Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Adam Walker.
Adam Walker
Adam  Walker at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.8

Adam Walker

Sales Manager

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me

Adam Walker is one of the senior Sales Managers here at Maple Ridge Volkswagen. He has been serving happy customers for 8 years now! With 14 years in the Automotive Industry, expect Adam to be knowledgeable about our product, as well as other competitors in the industry.

Contact Me

289 Reviews of Adam Walker

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Maple Ridge VW was nothing but amazing...."

- chey hernandez

My experience at Maple Ridge VW was nothing but amazing. Everyone that works there is SUPER helpful and friendly. Kyle helped me for months while I was being indecisive about what type of car I wanted. He took his time and was super patient with me. I finally decided on a 2020 Tiguan and I am IN LOVE. He could not have made the best match for me and he was super knowledgeable about every vehicle they had in there and all the special features. I bought my car on Thanksgiving weekend and he even texted me just before the new year asking how everything was with the car! That just shows how much the employees at Maple Ridge VW care for their clients. Adam in management was very friendly and helpful as well and was super personable. Him and Kyle worked alongside each other to make sure I was taken care of. Kam in finance helped me through the process of payments and helped me choose the best option. 5 stars for everyone who helped me! I HIGHLY recommend coming here for your next car purchase, they have everything! Thanks Kyle and everyone at Maple Ridge VW for all your help and efforts, I love my Tiggy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Smeding, Kam Golbaz

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into Maple Ridge VW looking to buy a slightly used..."

- bowenkenney

I came into Maple Ridge VW looking to buy a slightly used SUV. Kyle helped me find the perfect vehicle with everything I wanted and more! He took the time to understand exactly what I needed and was able to answer all my questions along the way. He was very patient throughout the entire process and in the end I walked away with the perfect vehicle all within my budget. I would highly recommend Kyle and Maple Ridge VW to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Smeding, Kam Golbaz

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Maple Ridge VW's web page to take a look. I..."

- mk76

I went to Maple Ridge VW's web page to take a look. I asked a few questions of their online rep. She said she would have someone give me a call. Literally 5 min later I received a call from salesman, Kyle, who was super helpful. From there I had a few calls with their finance team, Adam and Kam, who went above and beyond in that area to help me. As I was without a car they sent Kyle to pick me up, we test drove a beautiful 2019 Golf, went back and ended up making the deal. Kyle then drove me to the mechanic shop where my old car was sitting (RIP) and got the plates, drove me back to pick up my new car (above and beyond). This is the kind of service you can expect at MR VW! Kyle was very knowledgeable and more important he was genuine and I felt he really cared about helping me get a car I'd be happy with. All said and done from that first inquiry call at noon, I drove away in my new car at 5:30. (And I'm still waiting for the guy down the road to call me back). Thanks Kyle and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my wife dealt with this amazing team when trading..."

- devonteagle541

Me and my wife dealt with this amazing team when trading in my truck. Everything they did for us to get us the best deal, this was the most professional experience I have encountered. Hands down one of the best dealerships in the lower mainland 10/10. Ill be back for that R one day 😜 . Thanks again Dino, Cam & Adam. You want a top notch team go to VW Maple Ridge Woot woot new car baby♥️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Hajdarovac, Kam Golbaz

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer experience, start to finish, great team work"

- James M

Dino, was very friendly and professional right from the start. Understood my requirements and exceeded my expectations. Negotiated a fair deal for me all the while the rest of the team made sure we were taken care of. Hats off to everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, Dino Hajdarovac, Kyle Smeding

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've had the pleasure of knowing Kyle for a number of..."

- taro whittier

I've had the pleasure of knowing Kyle for a number of years, so it made sense to go to him when I started looking for my first car. About two weeks after telling Kyle what sort of things I was looking for he gave me a call which a potential car for me. To my surprise it was all I was looking for and more, a nice 2013 Hyundia in standard. After taking me for a test drive Kyle brought me in to talk to Adam to talk numbers; which unfortunitly for me has never been my strong suit. Both Kyle and Adam were able to break everything down for me so I could easily understand all my options. All and all I have nothing but good things to say about both Kyle and Maple Ridge Volkswagon, the friendly and expert staff made my first buying expierence not only easy but enjoyable. I would highly reccomend these guys to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Smeding

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"superb staff"

- fdhamani

i bought the car coz of james honesty and patience and to top it up rob adam kam were also very customer service oriented, they made me buy the car on the spot, i m v happy and will not hesitate to recommend your dealership to my family and friends....JOB WELL DONE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Kam Golbaz, James Franklin , ALL I MET WERE FRIENDLY AND NO PRESSURE

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to trade my truck for a smaller SUV and was..."

- Canucksluvr

I went in to trade my truck for a smaller SUV and was extremely happy with the no pressure sales that I received. Kyle was very knowledgeable and sincere. Dealing with Scott and Cam in the finance office was breeze and I would definitely recommend this dealership. Stress free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overcharged a lot by the tune of about 5k"

- jimvanrassel

Savina Chen was looking for a Rav 4 xle hybrid and had to buy it through Volkswagen do to an insurance claim and no other reason. Every Toyota dealer she talked to said she could drive off the lot with the car for about 43k all in. Savina came to finally pick up her car and pay for it and was surprised with the extra charge because Adam said we had to pay more for the car from Toyota... Savina felt like she had no way out because volkswagon was already holding 12k of her insurance money and felt like she was going to lose it if she didnt take the deal. Adam Walker in our opinion was dishonest and aloof with the Chens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, Kam Golbaz

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable! They made..."

- Kira Fuller

Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable! They made it a relaxing experience! My nerves were taken away instantly! Would highly recommend them for all your car and truck purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2014 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,988

2014 Volkswagen Passat

$16,988

used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan car, priced at $12,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

$12,988

used 2016 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,988

2016 Ford Fiesta

$14,988

used 2017 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $42,988

2017 Audi SQ5

$42,988

used 2016 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,988

2016 Ford Mustang

$23,988

used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,988

2015 Toyota Corolla

$15,988