Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

4.7

1,408 Lifetime Reviews

20279 Lougheed Hwy, Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2X 2P6
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,408 reviews

December 12, 2019

"Excellent customer service. Very honest kind and you can..."

- ANITA

Excellent customer service. Very honest kind and you can tell he really cares about his customers. I will definitely be going back . What a 5 star employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Qorie really knows his stuff and is a great salesman! He..."

- fuzzybl4nk3t

Qorie really knows his stuff and is a great salesman! He is easy to talk to and always makes sure you have everything you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Qorie is the Beaty. Very knowledgeable, courteous, and..."

- mzdevilla

Qorie is the Beaty. Very knowledgeable, courteous, and excellent to deal with. Qorie single handedly switched my view on VW. I was going to fix my car up and ditch it and buy a Chevy.Qorie boosted my confidence with your brand and I will always buy VW!;

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Recently bought a 2018 Tiguan Highline from Johnny at..."

- GBP Vancouver

Recently bought a 2018 Tiguan Highline from Johnny at Maple Ridge VW. First class experience from the moment we pulled up. 10/10 would recommend. They made sure the certified preowned vehicle was perfect for us and gave us a loaner car while they did some minor touch ups. Great work, great communication great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"I have my Beetle get service yesterday 6 Dec.2019 At Maple R"

- Larry W

Doug DaCosta, A very nice guy serviced me with high professional, very satisfied Q Curry has helped me with professional too, thanks their sincerely help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"I came in this after to find very helpful staff and..."

- Christopher

I came in this after to find very helpful staff and purchased a beautiful 2017 GTI from Dino and all his crew was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 06, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- amaybisdak

I was not expecting to drive home 2018 Tiguan. Dino was very helpful in finding the right vehicle. He showed all the paper works and explained everything. Adam was supportive of the price that suits my budget. Scott did his best to find better options with the bank. Whenever you need to buy a vehicle, come by at Maple Ridge VW and look for Dino. Plus, I went home with a gift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"We have bought 3 cars from Charles. Charles is..."

- Irena

We have bought 3 cars from Charles. Charles is experienced and we love his non pushy approach. Professional and friendly experience always! We will be back :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Unethical Baiting"

- fellowkura

Friend had his car posted up for sale; in his ad, he said he wanted a specific car to trade his old car for if possible. Maple Ridge Volkswagen contacted him saying that they are interested in his car and booked him to come in. He said that he was going over possible cars he was really keen on hopefully getting it traded for. The salesperson he worked with seemed like he was trying to help my friend out, but then out of nowhere tried to bait him into buying a used Golf GTI. Although caught my friend by surprise, he considered it an option. However as it would have been his first time purchasing at a dealership, he insisted to come back another day with his parents to follow him through any steps, but manager kept pressuring him to sign the paperwork and that "he could be driving away in a 'new' Golf GTI." The typical, corny phrase of, "I will be right back." Glad I talked my friend out of purchasing from a dealership that pretty much wasted his time and thank goodness he did because he eventually got the car he wanted 1 week later. If it hadn't been for my past dealership experience, my friend could have been possibly unhappy after being seemingly unconsciously forced into a GTI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Our salesman Jon Fuss was extremely helpful and pleasant..."

- Geoff Howell

Our salesman Jon Fuss was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with as well as the rest of the staff that helped us out. They were able to find the exact vehicles we were looking for and put together a couple great deals! Would highly recommend this dealership if you’re in the market for a new VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 1,408 results