Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

4.7

1,307 Lifetime Reviews

20279 Lougheed Hwy, Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2X 2P6
Call (604) 460-8890

1307 Reviews of Maple Ridge Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2019

"Amazing "

- marko.r

Nothing but respect for Adam and his entire crew at MapleRidge VW Adam handled my situation of getting me into a vehicle Adam was very friendly and made you feel good about purchasing and made sure you were 100% happy walking out of there The minute I drove off the lot with my car was words you can’t explain These guys and how they handle customer service is extraordinary amazing Good job guys and keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2019

"Friendly "

- marko.r

Kyle is very awesome and actually takes to understand your needs and wants in a vehicle I messaged him about the Jeep And chatted with Adam then Scott This dealership actually knows the word Customer service Friendly atmosphere and never did I ever feel pressured these guys are amazing and make you feel 100% comfortable in purchasing your new or used car You want a guy who’ll go above and beyond for you give Kyle and the boys at Mapleridge VW a call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2019

"Amazing "

- marko.r

When dealing with this place makes you feel like family the minute I walked in I felt like apart of their team The way scott handled this is beyond amazing It was fast and efficient and not having to wait around scott got right to it This place is awesome and all their staff are Go see scott and the boys if you’re looking into a new or used car 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2019

"Would buy from Maple Ridge VW again "

- rblanchfield

First time at this dealership and would definitely buy from here again. Lorentz and Rob were both super great and awesome salesman :) After a bit of negotiating we were able to settle on a price on a TDI and trade in my Mazda. Very happy with my purchase. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2019

"I’m a life time customer of Charles "

- Tygreen

This man is truly the best salesman I’ve ever had I would recommend him to everybody including my friends and family .He’s honest and makes car buying fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"Great service from Auto Canada"

- Matt Williams

After what started out as a less than satisfactory experience Chris Thimer and Scott Rainone turned things around to provide one of the best business encounters I have every experienced. Purchasing from a dealership under the Auto Canada network gives me the confidence that I will receive a high standard of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2019

"Amazing service by Charles and the entire staff. "

- Brookenielson

I can not express my gratitude for these men and the amazing service they provided for me. They helped me so much by getting me a car I love with affordable payments. And I can trade back in in a few months and get an even better car! If I want, I kinda love my car already. I drove it off the lot the day I walked in and it was truly the best experience I’ve ever had at any dealership. Thanks guys. So much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 29, 2019

"Great experience ..very warming.. excellent service"

- Vulgar81

The salesman were a breeze to work with great ambiance great experience all together would recommend this establishment to all my friends and family thank you so much for the immaculate experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2019

"Good people "

- Alana Nicole

I really appreciated the genuine nature of this man. He got us into a great car and spent so much time helping us and we truly appreciated it. Would recommend talking to these guys if you’re looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 19, 2019

"Amazing Effort and Service"

- rleverton

I cannot say enough good things about the salesmen and staff that I interacted with while purchasing my new 2019 Jetta at Maple Ridge Volkswagen. It being the first time I've ever purchased a car, I was quite nervous about the whole process, and their honesty and calm demeanor quickly erased any sense of anxiety I was having. They listened to all of my questions, concerns, and requests, and always came back with thorough and genuine answers. The amount of effort they put into getting me exactly what I wanted was incredible, and only added to my excitement when my car pulled up in front of the dealership. Lorne and Blake took every chance they could to make me feel comfortable with the vehicle I chose, and there was absolutely no pressuring whats so ever. I would seriously recommend them to anyone who is looking for the rare instance of buying a car from genuinely nice guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,307 results