the feeling they tried to rip me off. The sales manager never apologize for wasting my time to wait the phone call. When I talked to sales manager, he tried his best to devaluate my car saying it’s an Eastern car, so it affects negatively his general shape even though the car has been driven their for his first 3000km out of his current 18700km (the balance of milage has been done in Western Canada). I didn’t like my experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert McKenzie
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2019

"Pleasure to work with"

- Mudturkey44

Rob went over and above our expectations to help us get into a vehicle. Super easy to talk to, very accommodating and knowledgeable. Will definitely send people his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Hajdarovac
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert McKenzie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2019

"Fantastic experience"

- Marisa

Thank you to our sales consultant Noah and sales manager Robert for making my daughter’s first car purchase a special experience. They listened to our needs and budget and delivered! We couldn’t be happier. I would not hesitate to recommend them. Thank you so much! We’ll be back when it’s my turn for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert McKenzie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Noah
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,288 results