Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Walker.
Adam Walker
Adam  Walker, Sales Manager, Maple Ridge Volkswagen
4.8

Adam Walker

Sales Manager

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me

Adam Walker is one of the senior Sales Managers here at Maple Ridge Volkswagen. He has been serving happy customers for 8 years now! With 14 years in the Automotive Industry, expect Adam to be knowledgeable about our product, as well as other competitors in the industry.

Contact Me

266 Reviews of Adam Walker

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- marko.r

Nothing but respect for Adam and his entire crew at MapleRidge VW Adam handled my situation of getting me into a vehicle Adam was very friendly and made you feel good about purchasing and made sure you were 100% happy walking out of there The minute I drove off the lot with my car was words you can’t explain These guys and how they handle customer service is extraordinary amazing Good job guys and keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Effort and Service"

- rleverton

I cannot say enough good things about the salesmen and staff that I interacted with while purchasing my new 2019 Jetta at Maple Ridge Volkswagen. It being the first time I've ever purchased a car, I was quite nervous about the whole process, and their honesty and calm demeanor quickly erased any sense of anxiety I was having. They listened to all of my questions, concerns, and requests, and always came back with thorough and genuine answers. The amount of effort they put into getting me exactly what I wanted was incredible, and only added to my excitement when my car pulled up in front of the dealership. Lorne and Blake took every chance they could to make me feel comfortable with the vehicle I chose, and there was absolutely no pressuring whats so ever. I would seriously recommend them to anyone who is looking for the rare instance of buying a car from genuinely nice guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor Customer Service "

- Kim

Both Rob, the Sales Manager and Lorne, the GM, have failed to complete the dealer prep they charged me for on my 2019 Beetle. I have returned 3 times to have it completed as well as spoken to VW Canada, they have informed them they would deal with the outstanding issue, but it has been since last Wednesday and they have not contacted me. Find another dealer... Update: spoke with Adam, as they requested I call, they have declined to stand up to their portion of the sales contract I signed. Find another dealer and do not trust they will fulfill the contract you sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- Erika

It is always a pleasure dealing with Lorne and his team. They make buying a car easy and a good experience. Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great service!"

- agingtech

This is my second purchase from this dealership and I cant recommend them enough, they really went all out and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Scott Rainone , Noah K.

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah's knowledge makes buying a car a pleasure."

- Marco,nato

Searching the web for a new car..... I get sick and tired and I decide to go back to a Jetta. After all the old 2010 Jetta we had never gave us an once of grief. Get on our local VW dealers site and find a beautiful 2016 Jetta. Heated seats which the wife said was a must. Back up camera which I said was a must after she got hit backing out of a parking spot, and we think its priced right so we send a message and get a prompt call back from Noah. We made an appointment to come in and by the car and I said I didn't want an all day experience and would appreciate a streamline approach. Went in yesterday and there was Noah. Strapping good looking young man waiting for us, Car got pulled up, we did a walk around. Noah had extensive product knowledge and obviously loves cars. He quickly and without effort walked us through the features of the 2016 Jetta. We jumped in and off we went for a ride. Back to the dealership in 10 min. Half hour later the deal was done. Want a no nonsense, no haggle deal then come see Noah, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone , Noah

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Does not honor warranty"

- Skeena 2

I bought a 2015 tiguan for my daughter.Took it for a test drive car was great,drove excellent,overall condition great.Bought the vehicle,addedd extra winter tires and rims which they installed in a timely matter for my long trek back to the north coast.After about an hour of driving I noticed a round crack in the touch screen display which I did not notice upon purchase.The crack is very hard to see and there is one button on the touch screen that does not work.I called back my salesman Blake Morrow and told him,he said no problem since the vehicle still has warranty I can take to Hub City motors in p.g for repair.I was happy with this until I took it in for the repair,Hub City said no coverage so I called Blake he said no issue I will contact them.Well three weeks later,multiple emails,calls to managers my daughters car is still not fixed.No reply back from latest emails or message left for general manager.Initial buying experience was very good,but they don't honor there warranty as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Morrow

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Passat 3.6L"

- Mike the man

Mr. Dino is the man that you can depend and trust you have to go and meet him if you ever try to look for a car /truck/suv This dealer is the best in lower mainland Amazing service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, Dino Hajdarovac

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Blake was so helpful and got everything I want!"

- Natalielasko11

I’ve only ever got my cars from Volkswagen maple ridge and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I highly recommend them! Blake was so helpful and patient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, Blake Morrow

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF"

- HALELSU

THE TEAM HERE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT THEIR VEHICLES. I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH THIS LOCATION FOR OVER 12 YEARS NOW AND WILL BE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. THANKS ADAM WALKER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorne Ross, Robert McKenzie

1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$26,988

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$31,988

2013 BMW X1

$14,988

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$24,988

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,988

2010 Volkswagen Passat

$16,988

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,988