Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Walker.
Adam Walker
Adam  Walker at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
4.8

Adam Walker

Sales Manager

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me

Adam Walker is one of the senior Sales Managers here at Maple Ridge Volkswagen. He has been serving happy customers for 8 years now! With 14 years in the Automotive Industry, expect Adam to be knowledgeable about our product, as well as other competitors in the industry.

Contact Me

272 Reviews of Adam Walker

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific Customer Serrvice"

- Debbie

I started my search for a 'new to me' vehicle with no sense of urgency. I visited a few dealerships, and with 20 years of VW ownership, and after testing the 'competition' I quickly realized that I am also a loyal VW driver. And now after meeting Dino at Maple Ridge VW, I will be a loyal MRVW customer as well! Dino is honest and straightforward. I told him what I was looking for and he delivered. He and Adam were courteous and respectful in the negotiation. I felt valued as a customer. In every way I can say that my experience here was 'top notch'. Next time I need car, this is where I'll start, and whenever that is, I hope that Dino will still be there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Hajdarovac

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- GolfLover

Jaz & Adam did an excellent job understanding my needs and wants and delivered on that. Pricing was very fair and would recommend my family to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaz Yeo, Kam Golbaz

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team!!! Highly recommend!"

- Mynie Relox

I would like to thank the whole Volkswagen Maple Ridge team. From the sales to the finance and up until the managers. They made it seem so easy for us to be able to afford the perfect car within our budget!! I honestly believe that if you have the right attitude and the right people(Kyle, Adam, Kam) working on your situation they can make it happen!!! They literally work magic with their experience and background they are the DREAM TEAM!!! If you are ever looking for a first car or just a car in general don’t even think twice this is the place to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Smeding, Kam Golbaz

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING customer service "

- Katelynn

Went into Volkswagen to look at getting out of my current lease with ford and get into an SUV. I sat with down with Kyle, and we went through everything I wanted to get in a car, what my budget was and anything and everything to make me happy. We looked at two different model cars and with no judgement took both out for a spin all the meanwhile getting walked through each and every safety feature as well as its perks. Kyle was extremely well educated in both brands of cars and very caring to what I had to say. When I picked the one I wanted he got everything ready and I drove home with it that night! He even stayed late to walk me through the final features before departing and said if I ever have questions to easily contact him. He was very professional and easy to talk to the whole time, didn't try and sell me something outside my price range or something I didn't even want. He hit the mark just right and was 100% honest with me from the moment I walked in. Cannot recommend him enough, in fact I convinced my partner to also trade in his vehicle and working with Kyle he got a beautiful 2019 Golf and myself a 2018 Tiguan. We couldn't be happier, thanks Volkswagen team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Smeding, Kam Golbaz

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase"

- Jc

Pleaser buying experience. Great service and explanation of details. Timely response to questions. Transparent information and up front. Would recommend to family and friends. Excited about new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles is the best salesman I’ve ever had"

- Tygreen

This is now the fourth car I bought him from Charles and I have to say I couldn’t think of a better person to purchase cars from . Please do yourself a favour and only purchase from Charles at Mapleridge Volkswagen today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- marko.r

Nothing but respect for Adam and his entire crew at MapleRidge VW Adam handled my situation of getting me into a vehicle Adam was very friendly and made you feel good about purchasing and made sure you were 100% happy walking out of there The minute I drove off the lot with my car was words you can’t explain These guys and how they handle customer service is extraordinary amazing Good job guys and keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Effort and Service"

- rleverton

I cannot say enough good things about the salesmen and staff that I interacted with while purchasing my new 2019 Jetta at Maple Ridge Volkswagen. It being the first time I've ever purchased a car, I was quite nervous about the whole process, and their honesty and calm demeanor quickly erased any sense of anxiety I was having. They listened to all of my questions, concerns, and requests, and always came back with thorough and genuine answers. The amount of effort they put into getting me exactly what I wanted was incredible, and only added to my excitement when my car pulled up in front of the dealership. Lorne and Blake took every chance they could to make me feel comfortable with the vehicle I chose, and there was absolutely no pressuring whats so ever. I would seriously recommend them to anyone who is looking for the rare instance of buying a car from genuinely nice guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor Customer Service "

- Kim

Both Rob, the Sales Manager and Lorne, the GM, have failed to complete the dealer prep they charged me for on my 2019 Beetle. I have returned 3 times to have it completed as well as spoken to VW Canada, they have informed them they would deal with the outstanding issue, but it has been since last Wednesday and they have not contacted me. Find another dealer... Update: spoke with Adam, as they requested I call, they have declined to stand up to their portion of the sales contract I signed. Find another dealer and do not trust they will fulfill the contract you sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- Erika

It is always a pleasure dealing with Lorne and his team. They make buying a car easy and a good experience. Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $35,793

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$35,793

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,988

2018 Honda CR-V

$36,988

Used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $42,995

2018 Audi A3

$42,995

Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

Call for Price

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,988

2017 Ram 1500

$41,988